Patronage 2021 Week 25: the community has decided

24 92
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all had a lovely weekend and staying safe wherever you find yourself.

Another beautiful week is upon us. And here at the Patronage, the week begins with the announcement of the new beneficiaries. But before that, let's talk about some other events.

Father's Day. Today, Sunday, June 20, 2021, is Father's day. It's famously celebrated annually on the third Sunday in June. It is a day to celebrate fatherhood and honour father figures in our lives such as our fathers, grandfathers, and fathers-in-law. It also celebrates paternal bonds and the influence of fathers in the home and society at large.

Many people make a special effort to do something nice in celebration of their father. Some take out time to visit their fathers, some may prefer to call and send them gifts. Whatever your plan is for the day, try as much as you can to show your dad how much you love him. Make him feel special on this day.

I wish my dad is still alive today. For me, there is no father, grandfather, and father-in-law. All I could do on this day was to reminisce on the happy memories I have of him over our favorite songs. I miss him a lot. #RIPDad.

If your dad is still alive, then you are lucky. Celebrate him while you still can. Remember that you don't have to wait for a father's day to show how much you care for him, make him aware of that as much as you can.

EURO 2020. Two teams from Group A of the EURO 2021 Cup tournament - Italy and Wales - have progressed to the next stage of the competition. Italy is the first team to progress after securing 100% of the possible points, scoring 7 goals in three matches, and keeping clean sheets in all three. They are yet to concede a goal in the tournament. Wales went through on goal differences after ending the group stage matches on equal points with Switzerland. We look forward to seeing the other teams that will be joining them in the next stage of the competition in a couple of days

A grateful heart. I want to use this opportunity to appreciate @MarcDeMesel for the $30 tip on my post "Marc De Mesel: The wise, the munificent, and the BCH Santa". The post was about him, so it didn't come as a surprise. Though the intention wasn't to get the attention but to finish one of the articles in my draft. I started the post on Marc months ago, after the series of donations he gave to fund read.cash. I was impressed by his act of generosity I had to share my excitement in a post. Then the article was titled "Marc De Munificent", but I had to make some changes to the content and title. It took a lot of time to produce, but Marc is worth more. Though he failed to leave a comment, I want to believe he liked it enough to give a tip. Thanks, Marc.

Back to the Patronage

This is the 25th round of the Patronage. The previous round's beneficiaries were @kushina and @Janz. Both users were actively posting within the week, and I was able to subscribe, sponsor and tip their posts that we're published within the week. It's a new week, and time to move on to new beneficiaries. Thank you, guys.

Patronage Week 25 Nomination Result

The nomination round of the 25th week was posted last week and users responded to the call and nominated some users. We received a total of 26 valid nominations which is our highest so far. Kudos guys.

Here are the nominators and the users they nominated:

  1. @kingofreview nominated @ExpertWritter and @Caroline17

  2. @Laurenexai nominated @SohrawarDi

  3. @PVMihalache nominated @Laurenexai and @HappyBoy

  4. @Israil12 nominated @SohrawarDi and @Laurenexai

  5. @Pearlkel nominated @cool08

  6. @QueenRay nominated @HappyBoy

  7. @Janz nominated @renren16 and @MissJo

  8. @Damolexy08e nominated @HappyBoy

  9. @Gaftek nominated @HappyBoy

  10. @Gracee nominated @Caroline17 and @HappyBoy

  11. @oizaguirres nominated @purrix and @angelica7

  12. @HappyBoy nominated @QueenRay and @Gafteke

  13. @Monmate nominated @Laurenexai

  14. @immaryandmerry nominated @Caroline17 and @Pattatunay

  15. @bheng620 nominated @wisdompouch.cd and @Maestro02

  16. @emmanuel nominated @Chor06

  17. @Chor06 nominated @renren166 and @Fyangzee24

  18. @mommykim nominated @Zhyne06 and @Chor06

  19. @MiriannaLis nominated @Luisa_Slwzl and @oizaguirres

  20. @carolinacardoza nominated @Luisa_Slwzl and @oizaguirres

  21. @Zhyne06 nominated @Chor06

  22. @Jane nominated @Eylz2021 and @Bloghound

  23. @Eylz2021 nominated @Bloghound and @dziefem

  24. @dziefem nominated @Maestro02 and @Caroline17

  25. @renren16 nominated @Chor06 and @Zhyne06

  26. @Bloghound nominated @Eylz2021 and @abraxas

In the end, @HappyBoy topped the list with 5 nominations followed by @Caroline17 and @Chor06 with 4 nominations apiece. After reviewing their account activities, I selected @Caroline17 based on time on read.cash, subscribers, earnings, and quality of activities.

The Patronage week 25 beneficiaries are @HappyBoy and @Caroline17. Congratulations.

My appreciation goes out to the users who made out time to nominate other users. Thank you, guys. You can rest for now until when I come again to announce the next nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries through the week to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Stay safe everyone and have a lovely week!!

Love and Support.

22
$ 32.12
$ 31.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

It really interesting reading this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations everyone..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! @HappyBoy and @Caroline17 u guys deserve it. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm glad to be a recipient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm glad to be a recipient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Very Much πŸ₯° I'm Very Happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

many thanks to all Nominated me, many thanks sir I am one of your chosen. God Bless You 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to evryone. Hopefully Chor06 will be chosen hahaha don't worry bro, there always be more next time. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@HappyBoy and @Caroline17. Congratulations guys 😊🎊 Sana ako naman next πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Happyboy you really deserve it. Congrats @Caroline17

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish to see my name on the list too, soon πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ Congratulations, everyone! Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@HappyBoy and @Caroline17. Congratulations to the both of you 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po Ms. Gracee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir @HappyBoy especially Ate @Caroline17 for winning the nomination. Waiting for another nomination week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations guys. I hope ako naman ang manominate, hehehe. (I hope I'll be nominated too.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @HappyBoy, you really deserve it,also congrats to @caroline17,keep up the good writing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks brother, I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U wlc boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to join this elite list. And so grateful to everyone who nominated me. I promise not to dissapoint you all. I really appreciate you all

To the sponsor- Thanks God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners for this week patronage πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats to them.....even if i am not the one i am still happy because someone nominate me....happy fathers day to your dad😊 Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago