A stone!

8 27
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

I thought that is a normal day.My father is always drunk and dont have work.He dont have any ambition in life.He dont have any intention to have a good life.He is always angry but sweet sometimes.

Not everyday is normal,sometimes a sad and special one.I thought he will not be with us anymore.I feel afraid but i need to continue my life.We didnt expect that it will happen.

That is the day we celebrated the 40th day death anniversary of her mother.She went on there home town.In the evening his stomach hurts.At first we thought it is just a stomach pain or diarrhea.The next morning we ended up in a hospital.

If we didnt prevent that maybe he is now on heaven.

They went to the hospital but it is like there is no doctor to be free.They waited for a long time.My mother started to complain.We ended up on the private hospital.It is very expensive but we dont have a choice.They started to check him up.

They saw a thing inside that need to be removed as soon as possible.When i heard that news my become electrocuted,it is like there is electricity on my body cause by a shock.I thought we will not survive.

The doctors perform the surgery immediately.We pray that he will survive.We pray that God will not get him to us.We waited and hour,a smile on our face showed up our mind stop when we heard it "It is successful!"

We still have a problem.Where we will get it.We are not rich.My mother ended up to loan.We always have this problem everytime someone in our family got hospital.We always face the problem about the money.

But that operation change our life.The doctor said that my father should not drink alcohol or eat too much (like meat).

After 2 weeks of staying on the hospital my father already recovered,but the wound is still there.We stayed on our auntie's house for a month since there is no one to take care to him.Hopefully that month is vacation i dont need to adjust since we go to our auntie's house sometimes.

Minute,hours,days,weeks,months had pass he already recovered.We came back to our house and that is when we need to adjust.There is many things that my father can't do,before he always do our laundry but after that me and my brother always do the laundry.Carrying a bucket of water is a hard task.Since we dont have a faucet we get water from a near well on our house.We do this every afternoon.Years had pass my mother decided to put water tank and a faucet.Yey!we dont need to carry many heavy buckets of water everyday.

But those task that is put in our hands is worth it.I mean if God will ask me on what will i pick i will pick to get a burden of task than i see my father drunk.After that operation he started to stop drinking,but after years he started to drink but just a little like 1 bottle every month.And also he change,when he already recovers he started to work in my uncle shop but he just stay q year there because they are not hiving him a fair salary.Then my mother decided to buy a tricycle and then my father became a tricycle driver.That tricycle is our service where ever we go.That tricycle is now 3 years old but it is still good and shiny,he is the very best person to take care things.

He started to have a ambition in life and started to work hard for his family.

Anyway i just want to share how my life change in just 1 scenario in life.

Sabi nga nila nasa huli ang pagsisisi,at ngayon nagsisisi siya sa mga pinagkakagawa niya🤣.

Then we live happily ever after.Charot

Thank you for reading.I appreciate your time reading my article and for always supporting me.I hope you will have a good day.

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 2
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuti naman at nagbago na ang Papa mo, Hays Sana all. Yung akin kasi nasa kabilang bahay na 😒 pero mabuti mandin at wala na siya dito baka lalo pa kaming mahirapan sa buhay. Hayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at okay na sya wag na sanang babalik sa bisyo na ganon. Tama na ung tikim tikim laang kamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a month na nga lang po uminom eh...medyo matanda na kasi😆 Natakot na baka msulit tapus may highblood pasiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy, okay na yan. Basta wag lang sosobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm need pa maoperahan bago magbago no, minsan mga tatay natinang titigas din ng ulo...hehe, pero ang mahalaga okay na siya ngayon at nagbago na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish na magbago na rin ang tatay ko😞 Palagi din naglalasing tapos sigarilyo. Ang mahal mahal ng mga yun tapos hindi naman laging may trabaho. Actually naaksidente na yun dati at pinagbawal ang alak at sigarilyo pero makulit kaya ayun ganon pa din.

$ 0.05
2 years ago