Is read.cash and noise.cash helpful?

11 46
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Im almost 3 months in noise.cash and 1 month here in read.cash.I already experience many difficulties and happines.I met many people,many friends and learned other things.

We all know that read.cash and noise.cash give us extra income but for me thats not all i saw many positive effect in my life because of this 2 platforms.

Earlier I listed the things that noise and read cash gave me or influenced my life

*IT GIVE US FREE BITCOINCASH

If you write an article here in read.cash you will earn bitcoincash.If the bot upvote your article you can get bitcoincash or if some users upvote to your articles.

Carisdaneym upvoted my article and i earned 0.05$ worth of BCH.

If you post interesting in noise.cash they will heart your post and you can get a chance to earn 0.01$-0.03$ worth of BCH.If you are curios on what you should post try to read my this article it will help you a little on what should you post in noise cash.

https://read.cash/@Pattatunay/noisecash-is-getting-better-50806aae

I got a got a heart from Great_Influence and i earned 0.01$ worth of BCH.

This 2 platforms help us a lot to earn BCH and save money.I am not telling you can make noise.cash and read.cash a job this platform only give extra income dont depend your daily needs using noise and read.cash.

*IT HELPS US TO IMPROVE OUR VOCABULARY

Im a Filipino thats why im always using tagalog or Iloko using english for my articles and post in read cash is hard for me.

Since i started using this platform i started to use english on my daily life sometimes my mother ask something i answered on english.lol

Sometimes i use tagalog on my articles on post because im too lazy to translate it but im doing my best to post an article or post that is in english so that other people will understand too.

*IT MAKES US HAPPY

I want to ask you if someone upvoted your article are you really happy?

For me if someone upvote my article im really super happy and if someone heart my post in noise.cash im super really happy.

Yes the tips is just a little and not a big money but it helps me a lot to inspire more and make more articles.

Do you feel that too?

*NOISE CASH AND READ CASH HELP US TO MEET NEW FRIENDS

I always explore in noise.cash and read.cash i always met new people new into my eyes and i dont even have info with them.But some users become friends with me they wats supports me on what i want i dont know if it just an acting or whatsoever but i really appreciate them i rate them as my internet friends or online friends.

*IT HELP US A LOT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CRYPTO

I am just a beginner in crypto i dont know to much about it.Read.cash helps me a lot to learn more about it i read many articles about crypto and i learned some of them.And in noise cash sometimes other users post about crypto.

When i first saw the word "HODL" and "ATH"i thought its a hard word or a deep word for crypto but im wrong.I saw a post in noise cash about some terms about crypto HODL means holding ATH means all time high.You can correct me if im wrong😂

*IT HELPS ME TO UNDERSTAND THINGS

I dont know what is juungle so i use read cash to make a research about it on how it works.Thankfully many writers make an article about it and i read them all and i learned about juungle

I dont know on how to use signup cash but i saw an article it teach on how to use it.Now i know how to use it thank you for writing that article it helps me a lot

At first i dont know about pancake swap and i research here about it and luckily there are users who made article about it.I learned on how to convert or swap.

You can also share the benefits or effect of read cash and noise cash in your life

I always say to myself if the one object gives you positive effect it also gives you negative effect.

This 2 platforms give me a negative effect in my life also

Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

I'm new here, hope you notice me guys. Give me a warn welcome hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello welcome here .....enjoy writing articles😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here for almost 10 months kaya ayun napakalaking tulong nito sa akin. Nabili ko yunh mga gusto konh bilhin dahil dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako rin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buddy sipag at tyaga lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in noise cash almost done 1 month plus done and a true thing is no platform gave me much pleasure as like noise cash given me.. I do not know what i have learned there but i got many friend who is helpful to me.. For noise cash friend inspiration now i am here 😂.. We will Have nice time mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this 2 platform gave us friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We will have nice time in both place😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree. Hindi lang pinansyal ang nadulot na tulong ni read cash at noise cash, it helps us meet virtual friends whom we can talk to during this pandemic, nalilibang tayo. Lastly, we learned new things that some writers shared through their articles, we learned about crypto, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman, napakalakiny tulony nito di lamg sa pinansyal na usapin. Marami oa kasi nakakilala ako dito ng mababait na kaibigsn nagkaroon ako ng instant kadaldalan, nakakatuwa lang na dahil dito maraming nabago ang buhay. Like me from tambay to a Writer, nakkksss 🙈😆. Tas ikaw din, writer kana, nakkss ulit haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago