how Lazy we are at Home

14 55
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

If you think that I'm not lazy, you are not right. If you will read this, you will see how lazy is me and also my siblings. If you do this too, CHEERS🤣.

Actually my grandparents parents said that we are not lazy unlike my cousin when wr go in their house, because when we are in my grandparents house, we do all the house hold chores. But if they know how lazy I'm at home, they will be shock. 🤣

How lazy I'm and my siblings in our house

Schedule in washing a plate

In our house, my mother always washing a plate because me and my siblings didn't volunteer to wash a plate. We are just wash a plate when my mother said or my mother is angry. We also fighting because of washing a plate because we don't want to wash a plate. My mother is always be mad when she see a many plate in the kitchen. Since me and my siblings is too lazy and didn't do unless my parents said, my mother said that we have a schedule in washing plate. So we didn't need to fight who's next.

In our house, my mother assigned me to wash a plate every morning. because in morning the plate that you need to wash is just a little and since I'm the youngest child in my family my mother assigned morning. Then in the afternoon my mother assigned my brother and in the night, my sister.

Me and my siblings are scheduled to wash in morning, afternoon and evening but how about the snacks? Sometimes we eat a rice in my snacks when our food is so delicious, so who will wash it? That's the problem of my mother sometimes, because no one will wash it because we have a schedule. We also don't want to wash a plate 2 times a day and no one will volunteer to wash it because we are so lazy LOL. Sometimes someone volunteer when my mother will be mad.

Actually sometimes,i didn't wash the plate even we have a schedule lol. I have a tricks and reasons when i don't want to wash a plate🤣. when my mother said that i need to wash a plate, i will said "wait, i will wash it later" and when my Google meet will start, and my mother said it again, i will said that "Ma, my Google meet will start. I can't wash a plate" so I'm safe in washing a plate😎. And when we don't have google meet, i just said wait, wait wait and wait until afternoon. When my brother said that i need to wash a plate, i will said that "tanghali na ikaw na ang maghuhugas nyan"😎🤣.

I don't know why i don't want to wash a plate. I just wash a plate when my mother will be mad or when I'm not lazy. But before, i always want to wash a plate but my mother don't want, but now i don't know why🤣.

The last that woke up in the bed, he/she will fold our bed.

In our house, we always sleep at the floor. We have a double deck bed made my father but only 3 can sleep there. 1 person can sleep at top of the bed (actually 2 person can sleep there but my sister want to sleep alone), and in the 2nd bed, 2 person can sleep. Sometimes me and my mother sleep there and my father and brother are in the floor or sometimes my brother and father. But sometimes, all of my family want to sleep in the floor except my sister.

So who will fold the bed every morning? My father didn't fold a bed because he always go in the work in morning and my mother is cooking our food every morning. So who will fold? My brother and me have a deal, when you are late in wake up, you will fold the bed. So when my brother are late he will fold our bed🤣.

the one who will eat last, he/she will clean and wipe the table

In our family, we eat together except my father because he is in work. Sometimes we wat together in the floor so when you are done in eating, the floor is too messy because one in my family is too messy to eat and it's me 🤣. But my siblings is also messy to eat sometimes when our food is fish. So someone need to clean the floor but the who? Of course the one who eat last. I don't want to clean because you know, I'm lazy so i don't want to eat last, so when me and my 1 of the family is in the last, a will eat fast of course. Then when my one of my family will stand because he already done in eating, i will stand too and go in the kitchen first even i didn't already finished 🤣.

If you are nearest in that place, you will do that thing

(Sorry for the wrong grammar 😅 this is the meaning in tagalog "pag ikaw ang malapit, ikaw ang gagawa". )

In our house, we have a 2 computer and we also have a printer. My mother put a tarpaulin in the front of our house that we have a xerox and print, so she will have an income too.

Sometimes when some people are need q xerox, they go in our house. As i said we are super lazy as in, so who will xerox it? Of course the one who are nearest in the window or door. So when I'm nearest they will said "neng, xerox mo, ikaw ang malapit dyan ehh". So no choice to xerox it🤣. But actually even my siblings is nearest, they ordered me to xerox it. But of course you know I'm also lazy, i will have a reason so i don't need to xerox it. Sometimes, i pretending that i didn't hear it, pretending that I'm sleep or "matira matibay"😎.

Now you know how lazy IAM? If you also do this, we will be friends 🤣🥂🥂👏

Thanks for reading this🥰

11
$ 7.03
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

You've been here for 5 months na pala? Hehe. Hello! ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hehe, hello din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan din kami dati ng ate ko eh, patamaran ba pero ngayon natuto naman na kami kasi nasa tamang edad na kami. Di na dapat tatamad tamad. Nakakahiya kapag ganyan parin kaming dalawa katamad. Lol 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yes, dat di na Tamad pag matanda na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa panahon po ngayon kailangan na magsipag haha...maybe in future maging Masipag kana po haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha maybe 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din tamad hahahaha! Dalawa lang kaming magkapatid kaya ako yung tagahugas kasi babae daw, and ending yung hugasin mula umaga ay abot hanggang gabi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang dami mong huhugasin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pwede samin ang matira matibay hhashsh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Samin ganun haha. Pero minsan lang kasi minsan si mama gumagawa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

L.o.l then we're friends perhaps 😅 we all have that laziness in us and sometimes we think it's okay. And because I am lazy too, so it's okay for me. Kidding aside, well as we grow, that laziness would gradually fade

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Surely, we're friends.. princessita palaka ako dito sa bahay😂 pero, kailangan na din unti.unting maging independent..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hi friends 🤣. True para sa susunod di na mahirapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh' .. kailangan kasi tumatanda na friend..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago