I'm not giving up on writing!

14 41
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heya there! It's been a while yeah. Do you guys miss me or not? lol kidding..

Anyway, yeah it's been a while since I last posted an article not a story article. Well, that's different. But that doesn't mean that I'm already going to stop writing,

No, no no no! I only stop because of some circumstances, not really STOP, just had some little problem back there.

From the middle of April to May, I only wrote few. Let's say I got lazy because of some sort things. I had personal problems and health problem.

Yes, I'm still active in noise but lesser active here in readcash. it's like, my mind is malfunction looool hahaha. I just can't think properly while making an article. 

To be honest, I'm not really good in writing article. I only write based from my experience.. Unlike the others, they have so much full of ideas when writing about cryptocurrencies, and I can't do that. 

And as I said, I had some personal and health problem. I got sick not just once, but many times. You know, I have a weak body and easily get sick. can't be help. We had problems in paying debts and yeah, I didn't let anyone know about this. (but now I want to share why and whys). I always pretend, yeah, I'm fine, yeah I'm still active in noise, yeah I'm still smiling, but inside, I'm really tired.

I used half of my earnings just to pay for our debts little by little. I used my earnings in paying hospital, my medicines and everything. I used almost $300 just for this and that. But I didn't used the earning $130 goal for Rusty's Operation very soon.

I shouldn't have set many goals, they were right... but I have no choice. I want to separate my wallets and achieve them in the future. So far for now, I don't have goals, just a goal for 2022 for the house. I wonder if I will going to reach it? No... Let's believe on that. let's believe that will going to happen soon. I believe in the power of BCH hahaha, everything is possible.

Anyway...

The last article that I made was the Review for the month of May, where I only recall what I made and we did for the whole month of May.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/review-month-of-may-2fae61f9

Now it's June, and yes I'm back. Back to my old self, back from being lazy writing haha. And month of April and May is summer, it's very hot here in the Philippines that makes you more lazy and can't think properly hahaha.

What makes you think that you want to go back in writing?

It' simple. Because I want to go back in writing! I love writing and there's a lot of ideas that I want to share that I wan't able to share from the previous day. And I'm not giving up on writing!

Why will I give up if I have made it far here? Why will I give up if I have gain more ideas from the other writers. And... Why will I give up if I have achieved more than $500 here? Right?

There' no way I'm going to give up on writing. Writing... (Wait isn't it supposed to by typing not writing) kidding aside..

Write, is one of my favorite hobby since I was kid. Yeah, I've been writing a stories when I was around 7 years old. Stories, a lot of stories that I have made back there and even now, I'm still writing and never had a chance to stop them. It's not an article but a stories.

Writing a stories is already part of my life, they're my true friends for me. Writing a stories, helped me a lot of ways. When I'm sad, I write. When I'm happy, I write. Whatever my feelings even if I'm sick, I still write. That's how I love writing, 

So, why giving up?

I didn't give up and I'm not giving up. There's no word give up on my mind, my plan. I just stop... no REST.

Did I stop because Rusty, the bot didn't visits you? Or is it because the value of Bitcoin Cash decrease? Or maybe because you got spammed?

The answer still NO!

If Rusty, the bot didn't visit you, then it's fine I'll still wait until he noticed me again, I can wait anytime. And if he forever didn't visit you anymore. It's still fine. I will still keep on writing even if he don't notice me anymore. I will still continue sharing my articles and stories that I will make.

Second, even the value of BCH decrease, its still doesn't matter for me. I will still keep on writing. Whether the value is high or low. Still a good time for me to earn why the value is low.

And lastly, if I were marked as spam, I probably make another one or will till continue the same account.

I told you, neither of the 3 reason, I will still continue writing and I'm not giving up. Even if I ran out of topics, I will just publish my story while thinking another article... Writing is like a passion to me. So why give up?

Anyway, thank you for listening or reading my article once again. I'll continue writing again and oh... I missed the silver diamond badge even that orange diamond badge. I had stepped in the top 10 tippers last April, might do it again soon. this is why, I'm not giving up!


End...

"Jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"



12
$ 20.00
$ 19.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Heneralluga
+ 8
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Ako din po. May time na di active pero ngayon may goal po kasi ko kaya kailangan ko maging active. ☺️ Di ko din po iiwan ang pagsusulat. Karamihan po sa sinusulat ko is about my experience po. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes tama sulat lang ng sulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Salamat. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nio naman po.. Talagang tungkol lahat sa buhay mo ang naisulat mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not lahat po. pero halos puro experience ko hehehe. not the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww writing is really your life and fashion hehe, Keep writing and especially keep the good health it is the most important of all 😊 God bless you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes. Just love to write.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... Just keep on writing if it makes you happy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... meron o wala. sulat lang... mejo naglong rest lang ako nung nakaraan. long rest hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so ok na ngayon sa rest mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay na, dami ko na idea pumapasok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all miss good author here. Welcome back here. We should not give up in either case. We all are in learning phase and always learnt something new here. This platform is not for give up. Just we need is we always must hope for good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago