I Want to Be Like Sir @MarcDeMesel Mindset

7 57
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
credits of the rightful owner

When I started joining here in read.cash and noise.cash. I really don't know about investments or crypto currency. In a very young age of mine, the only person who widen my idea in investing money with Crypto is sir @MarcDeMesel . I just enter in the crypto world unexpectedly.

I always watched his videos on youtube on how he engage in BCH, about crypto trading and to be a legendary in crypto. Though, I'm just a user of a month here on both read.cash and noise.cash. But, I really love to be active here and interact to many users.

Last week ago, he have a live streamed in youtube, explaining "WHY I TAKE CRYPTO LOAN AND SHORT COMMODITIES ".

If you have watched his Live video last week, for sure you get a lot of learnings there. You know, in a very young age, we need to be practical and learn about investments for the betterment of our future soon.

Because, in the very near future, our permanent currency will be crypto. We should learn everything. Because, we need to know when to start investing and to achieve our financial goals just like how sir Marc crypto mindset.

source:google

Bitcoin cash BCH is one of the top 20 cryptocurrencies that was launched in 2017 by forking the Bitcoin blockchain and changed the size limit of blocks added to the blockchain.

 If all of us, become investors of BCH. We can help other people who are needed our help. I just inspired also for those users here for a months/year/years that HODL there earnings. I know some of them didn't sell their money, they just invest invest and invest until their money will take slowly increased or grow. And for sure they haved 1 or more BCH now.

I, as a new comer here in this CRYPTO WORLD. I joined in the different raffle in noise.cash before. And the small amount of it. I just hold it and grow it. I do sell if I needed money, but, my earnings that I do get in raffles, even small amount. I didn't sell it. Because, I know it will become bigger or increase if I just invest and HODL it. How I wish I can reach 1 BCH soon. I want to broad my understanding in this Cryptocurrencies investments so, I just read and watch videos about investing in BCH. And how to grow my small coins in my wallet.

If all us, help each other to open BCH for all the people. Like, we need to lead them and introduced this BCH and this sites. For sure, no people will be poor soon. Poverty will be lessen. Do you agree with me?

So far, Bitcoin Cash is the most cheap and fast transaction remained. I do always think that if we want to invest money. Why we should invest it in BCH were have low fees and fast transactions.

ctto

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) has continuously proved that it is the great investment for all the traders, holders and investors. Bitcoin Cash is predicted to keep skyrocketing over the next couple of years. And that's what we called "FLY TO THE MOON" .

In the interview of ralac last 11 months ago to sir Marc. It really explained there the most relevant answers about when and how sir Marc go far this way. You can visit his article too if you want to widen your understanding. https://read.cash/@ralak/interview-of-marc-de-mesel-the-magnanimous-98201816

As what sir Marc De Mesel said in the interview of . This phrases of sir Marc, will surely help us all on how to invest in cryptocurrencies now for the betterment of our future.

"I'm an investor, I invest in cryptocurrencies and stocks. I usually hold my investments for many years as it usually takes also long before an investment goes from seriously undervalued, when I try to buy, to seriously overvalued, when I try to sell."

"To be successful in crypto world it is simple, but hard to do. Just save your coins, they will likely go up a lot in value, however most sell them long before that to cover bills of all kind. Try to have more coins over time by offering valuable things to people and asking a competitive price for it. You can be active in many cryptos as marketer or coder or build a business on top of the coin, or write for it on read.cash. Careful for the many scams, and learn how to secure your coins safely, as it is the wild west of the internet with many idiocy and thefts happening." Sir Marc(2020)

As what he explained there that, if we save our money/coins, they will surely go up with a lot of values. Invest and HODL. Because, this is what the crypto market works like. Earn,Sell, Buy, HODL and Invest.

I just wanted to be like sir Marc De Mesel's Mindset in Investing money in this Crypto Space. Because, I want to be a Multi-Billionaire soon to help other people. I know it is hard, but, I know that we will become a great investors soon.


I also inspired the users here that I do both know in noise.cash and read.cash who inspired a lot of people in engaging crypto world. Just like ate @Eybyoung, a user of a year in read.cash who is a member of Club1BCH. And she helped a lot of users here in terms of upvoting and sponsorship. Also, ate @bmjc98 , who is a nice person who give opportunity to the users here by upvoting their articles and sponsorship. @Fexonice1 and @Jane who inspired me also when I read their articles. And many more users.


And also for my 3 unexpected sponsors.

@Janz , @bmjc98 and @ellimacandrea . Thank you so much.

Hopefully soon, I can return your blessings to me. I know, I need more learnings in this crypto world and you are my guiders.

Fly to The Moon. BCH to the win!!

So, When do you want to invest? INVEST NOW!!

@whitney123

9
$ 2.81
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Im almost 3 months in bch community pero parang newbie palang ako🤣 Tama po kayo dapat in young age magstart na mag invest para sa pagtanda enjoy na natin ang millions of dolors natin🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bata ka pa sakin, pero 3 months user ka na dito. Kagaling uyyy . Tama tama.. Para in the near future. Enjoy na lang ang buhay at tay na maka help sa iba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job dear. Yes in my case also I really wanted to hold more bch and if I can readh 1bch that would be very greatful for me. For now, I had 0.01bch so I need to accumulate more for the goal to have 1bch and save that in the future. Nice article dear 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u ate Janz. Maybe in August, mag start na ako mag Hodl. Need pa kasi money for the gadgets in online class. So sell muna if needed talaga. Haystt.. Pero, hopefully maka 1 BCH talaga tayo.. Kaya natin to ate Janz. Thank u so much sa pag motivate sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course, we just don't lose hopes even though were not given by rusty still we must try more harder for us to be able to reach our 1 bch goal hehe fight fight dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I advised you to refrain tagging sir Marc on your article, it's one way of making your account into spam.. so as tagging a lot of users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate Eybyoung for that advice. It really help me to use this site better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago