I hate my father a lot But still he's my father

12 63
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Is it so easy to be a father?Is it just to become a father just by donating a few drops of semen? Or is it fair to become a father only by fulfilling financial responsibilities? Well then let's see from the experience of some people how their father has affected their life, I will also talk about my father and I will also say what fathers should be like from my point of view.

This article is going to be a bit long, I hope you won't be disappointed. Read this with patience and sorry if I wasted your time.

Yesterday was Father's Day. I have read several articles. And here I have found differences in everyone's articles. Each one is presenting their father differently. Some hates their father and some loves. I thought about today's post a long time ago. I didn't post, I saw everyone posting so I thought I would post my article too.

So let's first look at how others have presented their fathers.

@Jane

I first read Jane’s writing and I found a lot of similarities. She writes about her father that her father is a very angry person. My father was a Monster

Her father was a soldier. That's why her father had to stay out. Jane has 2 other brothers. When Jane and her brothers were young, her father loved them dearly. Since his father was out, he used to buy a lot of food and toys when he came and they were also eagerly waiting to see his father.

They too grew up and their father's behavior began to change. In time, their father became very angry and grumpy. His behavior would often get so bad that he would beat up his brothers. He would get very angry over small things. Since his father was a soldier, he treated his family members as soldiers, and the consequences of wrongdoing were severe.

The father's behavior affected his childs and at some point they began to live apart. Jane also started renting a room in another city at some point. Later, however, her father's behavior changed, but a hatred for him grew in Jane's mind. But Jane still thinks she came into the world for her father. Anyway, he's Jane's father.

@dziefem

I have read her article seeing the title I hate my father. when I started reading her article I thought she really hates her father. but I was wrong she was trying to mean anything else like she love her father a lot.I could know from her article that

She hates her father because her father is so kind to others,He helps everyone when people asks help from him.she hates her father because her father works very hard even after being so tired.and also he doesn’t care about his health.

In fact, Dziefem meant that she loves her father very much. Her father's suffering is unbearable for her. Her dad is so dear to her because her dad's behavior is so good and she doesn't want her dad to have any trouble. And the main point of her article was that she loves her dad a lot.

@Fexonice1

He is a father in fact he is a good father.In his article,Father's day presentation, am I a good father? he explained very nicely how a father should think about everything.

He has presented so beautifully that society and surroundings do not affect him and his children. And what qualities he needs to be a father are revealed in his article. He gave a lecture on Dad at a seminar in the church. I really enjoyed reading this article. And it seems that a father should actually think this way. A father is not the only one who will fulfill his responsibilities financially. Rather a father should think about the overall aspect of his child.

It is also important to note that the child does not go astray due to the influence of society and surroundings. Encouraging children to follow religious rules is part of the responsibility of parents. If the father is the closest friend, then that child will be on the right path. Because fathers never want their children to be in danger.

I read his article and understood a lot and got a good idea about father.

@tired_momma

"To the joy of my life

The reason why I smile so bright"

This is the first 2 lines of the poem that she wrote for her husband on the occasion of Father's Day and posted an article A Happy Father's Day special . They celebrated the day with joy. He also did small shopping. Now let's get to the real thing. He has 2 children. A boy named jigj and a daughter Tia. On the occasion of Father's Day, they both drew, you can say they made gifts for their father.

Well tell me, when does a child make a gift for his father? This means that they love their father very much.

And the reason for this love? Because their father may treat them very well, he is always happy with them. I have also seen her post on Noise several times about the child Tia. The girl is very cute. And she also writes a lot about her husband several times. From my point of view, I think they are a happy family. Maybe like all of us there are minor problems but they are normal. So what I got the idea from this, her husband is good enough as a father and as a husband.

@Ruffa

My Abeoji,My Otousan,My Papa

I felt bad when I read her article that her father is no longer alive. Her father passed away when Ruffa was in her 1st year of college. What life is like without a father, maybe no one but Ruffa can understand it properly. A father is the strength of a child. I may not understand the meaning of the father now, but when the father will leave us, then maybe I will miss a lot.But then there will be no profit by missing.

Her father's moments with Rufa are much less. His father used to drink a lot. Ruffa wrote a lot about her father in her article. It is clear that she misses her father a lot. She loves her father a lot.

@immaryandmerry

At the beginning of the article To all the best fathers I'll always have, she said that she was an obedient child of her father. If she was asked to choose between mother and father, she would choose the father. She was papa's girl as she said.

Her father used to caress her a lot and tolerate her a lot. Her father patiently taught her things. He becomes like a Joker to make her laugh at him. But the sad thing is that her father died when she was 7 years old. And the responsibility of the father is fulfilled by her elder brother with a very strong hand.

Her elder brother was very strict kind of person But he did his job very well. He has worked hard for his brothers and sisters. All their expenses have been met normally. That's why she feels so proud. She gives much priority to his brothers in his life. Her other brothers also loves her a lot. All in all, she loves and respects his father as much as he loves his father a lot.

About my father

I don’t want to say too much about my dad. In the last articles, it has been revealed how my father is. Because my father is a bad-tempered man. He scene creates a lot with such silly matters. I have seen since childhood that he is a man of such nature. He tries to understand very little. What he understands is perfect even though it is wrong.

He gets angry so fast. His mood swings whenever something happens against his will. He has to go the way he wants. However, he doesn't keep his anger for long. If he get angry now, it becomes normal after a while. He tries her best to get what we want but I hate him because of his bad temper.All time we pray that he become normal.

I also don't have memories with my father. he is still alive and we are living together. I wish he live long and also wish his temper become lower. Whatever i hate him,he is my father, because of him I am in this world.

His bad temper has had a bad effect on my mind so this hatred was born in my mind for him. But still He is my father and I have to respect him.

@MarcDeMesel

A curiosity arises in my mind to know that,

Now Sir Mesel is a very familiar person to everyone. There is a lot of practice among the people about him.He also has a beautiful baby girl. Since Mesel is so generous to others then how generous is he towards his daughter. How did he celebrate Father's Day with his daughter?

Let me know if anyone knows.

No more today, take care

Lead image:- https://unsplash.com/s/photos/father-and-child

14
$ 4.28
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

I hope someday, your father will realize what he is doing. I mean, getting mad easily which is not good. And hopefully he will explain all that matters, reasons why he is mad. Sometimes, the father like that don't want that their children saw their weakness. Still, you're right, he will always be your father. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the mention! :) my eldest brother's a softie --at least to me. he was just hard to my 2 older brothers back then coz they are really hard headed. Lol

as for your father, maybe try to talk it out with him. don't waste time. you're lucky you're still with him. there must be a reason why he has that temper. some dad's are really not that affectionate but they do love their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no better person to ask than Marc himself🤣 I went through all the articles you highlighted in your post except that of tired_momma, I wonder how I missed it. I will quickly go through it.

Hearing tales of how kids grew up hating their father breaks my heart. Though my Dad is a strict disciplinarian, he always find a way to balance things at home. At some stage I went AWOL and get annoyed with him, but the fact remains that he is my father and he loves me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father is also a bad-temper but he knows his limit. And he will tell us why he got mad. And he alwaus explain why we need to be punished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's good. Then you are a lucky child 😌 hope you also be live with peace 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. Btw, I only mentioned two brothers there.. But I have 12 siblings. Lol

There might a reason why your father is short-tempered, in my father's case, it might because of post-traumatic disorder from the war. But at least he has changed now.. Why don't you try to talk to him about that matter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, i didn't know that. Sorry for it. I actually could know that from your article..

No way, he won't gonna listen to me. He is always in his mood. He is always like that. No change in his behaviour .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think our father has the same attitude.my father is also a angry man and he want to be followed on what he want but sometimes he did his best to understand us but he always ended up angry in everything😆even if it is just a small things And he also find a way to make his self angry.lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? I really hate this kind of persons who reacts a lot for small things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already used to it Sometimes i just ignore it But it really annoys me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you may have more patience so that you can tolerate this 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago