Curiousities

15 25
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

(06/23/21)

Finally, a writing prompt that is really in my soul which is organized by Ate @JonicaBradley depicts about the term QUESTIONS. Personally, I don't know if I can do it well, since I'm not a good a writer. If you were my avid reader, you probably know that. Anyways, let's get started.

Photo: Edited by mine

Clip Art Source: https://www.vectorstock.com/royalty-free-vector/thinking-potato-character-cartoon-style-vector-15635950


BCH

Am I the only one who is still curious if BCH will reach $30,000 by the end of this year? When do you think will end this Mariana Trench a like dip? I want to set my E-Load business because my fiat money is almost on the loose, but the volatility of BCH stops me to do it. However, how did the whales (huge investors) in the crypto industry manipulating the price of cryptocurrencies? I mean, is it means by FUD or what?

On the other side, what do you think that the BCH can do for me hereafter? Will it gradually help me for my academic problems, give me a helping hand in able for me to purchase a house, or to give me a business which I can use if I already finished in college? I'm still curious though, I madly fascinated to earn a full bag of BCH. However, I don't know when will I achieve it since I clearly want to withdraw my BCH anytime. Will I achieve the bag of BCH for the next three months, five months, or the worst which is one year? I'm almost six month user here, but my 1 BCH goal is always delayed. I want to answer these questions by means of self realization.


MY ACADEMIC JOURNEY

I'm curious about the feels of being an intelligent person. I want to experience the feels of being a fast learner, since I'm a dope slow student who only wants to lay in his bed. Likewise, I want to be advanced more than my classmates, but my laziness seduces me to sit and suffer.

On the other hand, I don't know what will be the results of my grades for the second semester? I want to learn more, but the 73 and 76 on my grades terminate me to read and go further. I feel like my efforts are wasted, and my sacrifices are not worth it. Should I still keep going?


BLACKPINK UPDATES

Peculiarity strikes me because of their long hiatus, and I madly want to see them again on their next video. I couldn't blame myself but to get jealous on the other groups' comeback since they are anomaly spilling a comeback especially their fans are spoiled.

A few days ago, YG entertainment released an update in all BLACKPINK's social media platforms about their anniversary project which will be held in August, and all the BLINKS including me were anticipated by this sizzling news.

Apparently, I'm inevitably curious about their future projects since they will celebrate their anniversary as a group on August, and I'm an Einstein to know that YG things. The two projects has been already revealed, and I don't know what would be the next. Is it a collaboration between BLACKPINK and an international artist or a solo of LISA? Personally, I want to see their comeback now. I missed my girls, even though they didn't know that I'm existed.

So far, here are the official projects that they have been announced and I will be patiently waiting for their upcoming updates. BLACKPINK IN YOUR AREA.

AUGUST 3, 2021 - “THE ALBUM” Japanese Version

In addition, they also premiered the Lovesick Girls track in Japan and here is the link. It's not yet officially released, you know, but we already heard it. The voice of Rosé stands out for this track.

August 8, 2021 - BLACKPINK THE MOVIE

I'm still curious what will be the content of this movie. Is it a documentary or a general movie with a plot or twist? Will they have a project together where in they will act as a protagonist, then there will be an anonymous group that will portray as an antagonist?


WRITING SKILLS

Am I improving here, or my writing are just going down to suck? I'm still stuck in between if I will publish an article every day or every other day since I'm personally tired on my duties as a student and a son. I want to achieve a lot of things here, but my indolence pushed me to pass out those things. Apparently, I'm only active here at early morning since that's the only time that my brain started to be active.

Honestly, my time of publishing is every dawn or before midnight, and I'm writing an article before I sleep which is obviously a hilarious stuff. I'm usually sleeping at the time of 10 PM and I'm usually waking up at 1 AM. After I made my article, I will sleep and wake up at 7 AM. Sometimes, I'm still alive at 12 AM and I will wake up at 5:30 AM or the most usual time I woke up which is 6 AM.


FINAL THOUGHTS:


12
$ 3.14
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Blink 🥰 Blink din ako bias ko si Jisoo Unnie Lol tsaka sana nga ano, Machieve din natin yung goal na magka 1Bch 🤧💚 curious din ako if Ano mangyayari sa susunod na buwan or taon ng cryptocurrency sana lang di magtapos 🤧 hanggat hindi pa ako nakakaipon. Hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This dip has been a nightmare to all , especially to those who are new in this kind of industry and I'm one of them .but since I'm watching the video of Sir Gabriel. I'm rooting for his prediction about.bch.Just hodl buddy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is he the one told that BCH will be $30k? I didn't know it huh. Maybe I should check his channel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is..you should check it buddy. 1stMil.com is his YT channel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, everyone lives by this curiosity, perhaps questions that need an answer. I know you have plenty of thoughts running on your mind right now, but it will be cleared sooner or later. Kaya yan, believe and by the way, I am also anticipating the BP movie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama po kayo na ang dami kong iniisip. Most likely, I'm posting all the curiousities that I have by means of noise and kung tungkol po sa bp movie, sa sinehan po yon at umaasa lang po ako sa mga source :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, like the BTS movie siguro before. Well, with the current situation right now, I hope that it will be acquired by Netflix. Nonetheless, ganyan talaga ang buhay, we are full of questions in our minds but we can find its answers sooner. Just believe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a lot of questions with regards to the BCH. Im still learning it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin hehe. Sana marami pa po ako malaman sa mga pinagbabasa ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly want to establish my own business if ever I got the capacity to do it. Siguro magsusulat pa rin ako dito pero seldom nalang. Baka pasukin ko din ang trading pag natuto na hahaha.

You have great questions, tho. You will eventually find out the answer throughout your journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magandang chance yon habang bakasyon. Maganda kung iplan mo na and I'm planning to buy printer and laptop at sana kayanin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think for most of your questions, time is needed to answer them all. I wish you all the best, especially with your e load business.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, it's temporarily closed due to the unexpected drop of BCH. I couldn't withdraw my funds since I will be went bankrupt 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I'm not sure how it works but I hope that you will be back in business soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago