2 BCH Finally Achieved!

88 139
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

My road to 2 BCH is like a rollercoaster ride, it has ups and downs. But I finally achieved and I felt the satisfaction of achieving it through my hard works and determination without using any black magic lol.

Last January I achieved back my full BCH, it took me 4 months to achieve another BCH because like others I also used some of it for personal purposes. I never feel bad using it because I know BCH is not only meant to “hodl” but to spent it like a real cash, although I didn't use it as BCH because I have to convert it on our fiat money due to no merchant accepting in our country yet.

Ways to earn my 2 BCH

I only have 3 ways to earn my BCH

  • Tips from read.cash

  • Tips from noise.cash

  • Accumulate BCH via spot trading (Buy N Sell)

✍️ Tips from read.cash

Read.cash has been a great help to me in achieving my 2 BCH, I think almost 60% was from the tips I gathered here. I am so grateful that despite sometimes RandomRewarder is absent, he comes back to me.

✍️ Tips from noise.cash

From January to April I didn't track my noise.cash earnings and I don't depend on it as I was having hard time to earn at least $2 but just this May, I had a better earnings in there that I almost earned 0.19 BCH when I achieve my 2 BCH even if it's not month end yet. It helps me achieve it earlier than I expected.

✍️ Accumulation from spot trading

I only earned 0.10 on my spot trading since I just started it last week, but suddenly my funds got stuck somewhere at $1350 price before Elon Musk messed up the market. But I planned to hold it and will gather new funds to use separately for spot trading later.

Guessing GAME “When will I achieve my 2 BCH?”

Why I made a guessing game when will I achieve my 2 BCH? Well, I just want to have a meaningful come back of giving tips, as I planned once I reached my 2 BCH I will keep an amount to spend for tipping, I missed my diamond 💎 badge near my username as one of the top 50 tippers, as I was holding my BCH tight to achieve my goal first.

I also planned that this time all my earnings from both site (read/noise) I will add the half for hold and half for spendings while separate amount for tipping and sponsorship purposes later on.

Announcement of the winner on my Guessing Game!

May 25, 2021 around 9:30PM I already achieved my 2 BCH. Although I added my $1 savings on it because why not? I am still holding it, and soon if I will finally give it to my mom of course I will replace it. From my Bitcoin.com I already have 1.1784446 BCH and 0.82304368BCH that is a total of 2.00148828 BCH, so I finally achieved it Yehey!!!!

Who won the guess???? Tantananannaan!

It was @ellimacandrea she predicted that I reach my 2BCH on May 25. I achieved at 3 days after posting the article, I did not expect to achieve it earlier just got lucky with noise recently. Congratulations 👏🎊!!!

Other date entries

May 24th was the prediction of @tired_momma

May 26th was predicted by @wondergirl

May 27th had five prediction from;

@PVMihalache @kli4d @Our.journey @Nicu @rbee

May 28th had four entries from;

@bmjc98 @Pattatunay @Lejay28

@z_graeden

May 29th two entries

@Eirolfeam2 @lagrapefruit

May 30th two entries

@Yen @Jonjonjon

May 31st two entries

@JulyAnn @Glez

June 1st four entries

@Kryptlook @MizLhaine @Cryptozeug @Chyn

June 2nd @Ruffa

June 3rd @BantayanIsland

June 4th two entries

@Peter-Molnar @Laurenceuuu

June 6th two entries

@Charajoy @bheng620

June 15th @HappyBoy

June or July @Krauzer

Reward Distribution

Winner will get $5 @ellimacandrea

Nearest will receive $.50 each (May 24 & 26) @tired_momma and @wondergirl

My 27 entries will receive $.40 each

May 28 entries will receive $.35

May 29 - 31 will receive $.30 each

The rest will receive $.25

While @Krauzer will receive $.10 only no exact date, sorry!

If I forget anyone, feel free to leave a comments.

Note: All participants just comments in this article and I will tip your comments for your reward.

5+1+2+1.40+1.80+2.75+.10


Closing Thoughts

I hope you enjoy the game as much as enjoy giving the reward and achieving my 2BCH.

Sorry for the price distribution that's only I can afford but at least made it higher because I said tip will only start at $.10, anyway there is one $.10 only for not following no exact date.

Thank you all for participating! You are all part of my 2 BCH journey!

Another goal to target and see you next time!


46
$ 206.37
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Been busy during weekdays no signal at the islets. Sori ngayon ko lang nabasa. Anyways congrats.

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng nabasa..sorry 😅 grats syo at sa winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy for you i am you noise cash subscriber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa achievement niyo po.. Talaga namang deserve mo yun, dahil sa sipag at tiyaga niyo.. Job well done🎉🎊👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis Eyb. 🥰💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ops I don't know where i was before to guess anyway congratulations for completing 2bch next 5bch or 10? And also the person who guess right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the delayed comment. Congratulations to your achievement. This is a big thing to reach this goal. I am happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sis were so proud of you... Na achieved mona din ung goal mo... Napakasipag mo kaya deserved mo tlga yan hehe..congrats po👏👏👏😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang! Nalate ng one day bhe! Hahaha.. Congratulations you finally reached your 2 BCH!!!!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thanks bhe haha oo nga eh late lang isang araw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatios to the both of you!for achieving your goal & to the winner of your guessing game.more power!👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome mam & keep it up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that was fun! lol Congrats on your 2 BCH earned.... 🎶 And many moooooore... 🎶 😉 😉

$ 0.30
2 years ago

This was my first article that i was reading here and it was fun to read, here have my upvote. I think i will enjoy this side

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, I'm new here. Congratzz to tou reachng 2bch 🎉🎉💐and thx too you, abouut your share, i'll keep in it mind 👌👍😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations eybyoung, i am glad to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to youuu!!! I know it'll be higher soon!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations to all and especially to Eybyoung. You deserved it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations Eybyoung ,many more BCH to come by God's grace. And Thanks for the reward, God bless you abundantly

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Welcome and thanks for joining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang ligwat haha...pero omey narin kasi mag consolation🥰....thankyou po

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! You're hard working so you really deserved it! I am expecting for you to have 3BCH soon! You can do it 😍 Godbless you more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation madam @Eybyoung , Your so amazing. Keep the beat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeeey..congrats lods...and to me...thank you..pagame ka na ulit 5bch naman....napakasipag mu talaga magsulat...nakakainspire ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Eybyoung From Pakistan You are a motivation for a lot of newbies . Your have a done a great work . I think your next target will be 5 BCH Goals Hope for the best and best of luck for your future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe I hope I can achieve that 5 BCH soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve .coz you are very consistent with your work .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow congrats with another milestone/goal unlocked.. well deservedm mo nman xa..

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Thank you hehe grabi din nmn kayod talaga dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation po hehehe Next 3 bch na yan mga june 10 HAHA

$ 0.35
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi nmn sa 10 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooy kaya yun haha ikaw pa ba? 1bch in 15days ! Goodluck🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!! Congratulations to you @Eybyoung for reaching 2BCH 👏👏👏 and congrats to me for winning this guessing game!!! 😅😅😅

$ 5.00
2 years ago

Cobgratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. Tamang chamba lang . Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa wakas nag comments na rin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!!! Thank you sis!!! Sa lahat ata ng sinalihan ko, dito lang ako tsumamba! Hahaha. Pero tiwala lng tlg.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha galing nga eh di ko rin nmn expect ma achieve agad yan.. dahil din yan bumaba BCH kaya mabilis nakuha ang .10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.. yun din napagtanto ko.. mas malaki yung BCH na nakukuha ko nung bumaba yung value which is good saatin.. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband told me about the good news that I also won. Thanks a lot! And congatulation!

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Thank you for participating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. I already congratulated you in noise. Although my prediction is quite far. Congrats again.

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Enjoy my little tip thanks for participating m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a big congrats..yayyyyy

$ 0.01
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhhh, Congratsuuu ulit 🤩 basta talaga masipag maaachieve yarn. Next stop, 5 BCH na 🤩. Hard grind na ang kailangan 🤩, ako mejo malayo pa kasi bili ng bili ng other coin 🙄😂, good luck nalang sakin. Anyway, Good Luckuuuu ulit 💚💚

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko ang layo nmn sa 5BCH haha baka 3 muna 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya iyan, sisipagan nalang sa noise.cash 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Ang layo ng sakin hahaha

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Hahaha at least nag try ka manghula 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sa upvote!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Congrats ha...! Sanaol kahit Isa lang. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks haha kaya mo yan push lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibale kahit di ko maabot nKakasolve naman ako ng needs ng family ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas dabest nmn yan ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. Sana lahat. Ilang buwan kaya sa akin bago maka 1 BCH. 😁

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Hehehehe depende talaga sa sipag yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great♥️♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Eybyoung. I am glad that you have finally achieved your 2 BCH goal 😍 Beat of luck for your future 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you hope you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa nanalo! Haha pwede na syang maging manghuhula. 😂

And congrats din sayo @Eybyoung for achieving your goal! 🎉

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Hahahha oo nga eh ang galing Salamat sa pagsali..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At salamat din sa tip! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sabi ko nmn lahat nang sumali meron kahit maliit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sakin malaki na yung 0.30. Mas malaki oa nga yun sa binibigay ni bot sakin ngayon eh. Hahaha kaya salamat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na napasobra lang ng isa HAHAHAHAHAHA. Anyways, congratulations po ulet! Well dasurv. Road to 3 BCH na agad hahahaha

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Sayang di nanalo. Congrats on achieveing your 2BCH goal. Many more BCH to come

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Hahaha at least may $.40 ka nmn okay lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Achieved na achieved! 🤟😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha grabing paningkamot ug paningtiil pud 😂 wala ka naka apil?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bay 😅 hehe. Pero congrats. Payts kaayo oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, miss eybyoung n road to 3BCH na po kau, sna all po n congrats po sa winner po sa guessing game nyo po :)

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Salamat hehe sana maka 3BCH pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n salamat po sa upvote n opo, kau nyo po yan, kau pa po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Congrats. Road to 5 bch na. 😻🥳

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you hahaha labo nmn 5BCH 😂 thank you for participating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Isang tip lang ni Marc yan. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku di ako masyado bet ni Marc 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats geng! Well deserved for such a hardworking beautiful momma . 😁 cheers to more!

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Hehe thank you geng and for participating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago