1.14 BCH from writing: A Dream Come True

18 81

Here I am very excited to say that just by writing, I was able to accumulate 1.14 worth of BCH. It was a dream come true for me because never have I imagined myself earning such an amount just by doing one of my hobbies.

I am very excited to share this with you that is why I write it now so that I can pour here my excitement and happiness.

Just like what I always share, here is the reason why read.cash, noise.cash, and BCH have been a great help for every one of us.

Made by yours truly

It is not only the BCH that I have earned. I also learned some terms that are very useful in the crypto space. If you do not know anything yet, here is an infographic that I made.

You do not need to memorize them all. In my case, I honestly did not memorize them. I just analyze what they mean and from that, I was able to comprehend them.

What comprises the articles that accumulated 1.14 BCH?

The answer to that question is found in the coming paragraphs.

Articles I have published recently:

  • Overcoming writer's block by doing these things

  • The Greatest and Most Caring Man I've Ever Known

  • Quality matters: Earn Huge while Writing Good Articles

  • All I want for my Birthday is....

  • Of Prose and Poetry, and a TWISTED STORY?

  • Inflation, Deflation, and Bubbles

  • The Power of Influence: Popping the Bubble, AGAIN?

These articles were written from June 14 to June 21. The aggregated amount it got was .0675 BCH or about 5.92% of the total amount my articles got.

Articles I have made in the second week of June:

  • WAIFU NFTs: What I Have in my Assets

  • How Much You've Earned? Make a Report through Excel

  • My Skin Care Routine

  • The Dip: It's Sad but not that Bad

  • Entrepreneurs at Entrepreneurship

  • $551.44 Just by Writing (March 24 - June 7): Thank You read.cash, Sir Marc De Mesel

There are six articles that I have published in this given week. The aggregated amount it got was .0513 BCH or about 4.5% of the total amount my articles got.

Articles I have made in the first week of June:

  • TGIF: What do you like about Fridays?

  • Fears: Face it and Overcome

  • Enjoy, Not Just Work Hard

  • ZEY NFTs: May Specials

Four articles were published by yours truly on the first week of June. The aggregated amount it got was .0306 BCH or about 2.68% of the total amount my articles got.

Articles I have published in the month of May:

  • Summary: Monthly Update

  • Photos in the Comment Section and Short Post

  • Some Old Experiences Worth Reminiscing

  • Two Months of Fun, Unexpected Achievements, Among Others

  • McJulez Specials: What is the Challenge?

  • Animated ZEY NFTs: What are they?

  • What's New?

  • Tiring yet Enjoyable

  • Bakit nga ba importante?

  • Another Animated ZEY Galaxy-Themed NFTs

  • McJulez' Top 5 Most Viewed Articles

  • Simple Designs to Profiles

  • McJulez Specials: Randomness

  • Some ZEY NFTs Given For Free

  • Trading, Exercising, and Playing Instruments: Things You May Like To D...

  • Productive Hobbies to Start

  • The Best and Most Selfless Woman I've Ever Known

  • Into The Juungle: What I Have Sold So Far?

  • A Story behind the Hundred Dollars I Received Just by Writing Here

  • McJulez Specials: How I Write my Articles

  • ZEY NFTs: What are the Current Themes?

  • World Series: Sweden

  • Inspire Others Just By Publishing Articles

  • ZEY NFTs: There is Something Moving?

  • Maxi Boys: A Special ZEY NFT Theme?

  • Behind Each Progress and Success is a Set of Efforts and Hardwork: $250 worth of BCH Achieved!

From these 26 articles that were published by yours truly in the month of May, the aggregated amount they got was 0.594 BCH, or about 52.10% of the total amount all of my articles got.

Articles I have published in the month of April:

  • Mimies and Maxi Boys: ZEY NFTs Special Themes

  • Why BCH is Life-Changing?

  • First month filled with many things: ZEY NFTs, Inspirational Articles,...

  • Take a Look in the Newly Minted ZEY NFTs

  • Cute Characters: A New ZEY NFT Theme

  • Writing Tips: "When you Write, Freedom will Flow to your Veins"

  • Galaxy-Themed ZEY NFTs: The Phoenix, The Lilac, and The Arpinian

  • Galaxy Themed ZEY NFT's

  • World Series: Malaysia

  • The Way you Look into my Eyes makes me Smile

  • ZEY NFT's: Themes and Collections

  • Ngumingiti ng mag-isa

  • ZEY NFT's: A New Theme?

  • Essential Tools I Use When Writing

  • What we had last week?

  • Universal Arts: Of Galaxies and Flowers

  • Philippines' Day of Valor 2021

  • The Vowels of BCH: Amazing, Eventful, Ideal, Obtainable, and Undervalu...

  • A Glimpse from my Favorite Ponies!

  • World Series: Philippines

  • Start Collecting ZEY NFT's

  • Of Simplicity and Appreciativeness

  • World Series: Thailand

  • Boosting Productivity

  • Sneak Peak to What I have Made

  • Of Sounds and Melody

  • Community Goals: Law of Attraction

From these 27 articles that were published by yours truly in the month of April, the aggregated amount that these articles have accumulated was 0.342 BCH, or about 30% of the total amount all of my articles got.

Articles I have published in the month of March, which is my first month here:

  • If I was brave enough

  • Reasons Why it's Okay to let the Tears Flow Down

  • Juungle Craze: My Current Collections!

  • I Found Myself in the Middle of the Juungle with Bitcoin Cash

  • Bitcoin Cash for Students

  • How is the level of your confidence?

  • It is the Courage to Continue that Counts!

  • It's Time to Show that we Care about our Country

These eight articles have accumulated 0.067 BCH, or about 5.88% of the total amount all of my articles got.

Final Thoughts:

read.cash is truly a powerful community that does not only promote the use of Bitcoin Cash, it also helps its users at the same time. I am always thankful for all the things I have learned and will still learn here. The 1.14 BCH that I got here is of great help. I hope I could have some more as I continue sharing articles here.

Its value may seem so low today, but I believe that it is just preparing for a major lift up. Let us continue accumulating some BCH and hold them so that once it rises, we will all be happy. Have a great day, guys!

Be part of my journey here and in noise.cash too!

noise.cash: McJulez

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

12
$ 28.07
$ 27.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're an inspiration. Cos I'm still new here, I look forward to achieving this goal one day, and you inspire me to work hard and pray to the AI robot. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! May you earn a lot more and may BCH become the payment option of choice as we go ahead! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats po. Nakakainsoire talaga mga naka achieve na ng goal na 1BCH. Sana maabot ko din yan ☺️ More bch pa po to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than you @Aiah_05 . Write lang ng write tas hodl lalo na ngayong mababa pa ang value ng bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh kaya tiyaga at patience lang talaga ☺️ Maabot ko rin po ang 1BCH hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is the right mindset :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, being a writer really needs dedication and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope you can achieve it too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam mukhang malayo sa katotohanan pero still trying😀😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po hahaha madam na naman haha. Lalaki po ako haha. Noong una akala ko malabo rin pero tignan niyo po ngayon. Kaya sulat lang po ng sulat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sori po, lalaki ka pala haha, pang-ilan na po ba ako sa nagkamali..i will try po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, congrats! New users are quick to achieve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it's not easy. It just so happened that the value of BCH is low these days. Only those who really have patience and determined enough manage to achieve it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Cheers to more BCH and blessings! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Hodl lang ng hodl. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag niyo naman po.....sana nga makaranas na rin ako ng tips ni random rewarder at para maka achieve narin ako ng ganyan oneday.

Sana next week maka earn manlang ako kahit $1 sa isang article

Congrats po sa inyo sana madagdagan papo iyang bch niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your articles, and please do not take it negatively. Just improve the way you write :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po for motivating me😊 I will try my best po para i improve pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago