Want to make things happen? Manifest now.

18 64
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

The majority of us have something in our mind that we are wishing to attained; accumulating 1 BCH, owning a house, achieving a scholarship program, passing the exam, and even attaining the heart of your love, charot.

Whatever the reason is, I believed that we have done something to achieved it. Aside from exerting effort, some of us wished on the star, prayed, waited for the clock to hit 11:11, threw a coin on a wishing well, and other orations we believe may work on us. But do you know there’s an effective way of making your desires came true? I’ve been doing this for months and I can say that this is working.

It all started with a short video I watched on TikTok. She proudly testified that she got her dream brand new phone by just doing a simple thing. At first, I find it hilarious and absurd but as a student who’s desperate for something, I carefully followed the steps. On the next day, I am flabbergasted by the incident that took place; my wish came true, instantly.

So, I know you are curious now what’s the thing that I wished for and what did I do to make that came true.

I simply wished that my group will not be chosen to have a research defense 😆. I was not confident enough to defend our research paper because I think we are not prepared enough for it; one of my groupmates ditched us, another one is on the modular program, meaning she can’t attend discussions online, and the other one is not that helpful. Overall, only two members, including me, are really working on the project. As I mentioned earlier, I watched a video on TikTok and I found this thing called MANIFESTING. She elaborately explained the steps on how to do it correctly. I just followed it and then boom, on the day of our presentation, my internet connection suddenly gone crazy, my groupmate told us that she can’t attend the meeting, and another one is also having a problem with his connection. I told my teacher about the problem and he said it is okay, he will just move our schedule to another day. But this is the fun part, our research defense never took place. This is crazy because every time he gives a certain date, there will be a sudden class suspension or interruption on that exact date, hence postponing our presentation. Eventually, he has no choice but to gave us a passing grade.

This also worked during my exam. I am already worn out to my school works and I didn’t have the strength and motivation to review all of the lessons. As a desperate student, I tried again the manifestation technique; I manifest that I will get a passing grade. After the exam, surprisingly, it worked and I got and satisfying grades without reviewing.

How to manifest?

I know you’re interested and want to try it already. This method is known as the 3-6-9 method. But before we start, I want you to get clean paper and a ballpen. After that follow these steps.

  • Think of the thing you want to happen, achieve, or attained. It can be money, material, or anything. Write it on the paper three times.

  • For the second step, write it in the present tense. For example, I want a passing grade, so I will write “I will have a passing grade.” Write it six times.

  • For the third step, write how it will happen in the present tense; be specific. In my case, I want it to happen with the help of my teachers, so I will write, “My teachers will give me a passing grade,” Write it nine times.

After writing your manifestation on paper, keep it in a safe place where no one can see it.

Don’t always think about your manifestation. Just act and imagine that you have already attained it. Attract the positive vibes!

Final thoughts…

Though it works for me and other people, I didn’t guarantee that it will work all the time. I just used this method two times and never tried it again as I can’t think of a new thing I want to manifest. These are just testimony and it's up to you if you will believe. You can try it if you want. There is nothing wrong with believing.


You can check my recent articles...

 

14
$ 23.58
$ 21.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 5
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also do believe in manifestations. We must believe first, in order to achieve something. There's this thing called "universe" who makes things possible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes exactly! We must believe that the universe is always on us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, hmmm 🤔 so if I do this my kwash will notice me na. What if I wish mahalin nya ako, mangyayari din kaya 🤧 charowttt ahahahaha. Pero there's no harm on trying no, if eger mangyari to gayuma ang labas non 🤔😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry ngarin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga nito, parang kailangan na kailangan ko to sa buhay ko hahahah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Hahahaha goo, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penmanship mo yan? Hahaha nakaka inggit naman yung akin kasi ano.. Never mind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy di nga maayos pagkakasulat eh hahaha. Pero thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something worth to try 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang astig hahahah. Did you manifest the SM scholarship? Hahaha gawin ko nga din ito, salamat sa pagshare hahah sana gumana sakin🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May maling step akong nagawa sa sm scholarship manifestation. Tapos bago palang mag exam ramdam ko nang may something wrong kaya alam ko nang di matutupad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw hahaha pero oks lang naman, Atleast nagtry di ba hahaha hirap kaya nung test hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bongga ng sulat. 😂 yung sulat talaga napansin ko e. Madalang lang nga lalaking may magandang sulat lol

Btw. Try ko yan gawin bukas baka sakaling umepek 😭 never ko pa nagagawa yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear alam mo na gagawin mo ha, ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dears baka sakaling magkatotoo😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko din sana ung akin, kaso mo wag na ahahahahaha. Baka magkatotoo ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy yung sa sulat mema nga lang eh hahaha. Pero thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago