The What If's and Why's In Life

101 1339
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 23, 2021

QUESTIONS...

Do I need to define this prompt? Oh, that's a question. But to make my prompt writing style consistent, let me just define this word.

Question is a sentence expressed to prompt information or something that requires a resolution.

I've been thinking about this topic since I have a lot of what-ifs and why's in my mind but I just can't formulate good content for this title. After reading the new prompt posted by @JonicaBradley a plethora of questions entered my mind. And I thought that it's a good time to pursue writing this topic.

We all have what-if's and why's in life and sometimes they are giving us doubt, worries, and confusion. The what-ifs are hypothetical questions that have no definite answer and merely predicting the future, while why's are the cause and intention underlying a given action or situation.

What are your what-ifs and whys in life?

Sometimes, our minds are like a deep ocean with huge waves of questions, the what-ifs, and whys, negative and positive thoughts, it never sleeps, well, sometimes it won't make us fall asleep. Our minds can be broadened as well, traveling from reality to the fantasy world, creating fiction and non-fiction stories just to satisfy their cravings, imagining things they wanted to have, the world they wanted to live, and the life they wanted to achieve.


Have you ever thought of this question?

For sure, you did. And among all the what-ifs, this question is always on top.

What if I was born rich?

Who doesn't like to be born with a silver spoon anyway?

If I was born rich, it is like living my life to the fullest, a dream come true. I can do everything, go to Paris, Japan, Amsterdam, or Korea to see my Oppa. I can buy everything, limited-edition Channel bags, and shoes, Gucci merchandise, luxurious car, and build my dream mansion with five floors, a huge basement, a gym, a spacious garage, and hectares of courtyards with lots of flowers and other plants. I don't need to work hard just to achieve my goals, I don't need to save money for my little sibling's education, I don't need to worry about my parent's retirement. And if I was born rich, my dreams and goals are just one step away from me.

So easy to dream that life right? Because our imagination is so broad. But let's go back to reality...

But why do some wealthy people don't feel genuine happiness and not contented with their lives?

They said that money can buy happiness, bring good life, and make our dream come true, but why do some wealthy people are not happy despite having millions of cash in their vaults and banks?

Wealthy persons have more responsibilities to deal with and lots of bills to pay than ordinary people. And sometimes, money can make them greedy for power, aim for more money, unsatisfied, not contented, and less time for relaxation.

  • More stuff means more work

  • More work means less free time

  • Less free time means less happiness

  • Less happiness means no peace of mind

  • No peace of mind means toxic life

Do you want to be wealthy but with toxic life?

And those are some of the reasons why not all wealthy persons are happy in their lives. Money can indeed buy happiness, but, temporary happiness. Just imagine when we were younger. We felt happy when our mothers buy new clothes for us. We feel happy when our fathers buy a cone of ice cream for us. We feel happy when our godparents gave us birthday and Christmas presents. But, as we grow older, the temporary happiness brought by the money we felt faded as we have to face the reality. The reality that money can't buy genuine happiness, it is the contentment and life's appreciation that can give us real happiness.

But if I was born rich, then I wouldn't experience working and living abroad independently


Another what if in my mind is about my family.

What if we are only three siblings?

As I have shared on this platform before, and I guess, my regular readers know about this, we are thirteen siblings in our family. Yes, thirteen, so many, right? My father was a soldier and seemed like he made a platoon and he's the commander. I can't blame them anyway, my father seldomly visited home, like two to four times a year, and my parents were like lighting firecrackers every time they see each other, they were like always having a blast, party at night, something like that. Having a bunch of naughty kids at home is like having an everyday storm. I can still remember my mother's meeting eyebrows and frowning mouth every time she saw a messy house. Our school allowances were also limited as she needed to do tight budgeting to cover all the expenses at home using my father's not-so-big salary.

But what if we are only three siblings?

As I grow up and witnessed a horrible situation having many siblings at home, I have always dreamed to have two siblings only, three in all including myself. If we were only three, maybe there's peace at home and our house would be enough for all of us. Maybe we have a better life now. Maybe my two eldest brothers have able to finish their profession and helping my parents financially by now. Maybe I have a better life now not worrying about my little sibling's studies and their future. Or maybe, I have already my own family by now. And maybe my mother is now enjoying her life not attending to her children anymore as we are all grown-ups already.

But why do some people who were born in a big family are wanting for a small one, and some who were born in a small family are wanting for a bigger one?

Why? Because some people with a small family just like those with only one child has a boring life. I mean, who won't feel bored seeing only three faces inside the house? And during occasions like Christmas, only three people celebrating and eating the food on the table. And the only child doesn't have siblings to play with, to tease with, to bully, to fight with, etc. So some get bored and want more people, more noise, because for them, the more the merrier. However, for those with big families just like ours, I become irritated with everyday noise, chaos, unorganized stuff, misunderstandings, etc., that's why I wished to have a smaller family when I was younger because I want a more peaceful and organized environment.

It's the same thought with this question, why do some people like the opposite thing of what they have?

  • Some rich people like to have an ordinary life, while some ordinary people like to have a wealthy life.

  • Some tan people like to have fairer skin, while some white people like to have tan skin.

  • Some slim people like to gain weight, while some fat people like to be slim.

  • Some people who live in a place with four seasons want to go to a tropical place, but those who live in a place with no winter like to experience snow.

We call it ambivalence. We often want things opposite to what we have or do things opposite to what we have been told. It's like..

"The grass is always greener on the 
other side of the fence."

When our mother told us to pick the dress, we chose the shirts. When our father bought a small toy car, we aimed for a bigger train. When we graduated in Nursing but saw our neighbor became successful in engineering, we thought to be like him as well. When we oat to ourselves to stop loving, we still fall in love again and got hurt again.

It has also something to do with satisfaction, the contentment. We, humans, are never satisfied with only a stick of popsicle in our mouth, a single coin in our purse, a small house, brown skin, a fat body, because we always think that our situation is not good enough, and we always thought that there is always something to gain, to work towards an end goal. We are always comparing our lives with others. We always aim for something we don't have but others have.

Why do we like having things contrary to what we have? To simply put, we are just humans, and we are not intellectual, but emotional creatures, led by our instincts and hormonal reactions. We react with our emotions, not with our conscience. We opted for one appetite over the other. We wanted to always meet our desires.

But we humans need to deal with our ambivalences responsibly and accept our own ambivalences.

But if we were only three siblings, then our family might be boring as well, and I wouldn't have met my naughty little siblings. And my parents might be lonely at home by now.


I still have a lot of what-ifs and whys in my mind but I guess I'll gonna write another article for them. This article is quite long already so I'll end this with one more what if.

What if I did not work abroad?

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have experienced traveling outside our country. (Of course, this is common sense.)

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have beautiful memories of different amazing places here, because, in my country, it's quite impossible for me to visit different tourist destinations as it needs a lot of money.

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have experienced the three seasons - autumn, winter, and, spring - that our country doesn't have.

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have Chinese friends and experience different cultures and life.

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have saved money and care for my future. Because before, I didn't care that much about saving money and investing.

If I did not work abroad, maybe I don't have a permanent employer by now and keep on looking for a new patient to take care of.

And lastly,

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't be writing articles here on readcash by now. I shouldn't be inside this digital world and interacting with different people from different parts of the world.

If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't pursue knowing more about cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and trading.

And most importantly, If I did not work abroad, I shouldn't have Bitcoin Cash and a crypto portfolio by now.

But why do I want to go back home?

Simply because I want to take a rest and be with my family again.

If I did not work abroad, my life, perspective, and goals would be different by now, still dull.


Questions, questions, questions...

Our minds always have a plethora of questions to say. However, not all questions have answers, not all fantasy thoughts can happen in reality, not all stories have a happy ending, not all dreams happen in our waking life, not all problems have solutions, not all happiness can be bought by money, not all goals are out of reach.

Just like, not all what-ifs are possible, not all whys are questionable.

So what are your questions in life?

Don't hesitate to share below. This time, I want to tag @Ruffa go girl, crack your mind and let out your questions. @Jeaneth @bheng620 you might be keeping some questions there. Sorry for the tag guys πŸ˜…

So guys, if you can't think of any topic to write, join the prompt series.

  • Write an original article about the prompt: Questions

  • At least 600 words.

  • Don't forget to tag your friends and the initiator @JonicaBradley

Thanks for your time.

44
$ 35.32
$ 32.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
+ 24
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cguro ung mga what if's and why's natin ay upang turuan tau ng qng anong kelangan natin matutunan pra less regrets in the future pro d nman matapos tapos ung tanong e ksi we're always looking for answers at d nga makuntento sa qng anong meron

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama.. Lage my what ifs kc hndi kontento sa kung ano meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you ever find yourself at the crossroads of life, at that time asking yourself "what if" and "why", will always help you to choose the better way. According to the experts, a person should ask himself/ herself "what if" or "why" until there are no more answers are left.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But most of the time, there are no answers. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mas mabuti na lang go with the flow, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"what if I was born rich?" This question also crossed my mind especially during the times when I feel so down and thinking why I have this kind of life while others are enjoying and not minding their future, the family because they are born with a silver spoon in their mouths. But I guess, this is a fate given to me to let me realize that life isn't all about wealth. It's all about how you live life and being contented with what you have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. Once we become contented and live a simple life, we start to appreciate life and things in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. The little that we have seemed great when we are grateful about it and we share it to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate parang napagdaanan ko rin yan at nasagot ko na rin cguro hahah! But everyday we all have new sets of questions in mind and everyday buried to oblivion πŸ˜‚ we really dont need stressing ourselves for the answers...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D tlga mawawala ang questions and what-ifs gang sa pagtanda natin 🀣 laging reklamador ang utak eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pano nga kaya talaga kung pinanganak tayong mayaman ne. mas maaga kaya nating nalaman about crypto or bala wala tayong pakialam? haha. and what if din na nagwork ako sa abroad, mas okay kaya Buhay namin and am I happy kaya? but those what if will just remain what if kasi we can't go back naman sa past and change everything kaya now I chose not to think those things though my mga times din na napapaisip pa din ako na what if nga kaya ganun ang ngyari. hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D tlga maiiwasan. πŸ˜… pro wala tyo magagawa..nangyari na ang nangyari.. Let's just accept the present..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have what if's in life. And that is why I always tell myself, oh well's are better than what if's . But still, there is that sense in our minds to keep our security and safety in tact. Questions will always be there if we don't have the guts to know the answers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan sa what if about sibling counts.. I used to tell my mother before na kaya sya nahihirapan dahil anak sya nang anak tapos wla saktong trabaho. Pero di natin talaga pwd ibahin ang tadhana..kaya mga what ifs na iba mananatili na lang what if.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tan dn reklamo ko dati. Yung kulang allowance namin kc ang dami namin. My times nga nauubudan na rn kmi pagkain. Huhu.. Kakaiyak tlga nun. . isip ko nagagalit sa knla kc hndi marunong mag family planning. . pro ganun tlga buhay nakatadhana 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga sa isip ko din asar na asar ako bakit di nila alam control or family planning 🀣 yung mga late generation couple kasi bira lang nang bira jusko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 pro dati kya nakakakita kmi condom.. Ginagawa pa nga namin baloon. .kya cguro wala sila nagamit kc pinaglaruan namin. May strawberry scent pa 🀣🀣 kmi pla may kasalanan bat kmi dumami 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buseet kayo pala may kasalanan eh 🀣🀣🀣 bat kasi pinaglaruan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D naman kc inexplain na for protection pla yun 🀣 as in d namin alam.. Nalaman ko lng nung nagkaisup na at dun sa advertisements.. Napa ew tuloy ako nun.. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have this what if in life. That what if may be remain a question for some of us. I'll try to join too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are people who are nonconformist with life. We always want more of this or that. If you have straight hair you want it wavy, if you are very thin you want more weight. If you are chubby you want to be thinner. If you have a job you want someone else's job. I don't know why we are always looking for more but it is our incorfomity in life that makes us ambivalent.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Because we are comparing our lives to others that makes us ambivalent πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe not because we compare our life with that of others, but because our nonconformity makes us want to have everything that others have. When we are not happy with what we have it hurts us and makes us want one thing or the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya pakiramdam ng may sariling kapatid 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The older I get the less I worry about what if, rather I live in the moment, good article and food for thought though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So there are huge number of why, when what and how in our life... Hmm started writing on it πŸ€”πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang dami ko na namang kailangan basahin. Naiiwanan na naman ako. Mag-iisip na ako ng prompt ko. Asap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what if's and why's, it's unending. also, I learned a new word in here today. so it's called ambivalence huh? wanting the opposite things that you have.

with the big family I can relate. though the question of what if we are a smaller family never really crossed my mind. maybe it's because i'm the youngest.. and if we we're a smaller family, I probably won't be born at all. just kidding. lol having a big family is fun! it's just really messy most of the time. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, I feel it is pointless to ask the what ifs and whys unless we can do a Back to the Future. But it is a scenario to imagine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are so complicated. Ugh. Hahaha. Mayaman : pano kung pinaganak na lang akong mahirap? Mahirap : pano kung pinaganak akong mayaman?

Rawr

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa.. Gisto lage yung opposite..hndi makuntinto sa kung ano meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay what ifs had brought forth a lot of ideas in you into writings..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang pwede na nga yung latest article ko madam. Hehe. Pero subukan ko gawa ibang version yan ay kung may laman utak ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron naman 🀣 push lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another quality article. As far as happiness is concerned, I believe it is about wanting what you have rather than having what you want. I don't have a lot of money. But I am so happy with what I DO have. A little bit of land. Some goats, some egg layers, my partner, some house pets.

I could go on and on about the littlest things that make me smile.

I could probably enjoy life more if I were money rich. Traveling. I love to be surrounded by different cultures and different ways of life.

Money might not be able to buy happiness, but it can definitely ease the burdens of poverty. And when life is easy, we more easily notice the things that make us happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We also have a farm, some goats, chicken, even have an eagle, fish, and parrot 🀣 and pets at home cats&dogs.... We are happy to have them.. And luckier than those less fortunate people.... Thanks for the upvotes and reading 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Is the eagle friendly? I had a roommate who had a parrot. He thought I was his mate. It was really funny to watch him strut around doing his mating behavior. Once he tried to mate my foot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. That's hilarious. Ours is inside the cage... And I haven't see it in person yet since I'm here abroad..πŸ˜… the eagle isn't friendly. Doesn't even want human to go near his place

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I thought not. Raptors usually are not very friendly even if raised from an egg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga tayo ng mga curiosity in life ano? Hihi. Amazing lang kasi it makes each of us more unique from each other. Haba ng article natu pero worth it πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my questions in life... what if I have a sister? Unica ija kasi ako. I have 5 brothers. Growing up, I always thought of having a sister. If I do have one, baka may matatawag akong super best friend. Yung makwekwentuhan ng mga crushes, etc. Hahaha. Di naman makwentuhan ng ganun ang mga brothers ko eh. Huhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kmi sister ko magkaaway minsan 🀣 laki agwat namin.. More than ten years pro parang magkasunod lng kung mag away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw po ba ate? Gusto ko ng ate eh. Hahaha. Anong edad nya na po? Feeling ko pag like pareho na may trabaho or matured na, magiging magandadin relationship nyo ng sister nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

30+ na ko 19 plng yun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka po pag nasa 20s na sya magka-vibes na kayo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good time reading your brilliantly written article :) And with 12 siblings, it must have been really challenging but good in many ways.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kung lahat makapagtapus. Aba good tlga 🀣 Kasi tamad mag aral..ayun nagwork nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok din kahit d nakapagtapos sa pag-aaral basta may sikap :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm run out off topics so will try my best I don't know if I'll find words or not but will try if i can

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anytime 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This are really questions, I need someone to answer for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nahiya ako sa 13 talaga dati pa lang hahaha. chaotic na nga na kaming 3 magkapatid sa bahay lalo pa kaya 13. And tama rin yung sinabi niyo maam na pag nasa tamang edad na kayo,,nagpapahinga at nagbabantay nalang nang mga apo niyo ang mama mo. Gusto ko din ma experience maraming tao sa bahay namin hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganito kc yun. Gusto ni papa magka babae pa aside sakin.. Kasp lagi lalaki lumalabas 🀣 next na babae pang 8 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya pala napadami kasi mostly lalaki mga nasunod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa lang kaming magkapatid tas parang aso't pusa pa hahahaha. Naiimagine ko tuloy yung anak ko na isa lang tatawaging tito sa pamiya namin hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay may balak. Haha.. Boring b life nyo? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have lots of what ifs and whys in my life. A lot of them are hard to answer and I might not get an answer in this life.

But what's good in having a God of all knowing is the hope that one day, someday, He will make you understand why things happened and why it didn't. It might not be in this lifetime, but I am clinging on that hope that I someday we'll know this things. πŸ₯Ίβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have many what if in our life even me,im curious on what is the answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm thinking of participating in this prompt but I got confused. Are we supposed to ask questions or can we write anything related to questions?

BTW, I can't imagine having so many siblings. I only have one bro and one sis, like you envisioned for yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just whatever comes to mind. I've linked the original prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything related to the prompt. It's really hard to have many siblings.. But fun as well πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang words to haha. Ang haba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

1800+ ata 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi madam, dami nyo talaga. Buti nakaya kayong buhayin nina father mo. Pero diba the more the merrier nga daw. Nong kabataan nyo siguro di gaanong masaya, pero ngayon naman masaya na diba? Hehe, ako din dun sa what if ampon ako ni Mama tapos ang totoo kong parents ay may dugong Royal Blood. Tapos kaya ako napunta kay mama ay dahil may banta sa buhay ng tanging tagapag mana πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Imagination ko ang limit, KREMSTIX!! AHAHAhaha. Ang sarap lamg mag imagine anonahahaha.. what if lang naman ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha . iarticle na yan. 🀣 Mas masaya nung kabataan kesa now. Kaso magulo tlga nun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kuu wag na baka humaba ahahaha. Sa totoo lang mas masaya talaga nong kabataan natin ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Digital na nga mga yun ngayon.. Kya pag uwi ki itatago ko tlga gadgets nla. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have topics to write but i don't know I'm feeling to write one in this prompt. Can I make an article on it? I'll be using the questions that you used here. Basically I got the idear from here. And yes, this what if's and why's always bothered me a lot! A lot!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Here's the original prompt for this one. But you can write any of the prompts any time. https://read.cash/@JonicaBradley/writing-prompt-5-questions-9a4a1c85

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this link @JonicaBradley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course.. Everyone can join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. It's good then😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami nyo pala sis.. ang saya siguro lagi sa inyo noh?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi. Ang gulo namin 🀣 masaya lng kpg may okasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit ako sa maraming magkakapatid 3 lang kasi kami tapos nag iisa pa ako na babae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya kami dumami kc gusto ni papa mad madami babae.kaso puro lalaki lumalabas 🀣 pang 8 na sunod na babae sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha baka gusto din ng papa mo magkaron ng basket ball team na may mga muse 🀭🀭🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, nakagawa na ako madams ahahaha. What ifs ganorn ahahaha. Publish ko today kasi di ako mag join baka maiba ung topic ko wahahaha.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Ok lng madam.. Magkaiba nama, tyo ng content 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, na publish ko na sakin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang kailan yung ganitong prompt ruffa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit kelan ka magpost madam.. For one week ata to . pro okay lng naman magsulat kahit tapus na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy madam, ako din kasi 5 kami tapos ako panganay ang hirap pa ng buhay non andaming pinapakain tapos they lost their job. Naisip ko rin na sana ako lang ang anak para ako lang ang aalagaan at akin lang ang atensyon. Pero meron akkng kaibigan at solong anak lang sya at sobrang nalulungkot sya kasi wala syang kalaro. Atleast kami kahit mahirap, masaya kami at magulo. Hindi boring. Kaya dun pa rin ako sa big family!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masakit lng sa ulo kpg sobrang ingay na at sobrang gulo ng bahay. Yung tipong kakalinks mo plng sa isang side, pagbalik mo madumi ulit 🀣 inis ako nun kc ako tagalinis ng bahay. .pro masaya naman kpg may okasyon.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for the tag, miss jane, pero sa ngaun po eh mdyo ala pong pmpsok na idea sa utak q po, cnxa na po, lol, ntag na din po aq dati pro ngpass po aq dhil ala po tlga pmpsok sa ulo q lalo na po kpg gnito pa po, lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's fine.. Kpg nakaisip kna πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge po, lol, salamat po, lalo na po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seen one of my FB memory from years ago about same subject yesterday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What subject? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "what if?" and different outcomes if we had different choices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. You want to join the prompt? Forget the crypto for a while 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said I will some weeks ago .. but didn't had time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. You need a break to have time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You again coincide the Prompt with your life story that is amazing. I have pile of questions for billionaire and millionaire. Too much Appreciation from my side.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Why not make it an article? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already mentioned this you did very well. Would that Your boss will be kind and caring like your mother lolπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago