How i celebrated my Birthday

22 73
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Just a short Story of mine

When i was in Grade 4 my father bought a bike for me and my brother,but the bike doesn't suit me because it is to high.Then i started crying and feel jealous,a week has pass and my birthday is near.I got sick and my mother worried and she realize that the reason because i am sick is about the bike,but for me it is not i dont know why i got sick it is not about the bike or anything.The next day of my birthday we go to another town to buy a bike.Then my sickness vanish.I just can't stop laughing.😂

After that,everytime my birthday is near i got sick or i feel any discomfort on my body.This doesn't happened every year but it happened every 2 years and this year it happened again.

Anyway lets start our main topic

Yesterday we celebrated my birthday the graduation of my brother.Actually today is my real birthday but today is a busy day so we celebrated yesterday because it is a free day.

4:40 in the morning we wake up and started to be ready,my parents bought ingredients first on the market.

Since my hair is not good to see and it is so long i need to go to barber shop.We rode a bike with my brother and spent hours on the barber shop because there is so many people even if it is super early.

7:00 finally we got home and my mother ordered me to peel the vegetable.Hopefully i didnt cut my fingers😌.I am a clumsy person that is why i always cut my fingers.I prepared the vegetable and spices.At 8:00 i started to fry the fish,i finished frying the fish 11:30 it is so many like 1 bucket of fish and the frying pan is so small.

While frying we also cook some food like Adobo,Pinakbet,and Menudo.We spent hours and a lot of energy.

While cooking my cousin put a simple decoration like balloon.And decorative cloths.

11:30 we prepare the food on the table and we started to wait for our relatives to come.Just like a normal birthday we eat food and have some talks.

But the most thing i hate is my cake.I mean i dont like the design,why it is designed by mobile legends characters i will just love to see it if they put a happy birthday on it.But the thing i didnt expect on the cake is,it is a money cake.Tgere is some money hidden inside on the cake,it is my first time to experience it.It is fun and i cant stop laughing while pulling it.I count the money and tye total is 1000 php =20$.Im still thinking if i should buy the half of it on BCH

At 4:00 in the afternoon we started to clean up.We clean the plates and we remove the decoration. Until now we are cleaning,but i save some time to write this article.

I wash a tons of plates and some of it is so oily and the rice is attached on the plates and it is hard to remove,trust me it is super hard kulang nalang itapon ko na😂.

At night we ate some left over food.And i wash plates again,since my brother feel a little bit sick i am the one who clean all of it.It is a tiring day.After we eat it is time for my chill time.I spent hours of using my cellphone watching youtube videos and scrolling on facebook.At 10:00 in the evening i decided to sleep na because it is getting to late and i need to wake up early because there is so many thongs to be done in the next day.

Anyway Happy birthday to all celebrants of June.A simple celebration is okey.

And also happy Graduation to those students of school year 2020-2021.Happy Graduation.

Thank you for always coming here.I wish you a good day.Come,lets celebrate cheers🍻

7
$ 1.47
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.30 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.30 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday Patrick, ang bata bata mo pa madami ka pang mararating sa buhay, tiwala lang at sipag syempre. Congrats kay kuya mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pong salamat😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sayo 🥳 At dahil jan eto ang cake mo 🎂 Blow the candles. Hahaha. Enjoy your life po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday awesome 😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday bata, binata kana pero wag muna jujuwa okay, ayusin ang pag aaral. And Congratsuuu to your brother. More birthday to come pa sayo 🍰🍰🍰💩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wala po ako balak magkajowa😂 Thank you po sa pagbati😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ayos yaan. Wag nga muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉 enjoy your day 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to youuu. And congrats to your kuya! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pong salamat😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday to you happy birthday happy birthday happy birthday to you 🥳💚

Wishing you all the best and continue your journey as a writer. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your kuya and happy happy birthday sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sayo at happy graduation sa kuya mo! Praying that all your wishes and goals will happen 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday pala sayo🎉🎉. Ang aga pala ng graduation sainyo. Si kuya ko di pa nakaka graduate. Baka july pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa private po kasi si kuya Tapus maaga sila nag start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Kaya pala. Congrats din sa kuya mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago