I'll Always Remember us This Way

59 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I met this guy through forum who's a bit older than me. I am just a newbie that time and still have no idea about that site so i need someone who can answer for me about it. And good thing he's the one I met because aside from he sounds kind, I'm comfortable to talk to him because he seems like a good guy.

And he's ready to help those in need of information about this site. He's not selfish when it comes to information and that what i like about him. In times that i feel like an idiot because i can't get the information that he's explaining to me, he will just laugh at it at will just say that "it's okay I also experience that. It's okay you didn't understand it that fast and i can relate to it. This one is really hard to understand just like when i was just a newbie."

After that, we become a regular chat mate, I also have his number saved on my mobile phone so sometimes I use that to communicate with him if i have questions, we also do video chat. After a months of spending time in that site, i finally made a progress and i can finally relate to it when he talk about it. We become friends after that, not only we talk about other things but we also share some problems that we have. We become each others shock absorber if one had a problem. We become close friend.

And that's also the time my feeling for him developed. I become so fond at him, I get used to the time that we are spending with each other that I fall for him. I'm too shy to admit it but, heart can't really stopped from beating so fast for someone right? I don't know, it just happened that I grew some feelings for him. I feel like he also like me base on his act, he's very attentive to me when I asked him about something and she so willing to teach me, he's only like that to me.

My feelings for him grew bigger as in I can't contain it anymore. That's why I decided to confess. My plan is to confess to him via chat. I type and send it while he's still offline. After an hour he's not online, I become a scaredy cat that I deleted my long and chat with him. It is very long that because I say everything that I felt felt for him from the start. It is actually overwhelming for me that I feel like my heart is going to burst. And yeah, I delete that long message. I decided that I will do it in personal, as in face to face. I will tell him my feelings. I know I'm being assuming here but it's better to try it right? I will try my luck.

--

I texted him saying if I can invite him to a dinner. I also said thay I will just say my thanks to him and it's a treat because of his kindness. And with my determination, I go to the place where I invited him.

I saw him, he is busy looking at the menu on our table. I am so happy because I can finally confess to him. He looks happy and he was all smile. I slowly walk into our table but suddenly, a woman pass at me and she's heading into our table. The woman looks like she just came out on the comfort room. And hes is heading at him, they are looking at each others with a smile on their faces. I thought the wound I get when I accidentally cut my hand is the most painful experience for me. I didn't imagine that this will be the most painful.

Why I never notice it? Why I didn't know it? Why? I thought he also has feeling for me but I just assume. I couldn't take what I saw that time that's why I run outside. I cried so hard that I feel like I will loss my consciousness that time. I like him seriously. I thought he also like me. I am so ready to confess to him but. πŸ˜’


I feel like this story is lack of something. What do you think? Is this even a story 😭.


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 13, 2021

--

25
$ 13.65
$ 12.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.11 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

baka naman friend niya lang din yun baby gerl..nag assume ka lang na may something sa kanila...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This may be just a story, but it happens in real life too. This is why you should never trust a person you just met virtually. Well, there may be some successful stories too, but most people who fell in love with someone they meet virtually ends up getting hurt.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kaya nga, marami na ring nakaranas ng ganito for sure. Pag sa Virtual World kasi parang ang bilis mo magka gusto lalo na if lagi kayong nagsspend ng time together no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why iniiwasan ko na rin gumamit ng messenger hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Fiction pa to or realistic na? parang kakaiba ang dating. Yon lng lesson learned, huwag mag assume.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe fiction lang naman po tehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aaaaccck mapanakit din! hahaha. maganda ate, medyo nabitin lang ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha salamat naman bataπŸ˜‚ , okay lang yan at least nakapanakit ako diba ahahaha damay damay na tu πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story mo ata yan eh hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, hindi ah. Nong isang araw ko pa to na draft diko lamg alam pano tatapusin, ang saya lang ng sad ending ano haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masay ka lang makapanakit kamoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoo 😭🀣. Pero if ever, pwede mo syang dugtungan like part 2 ganern kung nakukulangan ka hahaha. Maganda yung flow, medyo bitin lang πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bali ngang dugtungan ee kaso, I need some inspiration hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko to parot jaja.ang galing mag assume pro bka nman wrong assumption n nman ung tungkol sa babae.,?next chapter na pra hapi ending πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, di natin alam madam hmmm πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this your experience? If yes, then I could tell what I think is missing. If no, I could tell you what I think is lacking that even I search for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige nga madam, tell me about both ? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, experience mo to no? Kung experience mo feeling ko you filtered your emotions before writing, don't restrict yourself on expressing it, ako Kasi pag nagsusulat Ng experience ko I jot raw emotions Kung Hindi mo Naman experience to describe the emotions you can use metaphor or simile, to describe the feeling. Ito ay payong kaibigan Lang ha? I'm not professional writer nor critic. You can have it if you like and if you don't I understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really πŸ™ˆ pero basta hahaha. Alright, I'll note that, parang kulang talaga sya sa emotions no? Hmm πŸ€” di ko kasi ma edescribe yong feelings ee wala akong mahanp na words na tutugma ba, πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka pa rin lablayp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba, nagsalita ang isang wala din hahahaha utot mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, parang ako to, ang hilig kong manligaw nung High School e. Oh well better luck next time lagi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Next fiction Ruffa yung happy ending naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all talaga madam malakas loob ehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray naman madam. Eto yung talaga yung umasa tapos nasaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, bat kasi assumera ano nasaktan tuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo naman kasalanan. Kasalanan nya kasi nagpakita sya ng motive na oarang may gusto sya sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat sakin, kwento lang yarn ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kwento lang ba? Talaga?? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, bakit ayaw mo maniwala πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi mukhang based in experience. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm πŸ˜‚, dika sure hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a sad story if someone was not given a chance to confess and express how they feel to the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hal totoo poba tohh?parang mga love story sa tv...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi man πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ako yung girl. Kung magkakagusto ako sakanya sasabihin ko kaagad para hindi na ako maagawan pa ng iba pero ang hirap e I also experience that yung ang hirap i confess yung nararamdaman mo kasi nakakatakot mareject. Yung gustong gusto mong sabihin pero natatakot ka sa mga 'What if's' then i realize that, that is love. Ganyan talaga kapag nagkakagusto tayo sa isang tao pero hindi tayo sigurado kasi minsan napaka daling magkagusto pero paano kapag temporary lang pala nararamdaman natin diba?

Yung akala natin same lang kayo ng narardaman pero yon pala ganon din siya sa iba. Kaya ayokong nafafall agad agad kasi walang kasiguraduhan. Hanggat hindi ko siya nakikilala ng lubos lalo na at may crush ako kaso ayoko ng sa social media lang 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang natamaan ako sa last dear 😭😭. Takot din ako sa rejection, kaya nga ayaw ko mag confess kaso oano ako makaka move on. I need to release this so that I can finally find my peace of mind. I want my peaceful world back 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this real sis?? I know the feelings but sabi nga, may mas better na dadating for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis πŸ™ˆ, it's just a fiction. But I also want to confess and I did. Pero m, hayyyt tatawasin pa wari ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. kala ko story mo talaGa sis.. bat kasi parang pag babae nagconfess bigdeal pa.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya nga bat baga ganoon. Pero wait, kilala ko ba ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din po alam e.. haha. Bago lang ako dito sa readcash.. galing po akong noise..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sigi, basta cute tayo Keri nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha.. tama yan!! Bawiin nalang dun.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story😊 As I was reading the title, naalala ko ang kanta ni Lady Gaga sa movie niya na A Star is Born yata yung title😁 Kaya napakanta tuloy ako.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Youuu 😁, sa kanta na iyan galing ang title hehe. Diko pa nga napanood yang movie na yan, baka mapanakit kaya pass muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooooy ateeee. Is this your story or what? Kinikilig ako nung masaya kayo tapos it feels like the feelings is mutual, then nung nandon ako sa part na yung babaeng galing sa cr. Sheeeems! It hurts, I feel the pain! Ang sakit sakit non! Yung akala mo same kayo ng nararamdaman but to find out it wasn't! I hate this! I'm sad for the girl! I hope this is not your story! 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, fiction lang yan. May pinaghuhugutan tayo ee. Kaya relate relate ganorn .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahusaaaay!! Nakakainis, ito mahirap pag nagcoconfess! Ayaw ko ng ganyan haha. Akala ko about 'to sa crush mo na pinagmomove on'an mo kunwari hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mahirap talaga lalo na pag wala agad sagot πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah. Sheteeee otso nuebe dies! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahah, onse πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchie. Kala mo merong kayo yun pla wala πŸ˜…πŸ˜…pero baka naman frenny lang niya yun.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They kissed πŸ™ƒ galing sa c.r kala mo isang libong taon di nag kita. Ee minutes lang nawala. Umihi lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story ba to o kwentong barbero lang? Hahahaha 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kwentong barbero, pero baka mangyari na tu sakin soon πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero huwag kang magcoconfess kung alam mong may jowa na siya. Hintayin mo nalang na magbreak sila, kung magbebreak pa sila. 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hmmm it's too late apologize πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a true story madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No madam, fiction ehehe πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago