The two Weird habits that I usually do even in Public Places

36 82
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you have a Habits that are looks weird to the other people eyes? Do you experience the things that you always do in the house and you can also do that in Public places?

Because if you ask me, I have some of them and this is the reason why I write because I like to share some of my Experiences again but this time is about my Habits that looks weird to some other people and I usually do it even in public places.


But before I start, I would like you to know that my Sponsors block is already open and I accepting some kind hearted person to be my Sponsor here

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Thank you very much to my first sponsor @Zhyne06 it encourage me to write more โ˜บ๏ธ


In Public places, I am not the type of person like how you see in some malls because I am not rich and I don't have a lot of money. So when I go to some mall, I'm just wearing a simple: jeans, tshirt, and sleepers because I am not comfortable wearing some girly stuffs like short shorts, crop tops, accessories, and other girly stuffs. And being in some public places is not my goal to impress guys in public like I don't need that. Because I know that nowadays, boys like girls better when they are looking sexy and expensive and I don't like that kind of guys, I should be like and love because this is who I am and not because I am good at wearing some trendy things just like how I see some youth out there. ๐Ÿ’…

I don't also focus in every people how they look at me and or how they think of me. If ever they look and laugh because this is how I look and if I look like a beggar to them, I don't care. As long as I'm happy and comfortable to what I wear plus, I am beautiful in my own way, Whatever I wear, I can slay it on my own.

Do you want to know my secret? most of my shirts and shorts are just costs a 20-50 php. Because I just buying in 'Ukay' stores in the Market since when I was High School and I learn that from my Friends because even if we are from well-off family, We can still choose to be simple because having a simple life will make us happy plus, We don't anything that what our parents have because it is not from our hard work. Even until now, I choose to be simple and if ever my Mom, Aunts from abroad give me and will be buy me some new clothes and things I still stock it in my closet and I just wear it when I already need them.

Anyways, since I'm get used to being simple, I can't stop my self doing this stuff even if I have other people in my front, Even in Public places.

1.Eating using bare Hands

My mom once tell me a story. She said that when I was a kid, I don't like using fork and Spoon when I am eating. I usually use my hands and I copy my Grandpa if how he eat and even until now, They just rarely see me holding a Fork and spoon when we are eating. Even during my Senior High School days, I eat with my friends just using my Hands. At first, they think me weird and they ask me if I am not shy doing that I just answer them, "No, Why I should be ashamed?" Because we are just fair in status in our life. We are not all rich and I am not rich para maginarte. But they become get used to it.

Image from Google

Even if we are have some visitors in our house when we are have occasions like that, I just use my bare hands eating. Esp. when the food is not easy to peel and or They are not easy to cut.

There is also a moment when our SBM of our town, go to our house because they are close with my Grandparents, I just eat with bare hands and they notice that. They are laughed because they are just see rare teen ager doing this when they eat and they told my Grandparents that they have a beautiful and just a simple Grand daughter and after that they also eat using bare hands and we have a happy eating in the table.

I also eat using my bare hands when we are eating at Mang Inasal. Because most people are using there hands while eating that is how I like eating in Mang inasal because of Unli-rice and I can eat properly. But sometimes I also do eat in other restaurant with the same method reason why there are a lot of people looking at me but I don't care.

2.Eating with the foot raised in the chair

This is the most habit that I can't stop even the time when I learn it from my Grandpa. Like when he always eat, his feet is always like this

Image from Google

and the first time that I do that I already get use to it. Like even if it is my first time I feel it comfortable eating while my one foot is raised in the chair plus Eating with bare hands is perfect.

Even when I am eating in the Mang Inasal, I also do that. I don't care because I am not ashamed in doing that kind of thing because I am not rich like them and I don't plan to act like one. When my Parents are with me, they are always nag to me and they always tell to eat properly because everyone is looking at me but I don't listen to them. Hahaha so then, they already get use to it because they are tired of telling me those things and I never listen lol.

Well, I am not ashamed doing this kind of things in public because I am proud to be a Filipina and I am proud to lived in this kind of country where you can just rare doing it in other country. I don't feel ashamed because this is how we live. I am not shy to do that things in public because I am not the kind of person who can follow what the trend in this passing by years.

If I will choose if which century is better for me maybe, I will choose the year where our Grandparents how they live. Because it is peaceful even if we are poor at least in that time, We don't experience what we are experiencing right now. Unlike in this generation, I don't like to live like this because many things are becoming worst.

Thank you for reading my Article today! Do you also experience do that in public? If yes? Give me a High five. ๐Ÿ˜‚


My previous Articles:

In my 21 years of existence I just realize that I still did not experience this things

I hate interacting with other people in social media

My Ideal Type

What I do when I don't have a topic left in my head?

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

18
$ 9.81
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ako, I am not that bothered to eat deliciously in the public. I mean, indi ako nagkakamay pero I would kung di naman need ng tinidor. like sa manok, kinakamay lang yun ano? Kahit sa jollibee pa yan, hello, finger-licking good nga diba? Hahaha! char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat with my fingers whenever I can, I am not Filipino but it is a natural thing to do. Great article and keep being you, the world is a better place when you don't change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that there is some not Filipino but still doing this kind of thing. Thank you for reading and for the appreciate ! โ˜บ๏ธ and you are right about that I will never change just because of other people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear it, be you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maalam ako magkamay, kaso diko naka hiligan kahit oa buto buto ulam ayaw ko ng nagkakamay, nahihiya akos wan baga. Nahihiya na nga ako sa maraming tao baka pag magkamay ako mas lalong maagaw ko amg atensyon nila. I hate attention dear, mas gusto ko sa isang tabk lamg sana at walang papansin sakin. At yang 2 naman, gawain ko din yan, kahit anong gagawin basta ppwding mag taas mg paa go ako jan, lalo na sa stool ako naka upo, kakain kami naka indian sit ako ahaha. Ee di ligtas mandin sa mga lamok, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baliktad tayo dearrr gusto ko nakikita pagmumukha ko sa maraming tao ๐Ÿ˜‚ kahit anong sabihin or tingin nila sakin it's not important basta ang mahalaga ay maganda ako charot

Oo mandin. Madami lamok lalo sa gabi kaya need natin itaas hayaan na ang batok at nag nila ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ako ayaw ma ayaw ko, basta gusto ko invincible ako. Ayaw kaya nga ngsyon, ayaw kong mag nilabas hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't find it different if you are using your hands when eating , since we Filipinos are used to it and it's already part in the culture which had been passed from generation to generation. This reminds me of my habit too when I was small which I am thankful that I no longer practice it. I was used to pour water on my feet wherever I go. In addition with this , me and the rest of my two sisters have the same habit and I'm the one who's the most addicted . I cannot sleep or even sit without "kulambo" or mosquito net while rubbing my feet on it up to this present. (Currently using it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to number 2 hahahaha. Even when I'm simply writing or what, as long as naka-upo ako, tinataas ko talaga isang paa ko. Lalo pag naka jogging pants nung face to face class. Haha.

I'm new in this community btw. Hope to gain new friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw. welcome to this community! Wishing to read more content article from you ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol hahaha Ganyan din ako kapag gumagawa ng assignment or nagrereview dsti nakataas ng ganyan paa ko pede ding dalawa silang naka taas sa upuan. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po talaga kumain kapag nagkakamay.....tuwing pritong isda nalang ako nagkakamay halos may savaw kasi linuluto ni papa kaya no choice kundi mag kutsara๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Pag sabaw separate akin hahaha. Nilalagay ko sa mangkok tapos higop tsaka subo ng kanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Mayrun din akong mga weird things na ginagawa hahaha. Nakakatawa lang na lahat tayo iba iba taaga trip ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yon? Pwede mong ishare tag mo na din ako sa article mo ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige2 e expose kos sa mga following article ko hihi. 2 articles palamg kasi nagagawa ko hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa 1 haha. I like eating with my bare hands unless masabaw yung kinakain. It's more comfrtable kasi saka less hugasin na rin HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may sabaw separate ung pinggan ko ng kanin at sabaw higop nalang ginagawa ko sa sabaw e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you dun sa number 2 Kase gusto ko laging nakataas paa ko kapag kumakain kaya nga lagi akong nasasabihan na kababae Kong tao ganun ako kumain haha, but I really don't care Kase comfortable ako sa ganung pwesto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis. Baka pwedeng paayos yung namove to spam na reply ko sa comment mo ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay na po, pasensya na po kase di ko po napansin kanina kase mahina po net ko kanina. sorry po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay langgg โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you ha kasi napansin mo pa. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba. Haahha mas maganda na yung comportable tayo hayaan mo na mga tao kung ano sasabihin๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very filipino yung 1 at 2๐Ÿ˜‚. Napaka comportable kasi sa pakiramdam pag nakataas yung isa paa sa upuan ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Di ko din alam kung bakit ganun hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo kaya gusto ko makita kung pano ka nakaupo ng ganon ๐Ÿ˜‚ send vid... Pleaseee Charot

Pero ang sakit sa paa after kasi mangangalay ka ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas ng tawa abot dito๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same haha, ang sarap kumain pag nakakamay. Mapapadami ang kain ko haha. Pag mainit pa ang pagkain dun ako nag kukutsara๐Ÿคฃ.

Same din dun sa naka taas ang paa. Haha. Kaso sinasabihan ako ni mama na kubang kuba daw ako๐Ÿคฃ pero di ko maiwasang gawin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pablowblow nalang kapag mainit init pa o kaya itatapat ko sa electricfan hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha ako nga sinasabihan akong mana daw talaga ako sa lolo ko ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, minsan pinapalamig ko din haha pero pag gusto ko na agad kumain, mag kukutsara na ako para di na maghintay palamigin๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sa mang inasal nag kakamay ako haha pati jollibee. Di ko pa na try sa mga mamahaling restaurant, sabagay d pa pala ko nakapasok dun hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dipa ako nakapasok sa mga ganonm hahaha hanggang jan lang din ako mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana makapasok tayo in the future haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same habit in eating hahaha. Pero mas nasasatisfy kasi ko pag nagkamay tapos mas comfortable ako pagka taas din ang paa. Sinasabihan nga ko para daw akong matanda pag ganyan ang porma hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ate kapag ganyan talaga kumain eh ๐Ÿ˜‚ HAHAHA sarap kumain kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago