The Beginning of my Crypto Story

3 64
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

I already write many articles about my Crypto Journey.

For today i will share on how i knew about crypto.

Hello there,you are here again in my article.Thank you for always spending your time in my articles.Have a great day to you😊

My brother knew about crypto when he is just 16 he is now 18 and turning 19 this year.His biggest regret in his life about crypto is he didn't invest in Bitcoin.When he was just 16 Bitcoin is not worth million pesos.He always say to me "If i just invest in Bitcoin even if 2k pesos maybe i now have a big money".

How i know about crypto

That day i saw my brother trading on Coins.ph (year 2020).Im curious on what is the bar graph that i see i thought it is just a graph nothing but useless,but im wrong that graph is used for trading.Then i saw him converting everytime the price will rise.Then i ask him "what are you doing?,what does that mean buy and sell?".He explained to me everything he knows he tell about crypto and the future of crypto.

That day i became curious about crypto,that time i just know is only Bitcoin i dont have idea about Bitcoincash,Ethereum and other coins.Since i dont have money and i am not the fan of saving money i tried to find a mining site to earn Bitcoin,but i ended up nothing i didn't earn anything i just spent my time for nothing.Then i lose hope on earning Bitcoin,i gave up and just focus on spending my time watching movies or vlogs.

How i know about Bitcoincash

In January 2021 while exploring videos on youtube i saw a video about earning website,i tried to watch it and i knew that they use Bitcoincash there.

Thats how i started to know about bitcoincash.Bitcoincash came into my life unexpectedly.In the next day i started again to search mining sites but not Bitcoin mining sites instead it is Bitcoincash mining sites.I discover a lot of mining sites but most of them are scam and it really takes time.

I gave up again in searching sites.

In February 21,2021 i started in noise.cash,that time i dont have any idea what is noise cash.After posting some post i got a tip from a user.That tip is my first bitcoincash i received.

I spent days,weeks,moths to earn bitcoin cash in noise cash.In June 21 i am now 4 months in Bitcoincash community.I just realize that i already spent 3 months in crypto world.

How i knew about other crypto platform

The first platform i knew is noise cash,then i heard about readcash in noise cash because of a post.I started to be curious in this platform.I started to write articles in here and look i am now a 2 months user here.

The third platform that i heard is juungle.net.My first impression about juung.net is a blackmarket that sells anime picture.But i am wrong,someone explained to me what is juungle.net and i knew the truth about it.It is a marketplace for nft.I tried to trade in there and i found out it is good to buy and sell nft.Right now i hold different nft,right now im holding about 10-15 nft.And i sold 50+ nft.It is so fun to buy and sell nft.So if you want to join in juungle.net feel free to join.

I have now a many experience about crypto and other platforms and the fourth platform that i knew is Binance,since i dont have time to learn about crypto i dont trade in Binance but i have no time to learn about trading but i still have a 10$ on BCH in Binance,the last time i opened it when BCH price is 800$,its been a month since i last opened it.

And the last platform is Trust wallet.I still dont have too much knowledge about Trust wallet but im holding 2 types of coin/token there.I spent 5$ but my money is only 2$ i hope they will recover soon.

I may have many experience but im still learning.Everyday i learn new things and stuff .Im still learning and applying new things.Maybe in future i will be a millionaire who earns money in crypto.Who only sits on a chair and wait for my money to rise.

If you are still young you should invest some of your money in crypto (in my own opinion) or else it will be your biggest regret in life like my brother.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that you learned Bitcoin cash. It is not a good idea to buy and sell in coins.ph, it will eat a lot of fees everytime you convert. The best is to use popular exchanger such as Binance and KuCoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ku coin🤔 Ano po iyan ngayon kolang narinig😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exchanger din siya like Binance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago