A Rainy Memory

3 27
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

What is the thing when you hear the month of "June"

For me i remember the cold rainy days.June is the start of rainy season.For me it is the best season of all time.

To many people rainy season is worst but for me its not.Rain has many benefits in my life and it is the month full of class suspensions,and month of june is the start of classes in Public schools.

Yeah i really love class suspensions.😎

But there is missing in rainy season this year.A morning rainy day.This year i never tried a rainy morning,it is always a cloudy and a sunny morning.Rain always come at afternoon or evening.

Class suspensions is always when there is a typhoon or a heavy rain.I have this memory when i was in elementary.

I woke up that day full of smiles and ready to eat breakfast.That is a cold and rainy morning.After eating breakfast i prepare my things like my lunch,my uniform,my notes,books and my shoes.To wake my brain i do some house hold chores so that my body and brain will be awake.I am now ready to take a bath.The water is so cold so i boil some water and put it on the bucket and add some cold water so that the water is not cold,i do this method when the water is very cold especially when february it is the coldest month.After taking a bath im still waiting for a class suspensions because the rain is non stop but i went to the school even the rain is so hard.After an hour on school students started to arrive but it is still raining .Before our class start the Mayor announce that there is a class suspension.Im super happy to hear that but i am already on the school,i dont have a choice to just stay on the school until lunch.Many parents started to arrive to get there children and im still waiting for my parents to arrive.🥺

Just kidding i dont really want them to arrive and my mother is a teacher she is on another school and my father is busy on my uncle's shop.My classmates made a challenge the last person who will stay on the classroom will win.Some didnt want to go home because of that,they want to win on the game.lol

Out of 24 students only 10 students stayed including me.When break time already come the rain started to vanish thats why we are happy to go in our canteen to get some snacks we enjoyed our snacks outside our classroom.After break time we didnt continue our lesson because we are only 10,thats why our teacher decide to watch a movie.I font remember the tittle of the movie but it was so great.After the movie ends we still have time so my teacher decided to make an art activity,she tell us to draw anything we want.some of my classmates draw some anime face and me i only draw flowers.I am not too artistic in that time.I dont love arts and arts i nothing for me.

After watching a movie and drawing some stuff it is already lunch time.Since the class is now suspended we dont have classes in afternoon even if there is no rain anymore.Before going home we clean the surroundings of our classroom.After that we have some talk with my classmates and went home.That day many things happened it was a fun memory i will never forget that in my whole life.

Thee best of all my experience is eating a hot soup while raining.🤤Eating a hot soup in a cold rainy days.Enjoying the warm of a hot soup in a cold rainy day is the best of all time.Talking to your family while eating in a cold rainy days is the best.

We all have a rainy memories some are bad or good,some are unforgettable experience in our life.We have a different experience because we have a different environmental life.

Not all rainy season is good,because sometimes rain can destroy a life.It can cause flood that can affect people and the strong wind that causes trees to fall.Lets keep our self safe and healthy while enjoying the rainy season.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love class suspension but before I will go to the school,I always watch a news so that I will know if our school is also included on the list of class suspended so I don't need to prepare to the school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 na kasi na announce haha Tapus maaga po ako pumapasok noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago