Why she broke up with me 🤔?

3 16
Avatar for bobbyp
Written by
2 years ago
Till today I don't why? 

It happened this year when I moved with my parents to a new town, a place of nice view and great adventures as my mom will always say.

Few weeks of being there, I made a lot of friends due to the way I relate to people. I was very happy to meet new friends, I was jovial always smiling and playful. it's very hard for me to get angry if offended because I was a people's person like my closest friend always say.

it was on a beautiful Sunday I doing some house chores and I was around the window cleaning then I suddenly looked through the window to see a beautiful 'flower' she had short black hair , average in height and amazing blue eyes.. I was attracted to her.. I mean charmed.. I stood at the window staring for like up to 1 hour.

i would say I was crushing on her...until my friend hosted a party in the neighborhood without knowing my dream girl will be there..

I went to get some food and drinks for myself, until some one touched me,turning to see who.. boom! it was her.. my heart paused.. I felt like being in an oven with the heat...

she said 'hey how are you doing' I hardly replied but to say 'am g..reat'. I was very happy to talk with her.. I didn't know she saw me at my house. she was like 'I noticed you where staring at me so hard from your window',i was like😨umm.. umm.. she said that's okay.. I was a bit relieved, after the party ended I walked her home and asked for her number politely and she smiled and typed in her phone number on my phone..

days past, we texted each other. Called each other sometimes.. until I asked her out on a date.. she gladly accepted.

Then after knowing so many about her I asked her to be my love and she accepted and told me how she was also in love with me.. she make me feel so special. here presence only makes me happy..

I was so much having fun with her.. I called always to check how she was doing..even n in the midnight when she couldn't sleep, she cried to me.. I sometimes comes over to her place to see her, buy her some gifts, and presents.

Until a day came I called her as usual to check on how she was doing and she suddenly started raising her voice on me.. which she never did before.. I tried to asked what was going on? and she didn't just want to talk to me..

I became sad for some days I didn't call, I didn't text her, just gave her some space to cool down.. I then decided to come over to her place... as I was coming she was with another guy, rich I guess... after the guy left I asked politely.. 'who was that' she gave me an angry attitude I have never seen.. at that point my heart was breaking..

She told me she never wanted to see me again.. I pleaded with her to tell me what I did wrong.. because I can do anything for her.. she said some things I don't know where she was vibing from..

This time I walked away heat broken, I was trying to hold on on the little love left..i went back home with a really low vibe. every one was concerned to know what was going on with me because that's not the way I act.

I barely ate something, stayed indoors for like 3days, I called her thousands times but never got a response..

until my mom got me talking and she only told me this.. ' Move on, and never you beg for love from anyone'.

this struck me up like thunder inside my heart, ear I stood up and slowly try to rebuild myself..

at that time everyone thought I was okay as of I now smile but they don't know I never got a full healing for inside my heart really got a damage that didn't heal..

my closet friend was always there to cheer me up when I was bored.

But the one question I keep on asking myself is 'WHY' 'why all of a sudden break my heart like she never knew me'

i still think of her sometimes because she use to be my beautiful bunny. my favorite flower.

Love is blind

Love is amazing

Love is cold

Love is a force.

All I could take up from this is that..

without 'understanding ' relationships crumble.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Pattatunay
Avatar for bobbyp
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Move on dude....maybe in the next days you will get a girl who love you so much and never cheats on you...be strong always♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad, I hope she realized her mistake soon. But you can't give up, move on and enjoy your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah exactly.. i am moving on and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago