The 20's Songs that Can makes me Dance and Sing everywhere

36 297
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Songs, Hobby, Memories

Listening to Music can never dissapear on our daily basis. Since I was kid, I was fall om love to music. Like I can sing the Videoke when we have some occasion in our Grandparents house. Even if I am not that good at singinh before, they let me hold a mic and choose some songs popular among with my Uncles before and one of the songs that I always Sing in Videoke is the Bakit ba? By Siakol ,Ngiti by Ronie Liang, Narda by Kamikazee , Tonight by FM Static and many more. But since when I become High School, I don't have a confidence to sing in Videoke sorounded by many people already. Like I don't like to sing when we have some occasion in our house even if my Uncles keep on inviting me to sing because i am afraid that my voice is not nice. So because of that, I started to just Listen and just sing along with them inside the house since I can still hear them in my room.

When I was 9 years old, I was fall in love to this first Singer and I become addicted to his songs which is his name Is Justin Bieber. I was influenced by my Sister because she is already 11 years old that time and she is starting to become a teen ager that time so she is already aware about some handsome guys that becoming popular around the world and since then, their music become part of my Teen Age years. Who can't love their song right? It is because they are captivating some teens by using their bubble words in the lyrics of their songs and Even if it is very old already, I can't still stop myself to listen to that songs. Well, It is because it can make me sing a long and dance and I feel like it is still the year when it started to become popular.

So, What are those songs that makes me Dance and Sing along Everywhere? If you want to know them, Just keep on reading 'till the end

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

1. Justin Bieber - BABY (2010)

Who Can't forget this song that became popular to some teen Girls? It is because justin Bieber captivated the heart of many Girls around the world not just by his looks but because of the lyrics and beat of this song.

Baby, baby, baby oooh
Like baby, baby, baby nooo
Like baby, baby, baby oooh
I thought you'd always be mine (mine) 🎀

And I remembered that even in some kids this song is very popular to them because I remembered that my younger cousin before always sing and dance when she always heared this and I have alot of his song's lists that I always listen to.

2.Katy Perry- FIREWORK (2010)

Even when I was 10 years old, This song became popular to us because of Kathy Perry's high notes in this song that some of us can't even manage to sing it lol and I remembered that when I tried to sing this before in Videoke, my score is 79 (Panget kabonding nung videoke, di talaga sila mapagkakatiwalaan) just like in my grade in Math's Subject char I got lines of 80-91 and I did not experience to recieve some 70's grade in school lol.

Anyways, this also became popular among kids. Like I remembered that my Aunt's (My Mom's Cousin) Daughter before sing this song and she manage to sing the chorus part:

'Cause baby, you're a firework
Come on, show 'em what you're worth
Make 'em go, "Oh, oh, oh"
As you shoot across the sky
Baby, you're a firework
Come on, let your colors burst
Make 'em go, "Oh, oh, oh"
You're gonna leave 'em all in awe, awe, awe 🎀

Which is why I become shy to myself because a younger than me is good at singing.

3.Taylor Swift- LOVE STORY (2009)

We both young when I first I saw you I closed my eyes...🎢

Opps! Let's me sing with you since I know that you memorized the lyrics of this song. Who can't memorized thing master piece? It is still fresh because Taylor Swifts became a popular to us too. I always like her songs and when I listen to my YT music I always listen to her Blank Space and Style but actually, I love all her songs πŸ˜‚

4.One Direction (2010-2016)

Do you remember this old songs? Because I still listen to this until now. I can't forget this song and I even memorize the lyrics already.

They are also become the first Boy Group that I stan when I was High School. Anyways, My Favorite song which they sang is

Their They Don't know about us because, I'm relate to the lyrics lol. Btw, My bias in One Direction is Harry Styles.

Image from Google

5.Alicia Keys- THIS GIRL IS ON FIRE (2012)

It's been 8 years since this song make everyone

GIF from Google

Because of how Alicia Keys sing this song

by high notes and I still react like in the GIF when some of my own 'Kababayan's' in my country sang this in some Worldwide Contests and or in Public because knowing Filipinoes, You should not let them hold a mic because we have alot of people who can sing like a Pro singers which is why there are alot of them joining in some Contest like X-Factor, Got talents, and many more.

But when I'm the one who will sing this song,

Actually, I had this habit that I will sing everywhere esp. when I'm taking a bath, my phone is with me. Because Taking a bath while listening to music is making me feel in the good mood. So, I feel sorry to my Sister and or my Family when I was almost 3 hours in the Bath room Haha and this songs that I mentioned above is one of the most songs that I always listened to everytime and everywhere.

Because even when I become old and all of these old songs will became part of my life.

Thank you for reading my Article for today! What are the Songs that you always listened to? Kindly share it in the comment so that I can Listened to it! have a Great Day! ❀️


My Previous Articles:

21
$ 27.43
$ 26.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Songs, Hobby, Memories

Comments

Music does uplift mood, so let's not waste any chance to listen to it. By the way, thanks for upvoting my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to the times na akala ko babae yung singer ng Baby na yan. Si Justin Bieber pala. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Justin's music... Kilkeel dancing and enjoying joy all round.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I love his songs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa girl is on fire, feel na feel ko yan kantahin sa videoke dati hahaha. Mga may high notes bet ko, like sayang na sayang, listen, total eclipse and so on. After ko kantahin sakit na lalamunan ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all magaling kumanta πŸ˜‚ ako kasi hanggang sa nga Narda ganorn nalang dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correction haha, kumakanta lang hindi magaling. Hahaha. Ayy favorite yan sa videoke nung bata pa kami πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung list, nostalgic talaga. Namiss ko tuloy maging elementary ulit.

Ngayon d nako nakikinig sa iba, kay Taylor nalang. Kung mag-isa ako, nasayaw ako sa mga kanta niya gaya ng style, paper rings, i knew you were trouble etc. Pero lagi sa isip lang ako nasayaw lalo na kung maraming tao HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay taylor nalang din ako nakikinig pero may mga mas old songs pa ako na pinapakinggan gaya ng kanta ni Ariana grande tsaka ako din napapasayaw lang ulo ko sa beat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikinig parin ako sa mga old songs mostly from bands. Sa pop, kay taylor nalang talaga HAHAHAH Anyway buti narerecord na ni taylor old songs niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Siya lang talaga pinaka may nakaka lss na kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako sa article mo Kase lahat ng Yan naging favorite ko rin before pero Yung love story and One Direction's song talaga Yung pinapakinggan ko pa rin until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino Bias mo sa One D? Sayang no wala na sila. Nagsi individual projects na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Zayn Malik😍Sayang nga kase naghiwa-hiwalay na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda lahat nang songs nayan.. And yes, mapapaindak ka talaga..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby by Justine Bieber was an anthem in my school back then 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA so everyone in your school is singing this? Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know some songs na nabanggit niyo...iyan rin pinapatogtog namin noon...Ang ganda kasi pakinggan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know all that song not until my grandmother command me to sing that song in the karaoke. Buti knows ko lahat yan, mukha akong tugtog eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda kantahin mga yan pero yung mga High Notesss, Mapapa 'Hmm ' ka nalangπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko pinakanta ako ng just the way you are, ngayon, sira na vocal chords ko haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One Direction πŸ₯Ί I didn't expect that 1D would be included haha. I'm actually not a fan but I always feel sad and wanna cry every time I listen to their song. I think I want a comeback. Sayang po silaπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί makaHarry Styles ka pala hahaha, ako kasi hindi naman talaga ganon ka fan pero ewan ko king bakit nidrawing ko sya ng dalawang beses tapos naghahanap pa ulit ako ng reference nya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din naman ako fan ng ganon ka sobra bias ko lang talaga di Harry styles iyon lang.

Tsaka talagang sayang sila pero may rumors naman na babalik ang 1D pero Apat lang sila except si Zayn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, sana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true. Before I got into Kpop, I used to listen to these songs as well. During school presentation, laging ganto yung mga tugtugan eh. Napaka cool and very entertaining. There were no dull moments back then using these songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Bago kpop ito meron satin diba πŸ˜‚ Usong uso mga kantang yan noon at napapasayaw din tayo sa iba 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga favorite ko din yang mga kantang yan. Ang sarap kantahin nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede wag lang sa videoke πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na addict din ako sa mga kanta ni Bieber at Taylor haha n kahit sintunado eh kanta lang ng kanta.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda kasi ng kanta ni Taylor Swift e mare 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay tama ka diyan mare gaganda talaga ng mga Kanta niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung "same same na eh eg waka waka eh eh" basta yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako dito πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only song that I remember from JB is Baby. But I really got addicted in listening to it to the point where I imagine that I was the girl he's referring to as Baby HAAHHAHAHHAA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA yung siya kaunaunahang tumawag sakin ng ganon ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago