Hindicus alamus: (I Don't Know)

29 98
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Why and why not? How come he has and I don’t have? How many and how much? Tons of questions require a valid answer and a large cargo of explanation. It’s the same as yesterday will be tomorrow? Hindicus alamus.

https://unsplash.com/photos/9SKhDFnw4c4

For those didn’t know yet I am a Licensed Agriculturist and we in the Agri field must be familiarized with those scientific denominations of plants, animals, insect, and even plant disease. That why we created the Hindicus alamus, this refers to the name of species we don’t know LOL. When you question some of us and we don’t know what it calls we just called it Hindicus alamus. It comes from the Tagalog word “Hindi ko Alam” or translated as “I don’t know”.

Well, this is my entry for the prompt about the word questions of @JonicaBradley. Lots of puzzles always pop into my mind and some of them I don’t know the explanation or if it has a valid reason. Tons of unsolved theory, a bunch of listed bizarre questionnaires, and a cryptic box of curiosities. I wanted just to know the answer to that hidden script of my life.

If there's a person who knows everything I want to speak to him, if there is a man who knew how to solve all the problems I want to study from him. I know one, but still, I don’t know how to approach him.

I am a man full of the question but lack of return, may the best of me to find the right answer until they reach the end.

Those Question I Ask God

Who I am to question God?

Is there a God? We don’t mind asking if he alive? Is he the example of a perfect being? Who seen him? Is there a chance for me to see him in Heaven? Or is heaven exits?

If there will be an opportunity to sit in the lap of God and talk about everything I will ask a bunch of questions, or we don’t need to ask because he already knew even we don’t speak up to him. I will ask why I was born? What is the reason for my life? Did I fulfill my mission? Did I disappoint you, God?.

People cry for help but it seems like God didn’t hear them, I will ask him why he let the catastrophe kills humanity? Is this design?. I want also to ask where are other dead? In heaven or purgatory. Is the hell are real? Is the place that we called the garden of Eden requires more space? I want to ask him.

Questioning God I know seems impossible but a miracle happened every day, if one day I will be summoned or I will be forever with him, I want to ask the question no one could answer. I just want to be inflamed with his statements.

Those Question I Ask Others

I want to ask all the billion people the same question and desire to get a complex answer from them. “Why are you here?” question you will ask every time and you have millions of answers in a single individual. Why I am here writing? Why are you here viewing my craft? Why you still want to read my work?

I remember my Elementary Teacher tells me that one astronaut hears the sound in outer space, the sound is “Why are you here?” why people are in outer space? I don’t know if it's true or just an elementary lie, but what if God questioned those people leaves the earth dirty, and find a different planet to crash?.

Why are you here? Did you ask for self this questionable mark?. One question but a million of the answer, why are you still scrolling? Of course, you want to know more.

Those Question I ask to My self

A person who asks questions to himself is a Legend. Man versus himself. Sometimes the greatest enemy is himself alone, you had the brain and the heart who will battle about the thing. The brain asking question in your hearts. Is this worth of thing? Are this decision is the best between the two of them.

I have lots of questionable thing for my self, I will ask where this thing come from? Is he knew who I am? Or I have two personas living inside.

God created the good and the bad, who will say he or she has only good inside? Flawless like the radiant sky, he doesn’t have the dark side? No one. Because inside of us is a sleeping demon. I want to ask the bad side of mine, why does he exist? Who is this bad wolf hibernating inside? can he just leave me alone? Of course, it's impossible but want to ask the question.

Hindicus alamus: (Hindi ko Alam)

Tons of topics you craved to hear the answer to, some of them are questions that are just inside of us but hard to find the genuine answer, moreover we stay silent like we disregard the answer.

We often use the word Hindicus alamus when we don’t know the answer to that scientific name, as for common people they will agree not realizing it’s a trick, just like us we been trick that we need to answer that imaginary question.

One question but a million answers, that’s life. The answer of questioning God will be answered only by ourselves, not just the Bible or the Priest, it's you who will seek the real answer. Questioning others doesn’t mean you need to ask them but also it's you who also belong to others, and interrogating the bad wolf inside need courage to change your devil side.

Connect the three-element, the answer will of the question only be explained by you alone. If you answer it by yourself nothing will be inaccurate.


Recent Activities


22
$ 16.90
$ 15.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Benta Yung title. Haha . Agriculturist ka pala. Nagwowork kna?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

The title itself was creative! It caught my attention. Now hindicus alamus and sasabihin. Bravo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to know what you don't know. For a large part of my life I was embarrassed to not know what people around me were talking about. I pretended to know what they meant. Then, one day, I was embarrassed because I said I knew something I didn't really know. I got called out. After that day I learned it's ok to say "I don't know."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This I call them questioning mystery, can mystery give an answer NO. You ask the question and answer for yourself...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's our last resort when we are out of words or something to say or simply we don't know the answer yet. We just say, hindi ko alam. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagka existentialist ka pala. Hihihi kasi yung mga tanong mo, beyond na ehh. Pero ako naman gumagamit ako palagi ng hindi ko alam pagka di ko bet yung kausap. Hahaha katakot nuh baka gawin ko din sa students ko pagka inis na ko. Joke hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was clever-sinamus!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel amaze about the term hindicus alamus hehez it took me a minute to get it. But also i have lot of questions in my mind that i dont know if i will able to give or find the answers. Maybe, someday we will find answers to all our questions. Or maybe not is still a missing piece to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks for dropping by. Well I guess you really red the article hehe. Of course question is natural with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. The title is interesting that it catches my attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Questioning God simply says you don't believe what you read in the scriptures. Maybe it's true that there's a sleeping devil inside in you but do you have to wake that up? for what reasons? Yes marami talaga tayong questions na kahit sa sarili natin di tayo makahanap nang tamang sagot. Neutral lang po ako hehehe

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka ma'am. The devil is the one to question hahaha. Don't wake the devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I am here? I'm curious what this is all about.

Hahaha yan lagi kong sinasagot sa anak kong makulit pag nagsimula na siyang magtanong nang walang katapusan. Hindi ko alam hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha para wala nang second demotion eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa talaga ako sa hindicus alamus eh 🤣🤣. Minsan ginagamit ko rin tung word natu if tinatamad akong mag explain HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan tlga kapag alam mong di makikinig tintamad kanang magsabi eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Hindi parin naman makikinig. Nakakapagod mag explain ng pa ulit ulit 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pag tinatamad sumagot palagi ko sinasaagot is hindi ko alam haha. May time talaga na subrang tamad. Charrr ng title ahh haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano yung char? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charooot. 😂 Tinamad lng ako mn type nun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lah inulit ko pang basahin kasi diko nagets HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha na gets f Din ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pero late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait... ayan lang meaning nya?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindicus alamus....sounds familiar haha ganun pala meaning 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung title! Hahah! Alam ko nang yung tagalog word ito eh, ginawa lang scientific term. Hahahaha! Hindicus Alamus!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ayus ba? LOL 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , husay ng wordings hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago