My Day (June 12,2021)

3 22
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

I woke up 6:30 in the morning.I checked all my messages in telegram and my notification in noise.cash.After that i went to the kitchen to eat some cooked food and i found out that there is no food on the table,then my mother ask me to cook.

I get 2 cups of rice,first i wash the rice after that is put enough water on it,i put it in stove and open the fire.While cooking the rice i got 5 pieces of eggs,i cracked them up and mix it with some salt.After that i get some cabbage and slice it into stripes and i also get half onion and cut it very thinly.I waited many minutes for the rice to be cooked.After the rice is cooked i put a pan on the stove and heat it up.I put some oil when the oil is already hot i put the onion and a second later i put the cabbage,i waited to cook the cabbage before putting the egg,when the cabbage is already cooked i put the egg.I sprinkle some salt and pepper to taste. I make a scrambled egg with cabbage.After that i got some fish and fry it up.We ate breakfast happy and we have a little talk with my family while eating.

Since i am the one who cooked breakfast my brother is the one who wash the plates.In family you need to help each other.

I got bored and i remember BCH.Games and i trued to play but i give give up because i always lost.And i decided to watch short videos on youtube.After watching i found out that i already reach 500 subscribers on noise.cash and i check my giveaway for 500 subscribers and i found out that there is one winner.Tge winner is super lucky because he/she won 1.20$.

After i got so bored and i decided to wash some clothes and clean out backyard.After doing that i feel so tired i really regret doing that.

It is already lunch time!

Our neighbor celebrated ger birthday and graduation.That is why we got a free lunch.Tgey prepare many foods like kaldereta,sinigang,inihaw na tilapia.My tummy is very full because of that.

After eating lunch i found out that we have a quiz and i really take it because the deadline is already near.I got a low score and even my teacher react sad on my score.It is my fault because i didnt read my lessons.When i saw my score i feel like i will not pass this quarter.

After taking my quiz i decided to remove some grass on our backyard.Since it is now rainy season the grass will grow again and again.I use my bare hands to remove them.After that i got some snacks and drink some coffe.

While browsing some post the rain started to fall.A cold temperature a strong wind perfect for a bowl of noodles.Since we dont have instant noodles i just sleep with my dog.We enjoy the coldness to sleep and i woke up the rain already went to another place.

Our neighbor ask me to get a tupper ware because she will give us rice for dinner.And i try as fast as i can to get a tupper ware.lol

So we have now a rice for dinner.Yey!

My father cooks malungay with sardines.It is so yummy to eat with rice.I eat as much as i can until my tummy become full again.After eating i wash the dishes.I got so tired after washing the plates thats why i went to sleep early.My mother wake me up and she ask me to put some oil on her back.

While waking up i feel some sadness and i started to cry.While putting some oil im crying i dont know why but i feel sad and hopeless.I feel so very sad like there is no other day next.I feel like i lost in a competition or something.

After putting some oil i went to the bathroom to calm my self and i brush my teeth too.After that i went to my room and continue sleeping.But the sadness is still there.

I dont know why i feel that feeling.I feel like something is lost from me.

June 13 2021

I woke up late 7:30 In the morning.My body hurts and i feel tired.I dont know why i didnt do heavy task yesterday.

To be continued...........

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

ang sipag naman! hahaha. tapos ang aga magising. ako umaga na matulog. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all productive, oh ayan dagdag pang waifu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago