I Know Myself, and I know that Pig can Fly.

28 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True Story, Thought, Lesson, Writing, ...

Do you really know yourself? Then how well do you know yourself? Isn't there a time that you feel like you don't know yourself anymore? Like when you're inlove. You become different person like it's not you anymore you've change. You're feeling for that someone is not healthy anymore. You become toxic, "Baby can't you see? I'm calling." Lol.

There are times that I feel like that. I had this boyfriend on text, we meet tru clan and I become really possessive to him. Like I want his time only for me. I become a nagging girlfriend and I hated myself back then because I can't believe that I can be like that. But I think I can still be like that even today, I don't know minsan kasi nababaliw din talaga ako at nagiging ibang tao, lol.

That time, I didn't know myself anymore. I become uptight, stiff and always holding my de keypad na phone and will check it every minute if he has a message na. How about you? Did you experience the same thing? And if I didn't receive one reply to my hundreds of message, that is where my horn will show. "Don't ever text me you j3rk, I'm breaking up with you!!!!"

Why I'm so immature right? Lol. Even today, I'm still immature. I don't know, di na ata maaalis sakin ang pagka isip bata. So to my future baby, love, honey, babymunchkin, babyMiLoves, IrogKo or any endearment that exist, Good Luck and don't give up me. I have more to show to you like my kabalahuraan and my sweetness that full of kakornihan 😂.

--

But anyway, @Sc publish her article the other day titled: How Well Do I Know Myself? And because of it I also thought of a topic to share here. Even Madam @Jane publish her own version: Know Yourself Better Than Anyone Else. I'm not sure if I know myself that well, there are times na nagugulat pa rin ako sa sarili ko, because I'm too cute and I can't fvcking believe it, charot, lol.

I hate it when.....

This is the my most hated things ever, it's not really a thing but... I hate it when someone disturbed me when I'm busy on something. My blood boil so much in that act that I can say bad words sometimes. It doesn't matter who did it. Even Mom can taste my init ng ulo and once it cooled down, that's where I will discover that I did something terrible to Mom.

Another thing, this is just over reacting and so mababaw but arghh, I really hate it when this happened to me. I hate it when I am frying fish and then the first batch is okay, I mean hindi dumikit sa kawali. And then on the second batch, kung kelang patapos na saka naman didikit na parang nangloloko. As in, it will stick to the pan and until magkalasog lasog na yong isda. This is just annoying, as in super 🙄.

I don't like someone who.....

I don't like someone who's attention seeker or epal. Or someone who will just intercept when I'm talking to someone. I really hate a person like that. Yong di makasingit sa pagsasalita at nag volunteer ng maging spokesperson ng lahat. Give way to others, let them speak and let them give their opinion, not that like you want to eat even the mic.

I also don't like someone who see their self as perfect. Someone who love to criticize someone like she or he is a perfect child of our God. It's like 'Yo' b!tch, give way to my perfect toenails and disappear!" Ah I know someone who's like this. Like she's all perfect but her traits is umaalingasaw naman sa ano. She's like that, she will say all of the bad things about that someone and, argh, I just hate her.

I'm afraid....

Seriously, I am not afraid to die. What I'm afraid of is how I will die. What if I die outside and get struck by a humahagibis na truck and my body was cut into half? I don't want that. I don't want my Parents to see me on that state. I'm sure my Parents will suffer. I want to die in peace, or to die in normal way? Like maybe accidentally poisoned? Lol. Or nakalimutang huminga? Just like that and not the hard way sana 😅.

I'm actually not afraid of ghost or any elements that exist in this world if meron man but, I am more afraid to those alive. To those bad human being who will do anything just to get something? Some even kill for the sake of money. I'm afraid of them, I'm afraid that they can kill anyone without thinking twice, not even blinking their eyes. It's like it's job now for them. I'm afraid that I can be their victim.

I feel happy when

I feel happy when someone appreciate me. Someone that appreciate my works even if it's not that a big deal or even if I didn't do that much. Someone who give value to those every little thing I did. Just like when I gave a Birthday Gift to my Mom. She's so happy with that cheap thing that she even flex it on her Facebook account. Even if it's too cheap she still give value on it and that makes me feel damn happy.

Actually, a lot of things can make me happy. Even a simple thing and effort. I also feel happy and super excited when someone call me on my phone. I don't know I just feel excited. Maybe because I it's been a long time now since I receive a call from someone. Well, I can receive a call from my parents, but it's different when you receive it from a friend. Like last time, when my friend call me nong umuwi sya from US.

My biggest regret is.....

One of my biggest regret is when I didn't take my study seriously. I become easy go lucky, I take all it for granted. I become complacent that I didn't study hard. If there's one thing that I want to do again, if ever I will be given a chance to go back in time where I am a student again. I will choose this and this time, I will make everything right and maybe study hard to. Para di na ako nahihirapang mag engols, lol.

This is the number one regret that I really really want to resolve. How can I find a porenger this way if I'm not that good in English 😵, hindi sapat ang sapat lang dapat pulido, chorrr haha.

How about you guys? Do you know yourself well or ikaw paba yan? Check yourself first, baka kasi di mo na din kilala ang sarili mo. As for me, I know myself but sometimes, I can't recognize myself anymore because there are times that I feel like I'm just pretending, don't want to elaborate that but, that's that.


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


May 25, 2021

--

17
$ 8.62
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True Story, Thought, Lesson, Writing, ...

Comments

Challenge ba tong ganitong blog? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha oi hindi, depende sau ako kasi walang ma topic kaya ito nalang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naisip ko po tuloy kung yung way nang pagpatay niyo is katulad sa Final Destination? Haha, wag naman po sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, katulad ano? What id nasa roller coater ka tas may nahulog na meteorite, ed dead na . Basag ulo 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko pa naman ay bout sa pig flying tlga natawa ako brfore ko pa iopen to 🤣🤣 Pro same madam. Takot ako mamatay sa aksidente. Gusto ko kung mamatay man ay sa babay lng.. Yung dhl sa katandaan nb.. 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha.

Sana talaga oag namatay ako ung painless. Ayaw kong mamatay na hati ang katawan. Sana ung bigla nalang mauubusan ng hangin sa katawan, okay pa un ,😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about you guys? Do you know yourself well or ikaw paba yan? Check yourself first, baka kasi di mo na din kilala ang sarili mo .... After ko to mabasa parang gusto ko din gumawa ng article about jan. Haha.

Yung regrets talaga eh. Pero okay lang at least you learned something naman and see where you are now. Yayamanin at di kailangan magwork ng very hard 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kana madam, tingnan natin if kilala mo pa baga ang iyong sarili. Baka ikay nawawala na di mo oa namamalayan. .yan talaga regret ko ee. Pero okay lang, sana sa next life ko tao pa rin ako para naman makabawi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Taong anak mayaman ka na nun 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malabo yam sa sama baga naman ng ugali ko 😭😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Mbait ka naman ata sis ng very light? Char 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best to thing to know about yourself is to find the inner talent in you. By the way I like the way you did this trend started from jane. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right right 😊. You should write one about yourself too 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing yourself is biggest victory of person and I'm trying to know about myself coz I'm the person who knows other but a failure to know myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, so try to know yourself more kiddo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are learning about ourselves throughout our lives. I don't think we can say that we know ourselves 100%.

Regarding the text messages. When I got a text from a girl I was so happy even showed my provate message to my friends. My friend said to me do not reply straight away. Give it a little time. Don't be available all the time. That friend was a girl too.

Regarding the study part. My dad always said learn as much and as hard as you can, because later on in your life you will regret it. I did not listen.

Good read thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree, even I sometimes loss myself and I don't know. It's just that, it's not me anymore.

But what if you like that someone so much? Coz I'm like that, lol. But that was before.

Oh, i'm too lazy to study before until now. I don't know what's weong with me 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko sa paumpisa mo madam haha pero Ito din article ko mamaya hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, thankw 5o @Sc talaga ee may topic na tayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang ako ikaw? Hahaha. I mean same kasi, ayoko ng may aabala ako pag seryoso ako sa isang bagay, ayoko din masyadong papansin, naiirita ako haha tapos like you, I'm not afraid to die too, I'm afraid on how will I die 😆 naiimagine ko din yung sa truck, mahati katawan, matanggal ulo pag nalaglag yung malaking elisi sa mga gym. Haha. I appreciate all the things I got too even the small one, and those person who give me value. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu nakakairiya ang ganyan ayaw na ayaw ko nyan. Talagang hindi makakapag pigil ang bunganga ko pramis hqhaha. Lahay naman kasi tayo mamamatay kasi, peri ung way lang talaga. Kuu sana di masakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karindi e haha. Yun nga, kaya minsan sabi ko "sana kung mamamatay ako yung hindi lang ako magigising pag natulog ako" hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ganyan din sakin, wag na sanang uny may sakit ano haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha, ayaw mahirapan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I know me, but other times not and I just keep thinking why? Andaming why bakit q nagawa un lalo na sa parenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako madam, awan baga may mga time lang talaga ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago