What would you do if you have 5 BCH?

9 26
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

I have this question in my mind earlier,What if i have 5 BCH,i will hold it for many years or i will spent and where should i spent it?

I want to answer this question and share my answers.

I started in noise cash February 21,2021.Before i start i have a goal to earn 10k-15k php =208$-313$ before December.Right now i only have 32$ on my BCH wallet,i need to work more hard.๐Ÿ˜ธ

A few weeks of noising and making some noise in noise cash,i found about this platform read cash.I started to write articles and at first i gave up because no one reads my articles and random rewarder never visits.๐Ÿคฃ But still i stay and tried to inspire my self to write more,and im happy to announce that im still here and writing articles.I earn some cents every article and i am contented in that amounts because it really helps me to reach my goal.

If i have 5 BCH on my wallet,what will i do?

BCH price is very low right now and it is almost 2 weeks.So if i have 5 BCH on my wallet right now i will probably hold it and wait to pump the price.

But i will spent 1 BCH,for what?I will spent it for my needs.

First i will buy a netflix account,my brother always buy our netflix and i think it is time to use my money to buy one.But right now i dont want to convert my BCH and i only have a few BCH on my wallet.But when the BCH price pump i will surely to convert some of my BCH.

Second i will spent it to buy my school needs like paper,ballpen and many othere things.I remember when i was in elementary i am so shy to tell my mother that my notebook already run out of pages.thats why i always save money from my allowance to buy a notebook.But then i started to speak up about my needs in school.

Third i will spent it to buy some new clothes.Yes we can afford to buy new clothes,but i want to buy my stuff with my own money.This month is my birth month and i want to buy my self a present but i think i cant buy because BCH price is very low.But im still thinking if i will convert some of my balance even if the price is low.

The last thing is i want to buy a new phone but not for me,it is for my brother.From the start that is my very main goal.His birthday is on December 9.I have many months to earn more.My brother is very kind to me he always buy pur snacks when i was a kid until now and sometimes i feel guilty because i cant afford to spent just a little on my BCH,i hope BCH price will pump soon.

What is the reasons why i want to hold my remaining 4 BCH

First i am just on Junior highschool and i need few more years to graduate.My dream is to graduate in college but i dont know what will i get on college.I want to hold it because i know that BCH has a future to pump more.I will use this BCH in the next more years for my college and im pretty sure that BCH price is now high.

Second i want to be a millionaire.If BCH price becomes 22k$ i am pretty sure that i will be a Filipino millionaire,22k$ = 1m php.I will use my million to buy a car.We never have a car in my life.My mother has a plan to buy one this year but she pick to buy a farm land.And i will use it to establish a business.

If i only have a opportunity to have a 5BCH i think all of this will happen.All my dreams that i write and some of the things that i want.

Can i ask you a question can money buy everything?Comment down your opinion๐Ÿ‘‡

In my own opinion,money can't buy everything because there is some things we dont need money to buy,we need love and trust to buy

Right now im trying my best to reach my goals in crypto in my life.

It is hard to reach our goals but it is worth it once our goal reach.

I know that i still need many days to have a 5 BCH,but i believe nothing is impossible if your mind only thinks possible.

Inspiring yourself can help you to reach your goals.Lets help each other to reach our goals.Lets reach 5 BCH no matter what.We can dot it .We can reach it.Anything is possible.

Lets reach our goals

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya yan! The first step is the most difficult. 1 BCH muna then go tayo sa next, one step at a time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh...im still on 1BCH goal hehe Next is 2 BCH hanggang maka 5๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ๐Ÿ˜. Kahit ako wala pa sa 1 BCH and nagsisipag ako magsulat dito hahaha ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป You will reach it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma rereach rin po nating dalawa ang 5 BCH hehe...goodluck po satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipagan mo lang ng tunay bata makakamit mo yang 5 BCH na iyan for sure. Kaya figjting lang okay ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 5 bch now and it took me 9 months to achieve it. Hahaha Kaya mo din yan. Sipag at tiyaga lang. Fighting. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 months po?ang sipag niyo naman po haha Sana nga po ma reach korin yung 5 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. 9 months. Hahaha Kaya mo yan. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago