"My Friends I Met In Online Class and How We Scattered"

5 30
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Have you ever experience the feeling that you are alone always when having a new section?

That feeling that you are so afraid to socialize with others? With your new classmates .

Well, that's my feeling before.

When the online class is approaching, I'm so scared to be left behind with others. Since, they are so rich, beautiful and so on. While me? I'm just a little simple girl.

When our class started, I was always left behind. Because, I can't reach their standards and I've always seen in our GC's because I'm too shy enough to reply.

When the weeks was passed by, I had three classmates that make friends with me, until we become eight. We create our own GC and help each other in our all tasks and performances. When one has a problem, we all immediately help and support each other as one family. That's my true friends.

Im so happy that time because I'm talking to someone that accept me whole-heartedly, I'm not alone anymore, I'm not left behind with my classmates and I have someone to share with my own problems.

We decided that we would try to save money so we could meet each other and eat outside...

So, after our first exam of the mid-term, finally, we met each other and we are so happy and our face was full of excitement anf enjoyment.

We toured the mall, we ate, took selfies, tiktok and bought things we wanted to buy..

My classmates are super cute, beautiful and handsome. Im so Bless in having them in my life.

When the final exam of the mid-term was approaching, still our friendship are strong and still we help each other to survive this semester.

Not, until our adviser said that our section will be dissolved because, we are few entering in our online class session. We will divide into two and put into two sections of HUMSS.

We were super sad that time, the others were crying because our friendship reach so far and we will just scattered. Hayssttt ..I'm so sad that time. All I can do is to pray, that it will not be able to continue the dissolvation of our section..

But.....Suddenly...

In the Second Semester, we we're scattered in another sections. Me and my one bestfriend we're together in our new section. While others are into another section.

But, I'm not happy with my new section and my new classmates. They are so unmannered students. I didn't talk to anyone there in my new section because they are super rich and their standards and atittudes are so toxic. Of course, we were new there, so I didn't talk too much or recite in class discussion.

I feel lazy to enter in our class.

Also, I didn't talk to my bestfriend before since he is so competetive in acads. I don't like his atittude. He don't even help me when the times I'm so down in our new section.

After, 2 weeks of having a new section. Our GC is so quite. Like, my life started to miss all our happy moments we were together, talking each other and Video Chat each other. In jut one decision. Our friendship seems broken. I don't know, but we only talked once. Haystt .

My first month of second semester is full of sadness.....

I become alone again.... :(

But, there's a girl that I admired before in my past section. Who make friends with me. And, I'm so happy that time.. She's so pure and beautiful. How I wish I can share her picture here. But, I can't do it for her privacy.

We are always there to lift up each other, giving advices, caring each other, helping each other and yeah.. I can feel the completness and happiness when I'm with her even we just met online.

Sometimes, she is emotionally and physically unstabled due to academic breakdown and family problems. But, I'm always there to lift her up and help her in her academics. I always treasure her, because she is the only one left in my side as a truly friend..

Until now.. We are so open and close... Our Journey in Second Semester is not that easy but, since our support to each other are full. We ended up having an award of With Honors..

I'm so happy that I found a pure friend that will never leave me...

---If you have friends that accept you whole-heartedly, give their trust to you and treat you as part of the family.. Please cherish them.. Because, not all people are so pure enough to give their trust to others..."

Btw, I created a song for my friends before and my bestfriend now.

You know that I have a friends always be there,

To wake up every morning and get out in bed

You know that I loved them as part of my life

We knew each other through online class

If we feel'n so tired but still going on

ohhh,oohhh

I hope our friendship will always be strong

ohhh,oohhh

Chorus:

Coz I'm always be grateful that I met you

Your always be there for me

I wish I will meet you all in reality

I wish our friendship will last until we get older

But, everything change ,

We don't talk too much

I'm so sad this past few days

Thinking of you, the old days with you

How happy we are together

But everything will turn into memory.

I'm so alone, and

I don't even think if I can overcome it.

I miss you. I wish I can turn back the clock.

Please take care yourself.

Hoping that day that we will turn back our friendship together.

I miss you. I miss you my bestfriends.

That's it.. Hehehe. I don't think so if I narrate it well. But, I hope you like it. It's all about friendship..

Thank you for reading!

@whitney123

11
$ 10.00
$ 9.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pattatunay
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Nice friendship . And Im miss my friends there in baguio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience this when I need to study in baguio and leaving my friends fo me to grow as i am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who is the leader now? Hahahhaa.... 😆😆😆,

Good friendship 👍👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friends on grade 7 is still my friends in this school gear we are almost 2 years....all of my friends is girls i am the only male ....im not a gay😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha...Your friendship are solid. Actually, to be honest. I'm so comfortable having a male friends. Before, I also have a 4 male friends and I am the only girl in our squad way back junior high school..Haystt

$ 0.01
2 years ago