I completed 1BCH finally: A dream comes true

53 166
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

It's 18,june 2021

1bch

The day when i completed my one BCH and it's my happiest day of this year I've been dreaming to achieve 1bch since past 3months and finally the day when i become officially a BCH holder and being a Club1bch member and user in this community is making me feel proud today.

I dreamed this a way back and almost everytime when i reached half of my milestone converted BCH and used it as a money even when it's price was 500$ I've reached 0.5bch in a month but coz of personal life need of money i converted them all and i always think when I'll reach 1bch and reason behind it.

Why to reach 1bch?

I made my mind I'll hold BCH and set a target and it was 1bch it's because I don't need of these BCH to use in my personal life so I make my mind to hold these as long as i can when I'll need money simply gonna convert some of it.

Not going to convert all of them like before in these 3months the first month i used all of my BCH before start of bull run and then i feel regret what i did.

Seriously we all know the value and potential of BCH and currently it's not where its deserve to be and I'm not holding it coz it will go high in future but holding it coz i want to become a person who adopted BCH early and my aim is higher like opening business with BCH and increase its adoption in my country and the award of becoming early person from my country.

Idea to hold 1bch

This idea came in my mind when i saw many peoples are saying they are club1bch member so i did my research what it is and how it's work and vision behind this club.

After solving these all questions i decided to go for it i still know it was two person who guided me easy way to join them they are @bmjc98 and Jane.

They inspired me alot with their work and become a member of club and then i started making my mind ready for it and they introduced me importance of holdings.

Things i bought while holding

When i was holding BCH something in my life was forcing me to convert BCH and buy them if those things was not necessary i completed my 1bch a month back but coz it was needed for study purpose I've to use my BCH as money and it was best experience of using money.

I bought laptop with my BCH money

The first ever thing i bought with BCH and it cost 0.3bch almost when it was at 500-600$.

Now after buying this i started studying and learning things and it was possible only with this platform which is making many students life better.

I bought a new mobile with BCH money

After a month from buying a laptop to buying a mobile it was all possible coz of this platform and these two things i bought with BCH make me dream again and almost a BCH cost to buy these two things so if i talk about how much BCH i used for life purpose it's near 1bch but my dream was to reach 1bch.

I saw peoples with my own eyes reaching from 1bch to 2bch and this make me to work hard and finally today i achieved it.

days it took me to complete 1bch

After buying things which i need and it was important now it was time to hold and not waste any bch after buying mobile it took me 44days i just counted all my articles after buying mobile and i just realized these 44days it was only possible for me coz of bot and how can i forgot my one article who saw genariousity of sir Marc.

I always tried to improve my content and still trying my best these 44days taught me many lessons.

Noise cash and read cash both platform

It's my combine holdings from both noise and readcash but from noise i make only 0.3bch while readcash is the platform which make my dream comes true there's no comparison between both platform coz they both are sponsored with BCH which is enough for me.

On way to 2bch

If you're thinking i reached my final destination and will sell my BCH and will waste it then you're wrong from now my aim is to reach 2bch and before end of this year i saw only 2dreams and will make it possible

My first dream is to complete 10bch at least before end of year there's only a reason i want to achieve 10bch which is my 2nd dream.

10bch before end of 2021

Only reason i want to achieve 10bch at least coz this will help me build a house and start a business and i know staying in touch with BCH platform will make me dream many things and it can't stop us dreaming my only purpose to work hard is to make my mom feel proud and it's not possible working anywhere else or living in a country where unemployment is at peak and already worked as waiter and many other jobs but been there from since when i was at 8th class never dreamed I'll build a house or business coz i knew this is not possible working there but now I'm sure it's not a mistake to dream big under BCH roof.

Final says

In these 3months of working and holding small amount I've come to know the meaning of "each and every drop counts to become a river"and will continue adding more little amount of bch into my wallet to achieve what i dreamed.

And a special thanks to this platform and my club members for helping and motivating me to reach there it was all possible coz of you.

The race between me and @carisdaneym2 ended here and she won and completed 1bch before me so I'm planning to make this race for long and let's see who gonna claim 2bch first.

Also she's the one who supported me alot in this journey and it means alot for me coz I'm surrounded with person like her in this platform.

In the end thank you once again too all of those who helped me alot to achieve my milestone.

Fin.

27
$ 38.73
$ 37.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Que bueno Felicidades, que sigas en tu carrera de lograr esos 2BCH. Suerte vamos que si se puede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More to come!!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your first BCH. I wish you more to come and own 10 BCH this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy now it's your turn to reach 1bch!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, not far off. I am at 0.95 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 1 BCH goal. I wish that I could get that too. Anyway, let's cheers for your champagne!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success..πŸ‘πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

May more BCH to come way.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you wish you sameπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thanked you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hoping for your success in reaching your goal of 10BCH by the end of 2021. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much yeah hope so I'll achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. Achieving a goal gives a lot of satisfaction. Hold 1 BCH for the future.

I hope that the next goals are also met. Everything is possible if you put your mind to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Yeah I'm satisfied today and it's happiest day of mine and holding it also will hold more than 5bch for future

Yeah will work same like working to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you β™‘(ӦvӦq)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Witwiw. Congratulations..you're now a certified 1BCH holder 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much jane now struggling to become certified 2bch holder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! your experience is very inspiring, it encourages me to keep working and to believe that it is possible, thank you very much for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you glad to know it inspired you just stay motivated and work you can do it (γ€ƒοΎŸ3οΎŸγ€ƒ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great way to inspire people on the platform that nothing is impossible as long as you persevere. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly nothing is impossible for anyone who's doing right and thank you so much( ΛΆ ❛ ꁞ ❛ ΛΆ )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey kiddo, Congrats again. And as what Carismatic say, it's doesn't matter who achieve it first, what matters is you both achieve it. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always being here and appreciating yes we both make it happen it's great and soon both will achieve 2bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend! Well-deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bloghound now it's your time !!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already reached it last month, my friend but wasn't able to post it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hidden legendary haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah already know what's next, congratsuuuxπŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you cutest person in BCH community πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€­πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..congratulations 😍 i know you can make it that soon.. you're such a great writer and a great hardworking person too in your own ways..i know 2BCH is too easy for you to reach too.. 😊 goodluck to your journey and keep inspiring us.. 😊 I've been so inactive in both platform but reading all your achievements with other fam motivates me again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these kind words coz of hard work it was only possible also coz of you guys who supported me and I'm also inactive in noise glad to know my article motivate you i wanna see you active again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You are too fast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks haha I like to work fast waste less time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Finally! You're an official 1BCH holder, and I'm sure you can reach 2 very soon. Yay! Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for always inspiring me will try to achieve 2bch next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Hahaha you finally did it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! Now it's your time Okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hahah! Hoping :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. This is the living proof that anything is possible . Soon to be achieve 1 bch tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Yes anything is possible if you're right and goodluck you'll achieve it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats at least I met to Pakistani who has one BCH. Best of luck for your next dream. I am facing trouble with my account . I also have same desire and meet this target soon. Congrats again for great achievement being a Pakistani and BCHClub member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Yup i think I'm the first person from my country and i feel proud and hope your account will be fine just stay motivated and work hard!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always active and I am ready always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that you have a clear goals to reach this year :)). Congratulations @Idksamad7869 for reaching 1BCH. Good luck, again, to your goals πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much buddy for these words and appreciation same wish for you goodluck for your goals( ˘ ³˘)β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for reaching 1 BCH....i hope i can reach that too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ! You can reach easily all you need is show some loyality and hard work also stay motivated (β—‘ Ο‰ β—‘)(◍‒ᴗ‒◍)❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching your goal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much(βœ·β€Ώβœ·)

$ 0.00
2 years ago