My embarrassing memories

7 59
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

After being alive in earth for 14 years,i experience a lot of things in life.I experience to be on danger,to be happy,to be sad,and sometimes i experience embarrassing moments in my life.So for today i will share some crazy/weird experience i have in life.

I fall a sleep on class

Yeah this is the most embarrassing moment in my life.When i was in grade six i am a very sleepy student,i dont know why but i am so sleepy every Science time.This happened not only once but twice.That day is teacher's day so expected that we have a little surprise on our teacher.I fall a sleep on our science subject again and after that subject it is the suprise time,i didnt know the plan that's why i dont know anything.After the discussion i woke up because of a loud noise,i got so curious on what is happening and i got shocked.I just followed them singing and i followed on what they are doing.

The second time is more embarassing.I slept again but not on our science subject it is on Araling Panlipunan.I woke up again with a loud noise and i got so curious on what is happening.They are singing a Happy Birthday! But i said why they are singing Happy Birthday none of us is celebrating a birthday? Then i realize they are singing because of me they want to prank me i mean wake me up.lol

We chased by a carabao

Since we live in province where you can see a huge rice fields and mountains.There is always carabao everywhere.We are playing with my cousin on the field and there is one carabao that has a baby carabao.We didnt expect on what happened next.Our ball rolled near on the carabao and the carabao chased us.We can as fast as we can to go back in our house.Hopedully we didnt get any wound on running so fast.I cant really forget it.It happened not once i happened many times.That is why i hate carabao😤

Having the same name

That is when we have a camping.Since my teacher's name is Patrick and that is also my name.If other teacher called him i thought that is me but im not that is my teacher.One time i am with my friend and the other teacher called my name but i thought that was me but it is my teacher.Me and my friend just cant stop laughing.And that teacher has a second name Henry it is my Brothers name.What a coincidence right?

I forgot everything,and my mind is on other planet

This always happened to me always,i always out of my mind.This is the reason why my parents always scold me because my mind is always on the other planet.It was a school day and it is break time.I go to the canteen to buy some snack.As is say on what will i get i tried to get my money but i dont know where it is and i remember that my money is on my bag.The cashier on the store started to laugh.I came back in to our classroom to get my money to pay on what i got.I feel very embarrassed on that time that is why i didnt show up in that store for a week.lol

The last on the list is......

Being a late comer on school

Yup,i have so many experience on being late on school.Sometimes i went on school at 8:00 in the morning🤭.That is when in Grade six hopefully that time our classes is now ended and we are just practicing for our graduation program.I dont know why on what i got on me,why i wake up so late and went to school late.My classmates can't stop laughing when they saw me entering the classroom.I just cover my face and go to my chair.

There is more embarrassing moment in my life.But it looks like i need to end it here because im running out of time.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Naexperience ko lang dyan yung malate pero hindi talaga ako palaging late haha. Tsaka yung nakatukog sa klase 😂 isang beses lang naman yun. Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sene el dipo late Ako po mas malala po halos lagi akong late nung nag junior high school na ako at lagi ring tulog😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasaway kang bata. Ipractice mo na laging pumasok ng maaga para lag nagka work well-trained na. Tapos wag laging mag puyat para hindi nakakatulog sa klase. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sa hinabol ng kalabaw hahaha. Na sipa pa nga ako eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy nako!di kapo ata nakatakbo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinila ko kasi yung tail nang kalabaw HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy lagot!😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago