My Father

0 20
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Sometime i call my father a selfish person,he didn't know how to adjust in every situation.He is only the one who always followed.But i realize the quote "Dont judge a book by its cover".I always judge about my fathers attitude,i always judge his mind but i didn't judge how he love me.

My mind is not clear but i think my father never says "I love You".There are some people who dont say sweet words but they do sweet acts.They show there love by act not words.Is it more sweet right?

Not all people grow up with a father/mother, if you grow up with a complete family consider yourself a lucky person in this world.

Lets go back to the main topic.

My father grew up in town that is in mountain.Where in hospitals are far,they always believe in myths and they believe in "albolaryo" untill now they still believe.

My father always tell us what is the life before,on how hard it is.Some stories is sad and some is like sounds fun to me.

My father has many bad attitudes and here are some of it

As years pass by all of us add a number on our age.Every year we became old.My father is now already 51 he is becoming old by years pass by,but he still tried his best to carry heavy that we can't carry.Even if his back hurts a lot,his feet hurts he still do the heavy work.Sometimes i say in my mind that he is so slow to work but i didn't realize about his age,about his strength.

I spent more time with my father when i was a child,he always tells about the wrong that i did and he always gets angry until now he do that.He always reminds me the things that i do wrong and i always say bad things to him in my mind.Then i realize that he always remind me the wrong that i did for the sake of my life so that next time i will never do it again.There are some scenario in my life that i miss his words.Sometimes my day is not complete without the words of my father.Im really used to it and sometimes it is very helpful because i always forget the things i need to be done.

My father always get drunk,he ways drink alcohol.One day the biggest challenge in his life already come,that thing really change his life.He got a stone on his Gall bladder (im not sure because i cant remember because it is almost a long time).He got a operation and after that he didn't drink for 2 years.2 years had pass he started to drink but just a little 1 bottle or sometimes only one glass.He can now control him self from drinking.That operation really change his life and our life also,sometimes something unexpectedly happens that really change our life some are bad and some are good.

My father always think only him self.At first i thought he only care for his safety.But i am wrong he care for us but he dont want to show us on how we care us.

If you have a fight with your father or you are angry to your father.Think not once or twice think many times and realize if he really cares about you.Try to explore what is the sacrifice that your father do.Try to realize the things you cant see.In that way you can see the true love he had for you.Not all fathers can say "I love" you in his children but he can show by act his love and care for his children.

Lets celebrate Fathers Day with our Father lets show our love and support to them.Not only mother is the one who is sacrificing both mother and father are sacrificing for there children future.

Sometimes we forgot about Fathers day celebration but we always remember mothers day.Lets all remember the bravest person in our life our own "Father"

Lets show love

Lets show care

Our father is one of our hero,and the bravest person in our life.

Happy Fathers day to all Fathers day

Enjoy your day.Cheers!

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Caroline17
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments