My story,lets celebrate my 14 year existence in this world

5 25
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Month of June is very unforgettable it is the most happiest month for me.June is the start of rainy days,i really love rainy season and it is so cold.June is my birth month,this month i will celebrate my 14th birthday.

Today is not my birthday,it is on June 28.The reason why i always pick number 28 because it is my birth date.My birth date is my lucky number in my life and .y favorite number.

Being a mother is a huge sacrifice.Starting from being pregnant,you need to take care for the baby.And when it talks in giving birth they also sacrifice even it is hard,some mothers didnt saw thier child because they already pass away after giving birth.

My mother and i is very lucky.When my mother become pregnant for me she got diabeties.My mother want a third child but after giving birth to me she is now unable to have a child again,my mothers life will be in 50/50 if she will give birth again because of her disease (diabeties).When my mother started to be pregnant her disease starts,she got it from my grand mother she also have a diabeties.Even if my mother is pregnant and have a disease she still have the energy to go to work,our life that time is so hard (that is what my mother told me)and my father is unemployed so she really need to work.June 28 ,2007 she gave birth to me.She gave birth to me through Caesarean delivery.My mother and i got so lucky because both of us is okey.

The most hardest part of all is being a real mother,who always take care her children.Growing a baby cost a big amount of money from buying milk,diapers,clothes and toys.

I grow up with my father but i like my mother than my father because my father is always angry.My mother is a teacher thats why she is always in school that is why i spent more time with my father.

Most of my clothes,toys and things are from my brother.Not all but most of them,because when im just a little boy our life is really hard my mothers salary is only few and not enough for us that is why right now we have so many debt.Even if we faces financial problems we still go on giving up is not a choice you just need to take a break and continue your life After a few years my mother got promoted and her salary become more high,it became enough for our monthly expenses.Many people says if you work hard you will get a reward

Im thinking if i am the youngest person here on read.cash.Even if im still young i want to earn even if it is a little,my parents always says to me that "keep on saving your money you can use it on future".But they ended up borrowing my money if our budget is not enough i think that is the time to use my savings.

Life is really hard and full of challenges,even if we wish to vanish our problems our life will be nothing without our problems.We all have different problems financially,mentally,or physically.

Being a 13 year old in this world today is hard.Anxiety and depression is one of the problems of teenager.But many parents dont understand this problem because sometimes they always compare the old life into this new life.

I know that there are more many years to come with many different problems and happiness.Im still young and need to learn more.I still need to make myself a better person.I still need to understand many things.I still need to grow.Even if the next few years is more challenging i will never give up.Being sad or unmotivated is normal but dont ever try to give up.In our life we have many chance we just need to learn our wrong from the first and make better to the next.

In the next more weeks i will turn 14.Advance happy birthday to me.

And to all of the people who celebrate there birthday this June Happy Birthday.

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.01 from @Caroline17
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Advance happy birthday and all the best in life! I'm sure you'll have brighter future ahead exploring cryto and blogging at a young age. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truly, mothers are great, mothers are brave. they'll endure everything for their children. and hey, I can see that you're such a good son. didn't know you're this young. jack's still younger tho. haha

anyhow, belated happy birthday! it's nice to have you here. you're doing great. just keep writing! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deleted my comment earlier. But, its the same. Advance Happy Birthday po. 🎂 I can't believe that your just only 13? Woww. Napakabata mo pa. God Bless for your journey ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po sa pagbati😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago