What if's and why's during my life.

21 48
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Desires

As the saying goes, the farmer lives in hope .This kind of questions "What if and why's "arises out of the desire or hope of something ". It is common for a person to have a lot of expectations, a lot of dreams, a lot of things to do. But many of those hopes and aspirations are not fulfilled. That is the origin of these questions.

So I am also a human being, I also have a lot of such questions and I also have not fulfilled many dreams.

This article was originally inspired by @Jane and I joined this prompt by @JonicaBradley

I'm not a big man I'm just starting chapters of my life. I still have a long way to go in life. My questions are simple and common as most of us have this kind of questions.

what would happen if I was born in a rich family?

This question normally comes to everyone's mind. Maybe we could enjoy a better life than we do today. I am a child of a middle class family. From a young age, I used to see the rich people around me. Their children enjoyed a very luxurious life. I also wanted to walk like them. I wanted to dress like them. I have always wanted to make a home. You can say that it is a beautiful house. We grew up in a tin shed house.We had a great desire to build a house.

If we were rich then maybe our lifestyle would be different. Life would be better than we are now. But that's right, the education I got from this middle class family might not have come from a rich family.

I have learned to understand responsibility. I have learned to understand the real meaning of life. Learned to be frugal. I have learned to take steps to achieve success, maybe if I were a child of a rich family, I would not understand these things, maybe I would have luxuries with my father's money. But at the end of the day, I could be a fool. But you know, the question why I am no rich and what if i was born in a rich family always bothered me a lot. Maybe it is because we never understand others, we just think about ourselves nothing much.

what if I got chance in a medical college instead of University.

If someone had asked me since I was a child, what do you want to be when you grow up? I used to say I want to be a doctor. I grew up with this one dream. I have spent 2 years for admission test. But I didn't pass the admission test and I didn't get a chance to study medicine and become a doctor. A question will remain in my whole life why I did not get a chance in medical.

If I had gone to medical college today, I would have become a doctor in a few days. My father broke his leg in a road accident. I was in the hospital in those days. My interest in medicine increased more. Maybe I would help people with better treatment , give free treatment to many poor people, help cure many diseases.and many other thing.

There is also a matter, if i got chance in a medical college then my Girlfriend would with me. She would leave me. She left me mainly because i am not going to be a doctor and she already got chance in a medical college, so we are not equal from this.

What would it be if my GF didn’t leave me alone.

I have already started writing articles about my girlfriend. I have already posted an episode of it. In fact, I was much more concerned about her. I accompanied her through his bad times. I helped her to overcome her bad times. But she didn't give me time when I had a bad time. If she had, maybe my life would have been more beautiful.

I don't want to talk about her anymore, I just think that if she had, I would have had a better life and I would have been happier.

What if I was a little taller

It sounds a little weird, but it's true. I am not very tall. My height is not very high. My height is 5 feet 4 inches but I always wanted my height to be above 5 feet 8. I can't join the army for this height. Even my gf was 2 inches taller than me. That's why I always wanted to be a little taller. But it's been "what if" for a lifetime now.

I know the answers to these questions are not so important. And I'm not a good writer. I'm trying to be. The good thing about a good writer is that he can write something very neatly that I can't. I see many other writers here who writes very well like @Jane @Ruffa @Eybyoung @Fexonice1 @Idksamad7869 @carisdaneym2 @Eunoia @immaryandmerry @Eylz2021 @meitanteikudo @PVMihalachee @andrianlover @Crypto.Maniac @Jnavedan @dziefem @Crackers and so many other writers. I actually when read their article I learn something new. And specially @PanteraPantera who was my sponsor at my beginning of this journey. His Articles are very informative and i learnt from him also.he is one month older than me in this platform but his writings took him to a good position now.

And

There @CryptoMax whos writing i always followed and got so many information about bitcoincash and recently he is on a project like fiver. I hope we will find another Source of BCH from it. And eagerly waiting for the project ready.

I don't have much to say, I just want to say, i want to improve my writing skill.If you have any idea or suggestions, feel free to tell me.because I really want to write neatly. Take care

15
$ 1.66
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
+ 9
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Desires

Comments

Hei, you also wrote very well, don't think like that, we often have this kind of question. You are also a good writer. Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who say you're not good writer you're doing very well and thanks for putting me in good writer it's unexpected for me coz i also think I'm not good enough and trying to write better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow thanks for this complement dear. Btw, I hope i'll be able to be a good writer oneday.and hope you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention mate. You're writing good stuff too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯° If you find any mistake even in future, don't forget to correct me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all have such questions that is always running through our minds. those why's and what if's it's unending, but one thing is for sure, all things happen for a reason. Just like your realization about what if if you were born rich.

anyhow, thanks for the mention. I appreciate that you found me as a writer who also writes well, along with our co-writers whom I also find great. Actually, you're also great in your own way. So just keep it up, keep writing, keep those questions going, later on, we'll find the purpose to all of it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. actually I am not so much worried or bothered about it, i'm always a person who try to think about something deeply, that's why it is less painful for me to understand situations. Btw thanks for telling me that i am also doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! We're the same on that part, where we try to think deeply so that we can understand. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, thanks for the mention. Can't believe I was mention here coz I'm not a really good writer. But anyway we all have a lot of what if ms in life, even me. But I'm trying to focus more on my present, so let's all leave that what ifs and let's continue moving forward. Yayy πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ€–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ya, i wish that so, I wish i can continue moving forward 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's not talk about height πŸ˜… let's not talk about past gf πŸ˜… let's about about things that we can still learn and things that we can still change.. how about that? And thanks for the mention just like you I'm still learning to write and on that note we can still do a lot about it just have to be patient πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it can be! Let's leave the past, make a our present beautiful and have a good future 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe there is still a chance to get in a medical collegeπŸ˜… I feel sad for you because you gf left you... Anyway thanks for the mention.I also learn some things everytime i read your articles.Lets improve together cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. There is no chance available anymore. There year was 2018 And it's 2021 πŸ™‚ Btw mm ya, let's improve together cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have these questions in life that are so hard to find the answer only to find that that the answer we are looking for is just in front of us. Seize it and make the most of yourself.

Thank you for a very nice approach and mentioning me together with those writers that I really appreciate and admire too. I can see that you write well enough, keep it up and be the best version of yourself!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this compliment that i write well enough, but somewhere somewhat is missing from my every articles. I guessed it is experience that is missing. I hope i will improve myself with the help of other writers through there articles πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, practice makes it perfect eh? πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Practice makes a man super duper perfect 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. We can't avoid what-ifs in life.. But maybe if we become content with what we have, we can lessen our what ifs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the cure i think. Satisfaction is needed of what we have But it's human psychology, not everyone can overcome this. But those who understand they lead a good life i hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago