Read Cash is Not Just About Bitcoin

52 287
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Before I begin with this post, I feel the need to thank @MarcDeMesel once again for his support all this time and the latest tips. He always tips generously many writers in Read Cash for their content contributions and he's been doing it for a very long time.

There is a reason for this post though, and it is not just about celebrating the latest tips for my articles, which I am always very grateful for.

Read.Cash is a platform that rewards the authors way better than any other website, and Marc De Mesel is the main reason behind the hefty rewards.

However, there is this misconception, that we ought to write favorable Bitcoin Cash articles to get tips. 

I've read the same thing time and again, and I think that those making these arguments are missing the vision and potential of this platform.

Tips and Bitcoin Cash

Source of image Unsplash*

A little while ago someone created a post accusing many Read Cash members of being in a circle, exchanging tips between them, and enjoying big tips by Marc De Mesel while writing only about Bitcoin Cash.

I've read the same some times before and it seems that those outside the Read Cash community think this is just about Bitcoin Cash. It is not. 

Bitcoin Cash is a topic we like writing about and since we want it to succeed we often write with passion and engage with the rest of the BCH community. But it is not the only topic of discussion in Read Cash. 

Actually, most of the articles are usually about different subjects.

This is my latest post that was rewarded by a $200 tip from Marc and it doesn't have a single word about Bitcoin Cash in it: "Odds matter?...".

When I was done writing this article and pressed publish, I thought that it looked like a rant and maybe I should delete it.

However, I decided not to, after reading some of the comments. It seems this post was captivating the audience, having a nice flow, and more importantly, the comments I received were genuine. People had actually read my rant and found value in it.

On week later Marc also tipped it with $200 as he also enjoyed reading it, no matter the fact it was written in a kind of foul language. I wrote it this way, thinking that it may bring some side effects, but at least people will stick and read the whole thing. I tried to catch the attention from the beginning, but I wasn't sure until I received the first comments.

There was a message in this post that I tried to elaborate on, but left most of the thinking to for the reader.

This is just one example of all the posts in Read Cash, that received high tips, without having anything to do with Bitcoin Cash.

This month many articles were also tipped heftily by Marc De Mesel and the community without having a reference to Bitcoin Cash:

I think it is clear that Bitcoin Cash is not the only topic we discuss. "Rusty", is also tipping various posts without any kind of reference to Bitcoin Cash.

Read Cash - A Top Blogging Experience

Source of Image: Unsplash*

Bitcoin Cash is not a cult and Read Cash doesn't exclude anyone. You are always free to write about anything you want and be part of our community.

Read.Cash may have its roots in Bitcoin Cash, but this is irrelevant to the tips.

Of course when most in here are interested in the growth of Bitcoin Cash, often our posts will be about this topic.

But there is value in many other subjects. Our experiences and our life is the most valuable subject. We learn from the experiences of others by reading about them. Reading an article can motivate us, correct our approach, or even change us and make us better as human beings.

This is the vision of Read.Cash. 

It is not just another crypto platform but a platform that evolves and provides invaluable content.

It is not rewarding users in any random token either. It is rewarding in one of the most effective cryptocurrencies, an established coin that is instant and we can withdraw immediately with minimal fees.

For any author out there, read.cash should be the top priority, and before criticism try to be genuine and become part of the community.

In Read Cash, we may not be professional authors. There is also a language barrier most authors have to deal with.

But the effort made by most authors is quite remarkable. I've read articles that are better than anything published on some of the top blogging platforms.

I'm very glad to have met and follow authors like: @CryptoMax @JonicaBradley @Jane , @PatsKy8135, @Eybyoung , @CryptoBabe, @Ruffa, @gertu13 , @carisdaneym2 , @meitanteikudo , @Glez @Bjorn , @andrianlover, @AnonSunamun, @francis_143 , @Panky , @MicroReylatos, and so many more.

These are just those writers coming into mind right now. I have skipped about a hundred more I've been following and I'm sorry for that. I'm always trying to catch up with all notifications and read/support all content I can.

I always feel great when I have time left and become entranced with their stories. Frankly, I have just mentioned 1% of these amazing content creators and most of those are posting not just about Bitcoin Cash or cryptocurrency but about anything they enjoy.

It is a platform that escapes the cryptocurrency logic and has higher plans and ambitions.

The value we get from Read Cash is not just financial, but it helps us become better in many ways. Our experiences and the lessons we have learned can be so important to others, and we often feel the urge to write about these things.

Read.Cash is like a college. A university that teaches people of all ages and is not just about crypto or Bitcoin Cash exclusively.

Read.Cash is One of The Fastest Growing Platforms

Source of Image: Alexa

Now, this is a bullish chart.

In just three months Read Cash achieved 15 thousand places higher on the internet rankings according to Alexa. This is amazing growth and is also matched with high quality, something that everyone new finds out immediately. I am expecting Read Cash to reach thousands of more authors and become the top internet blogging experience.

The platform requires some time to spend and engage with a potential follower base before reaching higher popularity among other authors. I'm always advising other authors to spend more time on Read.Cash and create exclusive content. This way you help the platform more by just republishing your content from other sources.

Republishing is also fine, however, google search is usually providing the original source, thus, in case you are republishing content, it will be difficult for someone searching to find you on Read.Cash.

Noise Cash - The New Social Media Paradigm!

Source of Image: Unsplash*

Noise.Cash is also a platform that is currently enjoying a high popularity.

Cryptocurrencies have dropped a lot lately and while the interest in other social media and news seem to be losing steam, Noise Cash was barely affected.

Some interesting and meaningful stats about Noise.Cash from Alexa:

Noise.cash is resilient and this chart proves that it was barely affected by the crypto crash. Another bullish chart which in my opinion is setting a paradigm for any cryptocurrency

What is more important though, is the entry of a large Australian audience in noise.cash. (Source: Alexa)

Source: Alexa

I remember reading about Runescape gold farmers from Venezuela that were bringing food on the table farming this online game. It is completely understandable and it was expected to find people giving a lot of attention to noise.cash.

India has more than one billion population and is also a driving force for all networks. Indian people are usually the top audience for most websites, no matter if these are paying or not.

I wasn't expecting the "land down under"(Australia) to have such a representative audience in noise.cash.

Australia is known to have a higher average income than most of the world and to me, this means that Aussies are using noise.cash mostly because they enjoy it. 

It is a very useful alternative to Twitter, very fast and reliable as a platform. Noise.Cash is addicting and while many use it for the tips, spam has been eradicated and I often see valuable content created.

Noise.Cash is on its way to becoming an established mainstream social media network, with all the advantages this has to offer.

Final Words

Source of Image: Unsplash*

As Read Cash is moving towards becoming one of the top blogging platforms, Noise Cash is also enjoying a very high spot on the internet rankings and is rapidly moving towards massive adoption as a social media network.

Looking at these numbers means a lot. The value of these networks is growing while Bitcoin Cash is the cryptocurrency used for tipping and payments, this is not the only scope.

In fact, in case another cryptocurrency had this much exposure with hundreds of thousands of users in a network exchanging tips and value, it would have made 100x in price.

The value created by the network effect is at suppressed levels for Bitcoin Cash all this time.

Both Read.cash and Noise.cash are above any previous attempt initiated to increase cryptocurrency adoption. These websites open the way to new opportunities, increase user base, and contribute to the mass adoption of cryptocurrencies.

I created this post because Marc De Mesel and Simon deserve the praise they receive from the user base of Noise and Read Cash. 

Imagine the growth this platform will have if it finds one or two more guys like Marc.

In any case, I think this becomes obvious if someone reads the whole post and not just the above sentence.

A word to other writers, still thinking about it, Read Cash is not just about Bitcoin Cash.

Test Read.Cash, try it out, read some posts, and engage with the rest of us. You will find a pleasant time here and an honest community. You can be very early in something that can potentially grow very big.

Writing on the following platforms:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds

Also active on social media:

● Twitter ● LinkedIn

Shoutout to my top-3 sponsors:


59
$ 153.07
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 50.00 from @Test75785
$ 1.00 from @CryptoMax
+ 19
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Comments

I am newbie here thank for this information it is really handy I would get to know about the rules and Marc one-day. Merry. Christmas in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Merry Christmas and Happy new year! Welcome to read.cash. You can find the rules or most probably a guide of read.cash here:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-faq-7b0bfcfc#what-can-i-publish-on-readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks it mean alot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your introduction to Read.cash, I'm a newbie to cryptocurrency, this post dose encourage me to write down something I want, which is not related to cryptocurrency or BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! I hope when you are ready you will make your first article. Don't worry a lot, in the beginning. With patience you will manage just fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I was amazed by the Alexa chart.. Indeed readcash is growing so fast and noisecash will be the next top social media platform.. And I also disagree with those who are thinking that we are only writing about BCH just to get upvotes from sir Marc.. I also have articles not related to BCH but have upvotes from sir Marc.. Those people are just envious and creating nonsense theories... Here's why I am writing BCH articles.. https://read.cash/@Jane/i-owe-bch-a-lot-and-the-reasons-why-we-are-spreading-bch-awareness-8ba62cf6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am delighted to have met you in this community. And you are right when you say that it is a platform to write other articles besides BCH. I have met many authors here who are loyal to their publications. Original content and very honest people. For me it is my first platform to write. My articles are only here and I do not write the same on other platforms. This is such a peaceful community to be in that I can't help but come and share with many other users every day that I can. Thank you for mentioning my name as one of the authors you read. I appreciate you very much since I met you. You are a very loyal person and I like you that way. I also read you and sometimes comment.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I missed this one gertu! Sorry about that.. You can publish your articles on other platforms though. You will not have a problem with that but it is honorable for you that you publish exclussively for read.cash.

You are one of the authors I admire and you deserve to be mentioned. I also appriciate your kindness, thanks for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, how nice, if my comment is there. I thought it was happening more often that my comments don't come out. And I don't check the posts because my connection is so bad and I waste time checking. Rather I use it to read more post and comment and give my tips to users who comment something interesting to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss some comments sometimes. It is not intentional, sorry about taht.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being my friend, I'm very happy. I learned from your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I am grateful that I discovered read.cash. Agree that this is for all and they are not prioritizing any content (e.g for bch or crypto only)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This post is completely true! I'm of the users here who don't write only about Bitcoin Cash. and if I wrote some, I'll only write my experiences with the said coin. But all in all, I can only share my thoughts and express them based on my experience, that's why experience will always be my weapon here. And I'm glad Rusty doesn't ignore me. ☺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi👋.. This is my first time commenting on your article because its kinda awkward to me as a 1 month user in this platform, to comment to such an amazing authors like you. I was just a little bit ashamed to do so.😅

Talking about Cryptocurrency and BCH, gives me a mind blowing feeling. I know, I need to know more about this field. And reading this kind of articles like yours will surely help me a lot.

And surely, Sir Marc was indeed a generous man. He helped a lot of writers in here, not just to earn but most especially to learn.

Good day!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right. I've heard a lot about @Marc DeMesel. I have no idea about him. I have read in many posts that he is very generous. Then I saw some of his videos on YouTube. His words sounded pretty good. I know a lot about him. Let's see how we know about him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also rarely write about BCH and crypto for that matter, but still the site and the community has been so good to me. I am so grateful and encouraged because of that. I just think a lot of people want to ride in on what works, what the trend looks like and you know.. . all those crowd mentality stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really true friend thanks for this. Since I started here in read.cash I never been posted about bitcoin. All Im writing is all about the experience with my life, family and friends. Its just sad to say that I havent been noticed and supported me yet by most of you here. But its all okay. And I still keep going because Im so inspired by the articles published by all of you especially by @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so honoured to be mentioned here, Thank you so much! I never thought that my name will be recognized as I know that most of my articles aren't that qualified to have qualities on them and not really writing that much about cryptos.

Also, thank you for the sponsorship and for always upvoting my articles. That really means a lot and somehow encourage me to be back because someone like you (indeed amazing and writing really good quality content) supported me.💚💚💚🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here from almost 2 month but didn’t write any article about Bitcoin cash and I think that’s why TheRandomRewarder didn’t notice me. Btw, keep it up Keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. First when I joined this I thought too that this is all about BCH but no its a proper blogging site. Where you can write about anything you like and earn passive 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash give all us freedom of speech and when we have freedom we write outside of the box about failures about our mistakes about our daily activities and even about our Future. This is the best platform, where I enjoyed great company of legends. Always Thankful to Simon and Sir Marc who provide us such a great opurtunity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, I join Read cash two weeks ago and I haven't published a single article because my purpose of joining is not for bitcoincash but to widen my knowledge and know more. In which it really have been serving the purpose

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The greatest part is the valuable information we learn. Posts about investment strategy, experiences someone might have had with bad exchanges, or scams a member has fallen in, all help us understand a little better what is happening. For a beginner, it is always very difficult and requires a lot of time to learn. Meanwhile, the platform gives you ground to write about things you know and understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article. I jusr joined read.cash thanks to you. I knew that exist because I joined noise recently. But I didn't have the motivation to join here as well and time. But, from now I'll be sharing my articles here as well. I like that here we may create long articles with details. I'll be happy to grow here as well !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome friend. I'm happy you are here because of this post. You will need some time in the beginning and read and study. You can write posts but also remember you should not copy-paste or paraphrase content. Those that plagiarise waste their time to cheat a few cents as they are always found. With time and persistence, you will be able to become a writer with a good follower base.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it ok to copy my own acticles from hive and steem and blurt ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen some users doing that and they are getting some rewards. In case you do that, be sure to put a link to the source you posted it first. My recommendation would be to post on read.cash first, and then repost to other platforms a day or a few days later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been here in the platform for about 3 months now, but active since Mid-May the only time i wrote about BCH was when i was spreading BCH awareness but after that i didn't write anything about it anymore because i still need to learn a lot about BCH... But I'm here trying to write every day about any topic that comes to my mind and I still earn.. I earn a lot actually... And I'm really thankful to those two persons that you mentioned above because of them there are a lot of people who are enjoying this platform not only because of BCH but because we learn through reading and we enjoy engaging with each other. Thanks for this article Pantera it made me appreciate more what the platform gives us every day. 😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for posting your experience Eylz. I hope this article is read by friends and writers around the world that are still considering it. Frankly, I was surprised to see this growth myself, I knew read.cash had potential but didn't expect to see this kind of numbers. Same for noise.cash. Both are doing great and we will support them fully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will definitely support them fully. I started with noise last January 9... And after a week of being there i had these feeling already to give back to the platform what they are giving me by spreading awareness to my circle and to my community... It may not be a big help to the platform but every small act is still a help and will always be proud of these two platform 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I also joined read.cash, I thought it was only content talking about Bitcoin cash that @Marc is interested in but my guess was wrong and along the line, I got to know that it is more than that. He gives generously to people whose posts he finds interesting and of good quality.

What we need is to keep writing, engaging ourselves and be perfect in our blogging style which I am improving day by day with platforms like this. Thanks for sharing this and I hope it helps other newbies here.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Rawr loving read cash as I am free to share my thoughts! And reading other thoughts! I am not an expert to crypto topics that is why I am not writing about it. I need more time. Lol! But its true readcash is open for all people! Yayy loving the smooth story telling you have here! Rawr.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good thing, that I've stumble into this informative article of yours. I am just a newbie and was reading articles that would give me more knowledge and learning about Read cash and BCH. Now, I felt relieved knowing that it is not really required to write about the BCH in this platform in order for us to be noticed by Mr. Marc and Rusty. Because to be honest, I still lack in knowledge when it comes in this area and I don't wanna write articles that I have a little knowledge about. Thanks for this article. Helps a lot 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome then and hope you will have a good time. Don't worry about crypto knowledge, this is achieved with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyes thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truely read.cash is indeed not about BCH only. I have met quite lot of friends here and I could say quite well that I didn't regret joining the platform.

Just last week, I followed the advice I was given and it paid off. And most importantly, its so lovely to read articles from great minds on divers topics and also gain value.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's a good article, Noise and Read Cash are really 2 excellent platforms. Everyone should appreciate what Marc and Simon do for us and for the whole community that makes up Read and Noise. It is sad that some are only after the profits and accuse that they have a circle to exchange tips. I am not on these platforms just for money, NO, I like to be surrounded by good people, with great ideas that I can learn from. Here you can find a lot of valuable and useful information for life and other sectors. I also love BHC and I am a fan of cryptocurrencies. There are a lot of passionate people here and I feel good here. Cheers to you my friend, Great article.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Omoo, it's an honor for me to be mention here in your article, thank you for that 🙈.

And this is true, there's a lot of article on the main page or even in the Top Tipped article with different topic and it is not just about Bitcoincash. As for me, I'm not that knowledgeable in Cryptos that's why I don't push myself too hard in writing article about that for the sake of tips. I don't want to shame myself and make me look like a trying hard crypto enthusiast 🙈 and at the same time I'm lazy to do some research so 🙈. I only write what my mind can take and what I want to write. 🙈

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I have read that post you were referring to. The account was tagged as 'not an official account' and he/had 15 other accounts dedicated to down vote the articles of other users. This is all true. I have posting about different topics and the onea that received the biggest tips are not about bitcoin cash.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's clear to me that both platforms are much more than BCH. But, people, in general, are always more willing to destroy than construct if something doesn't work as they expected. We have to work hard and earn our place here or anywhere else. For some, it is easier than for others, but that's life. It's been easier for me to be successful in Noise, but that doesn't mean I'm not going to do it here too. Even If I'm not receiving rewards yet, I've enjoyed myself reading good content and sharing with great content creators, and just that, it's a good experience. However, it's to be expected that there is a lot of content about BCH. Because, in the end, it is what we all want to receive for our dedication to the platform.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentioned, indeed this site is not just about Bitcoin Cash or about crypto it has topic diversity unlike other blogging platform that it's hard to fit especially if you are not crypto OG. We are the living proof to that, we blog a year already with different topics and we able to monetize it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliments dude. Honestly, I think the robot don't want me to talk about BTC/BCH and other crypto.

But yeah Marc is just a guy with a lot of interest other than investing, cars and girls. I think he likes to watched Hollywood films from great Hollywood actors too.

https://read.cash/@Bjorn/famous-80s-hollywood-actors-that-still-kicks-ass-in-this-present-time-e300a328

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I just felt the need to share this. I entered read.cash without any idea about crypocurrency. I just wanted to earn. I just want to do what I love." I never really took BCH seriously. However, a few days in this platform, I grew to appreciate the scope this currency offers, the amazing benefits it has over others. Honestly, I am thankful, and kinda bragging enough that in my very first encounter with crypto, BCH is the first one I delved in. I have never experienced using crypto As good as cash like BCH does. I am not lying. I have been able to buy some things I need (and even want) because of my earnings here.

I know I am not one of the top earners in this platform. Sir @MarcDeMesel still has not been into my profile. My topics arenot about BCH or crypto in general, because I know I am a noob in it. But let me be a testimony on how accepting this platform is, with regards to topics. I only post about personal experiences. I am happy to share my thoughts with others, and vice versa. But rusty is kind enough to drop by some of my posts. I am more than thankful for that. And about noise.cash. Wow. A powerful idea. I believe a few months or years from now, it would really be part of most people's socmed. What a genius way to raise BCH awareness.

Wait, this has been too long. LOL.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

It's funny you published this right now. I have a draft sitting in my read.cash editor about the same topic. That read.cash is not just about BCH. The popularity of the wiring prompt series I created is proof. I'm so glad I met you here. And not just because I expect a personal tour when I get over there!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

No way... I didn't hack you though Jonica!! We will certainly meet, just make sure to tell me about the arranged dates! However, don't expect to learn a lot from me, I'm pretty ignorant except the basics :D .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy about this topic you discussed in detail.

Firstly I would like to say that not everyone writes about BCH to impress others and I can say that I have learned a lot from their content since I joined the platform but it becomes something else when I see people who choose to write only about BCH just to impress others.

Secondly, I believe Readcash wasn't built for one motive but there is some niche that struggles on the platform. I use to write sports during my early day and I wasn't getting any form of feedback so I stopped and started writing generally about topics that pop up in my head. What matters to me is that I am having fun and learning a lot from others' content as well.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

First I forgive you for not mentioning my name😂. Going further I must say i am a victim of the misconception about the site. I was told and also read that only BCH related post received huge tips . This discouraged me from joining the platform. Lucky for me I stumble on an old post by the Chat head (Noisecash and readcash admin) listing various articles that have received huge tips despite not being Bitcoincash or crypto related. That made me join the platform. Probably if I didn't listen to the lies and joined earlier I'd have been a proud 1BCH holder right now. But as they do say , "...it's never late to a crypto market " I believe with time I'll be recognized too, and even if I'm not , I'm satisfied with what I receive constantly from rusty.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind reply @HappyBoy. I have been following hundreds and couldn't write all the names down. Of course I don't forget you, since I read your articles very often.

I'm glad you understand the point of this article too. There are many that thought about it, but didn't join read.cash, just because they lacked knowledge on Bitcoin Cash, or perhaps didn't want to write about crypto.

The point is that it doesn't matter a lot. Even so, after a while they can learn the basics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir... the part about not mentioning me was a joke. I know how hard it is keeping the names of various users.

To hear you go through my page sometimes makes me happy. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not agree more with all these facts you have mentioned Sir. I am glad that you have also tagged me as one of those 1% writer who brings quality content to this platform. Indeed as a breadwinner these platform helped a LOT. It saves me so much from all the burden of being short in a budget for the last 5 mos of being here plus I get to save. All hail to those wonderful people like Simon and Marc! 🥂 Cheers to more brilliant ideas!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes, the ranking be top of 50 when someday we check on Alexa.

Sometimes, my random article get tips with different Thema what is without bch article

$ 0.00
2 years ago