I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnings

47 90
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

This article is not to brag about my Bitcoin Cash earnings. This is just a summation of my monthly earnings from these two platforms (read.cash and noise.cash). Hopefully, this article will get to inspire even just one user to keep doing what they're doing and never give up.

Because it's already the last day of the month, it's now time to look back and see how far did I go for this month in achieving my set goals.

Last June 1st, I said that I'm not gonna stress myself so much about my Bitcoin Cash goals and just enjoy the journey, especially that I already achieved my main goal for this year, which is to earn and save 5 Bitcoin Cash from writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash.

This is the fruit of my more than 9 months of stay on read.cash and more than 6 months on noise.cash. Of course, it wouldn't be possible to achieve if not because of Mr. Marc de Mesel's generosity on these 2 platforms. If not because of him, I wouldn't have earned a single Bitcoin Cash. Simon's hard work should also not be overlooked because, without him who is the brain behind these platforms, these two sites would not be existing and successful.

Just like what I have said before, even if I already reached my main Bitcoin Cash goal, I will still keep writing articles on read.cash, and keep making posts on noise.cash. The Bitcoin Cash that I will get to earn will be meant to use for personal expenses and most of it will be added to my long-term hodl wallet.

For my read.cash earnings:

I only got to write a total of 13 articles (14 including this one) for the month of June. This is not bad at all because I was somehow busy with my studies, dealing with Final requirements and defenses.

Looking at the articles I published, I am delighted with the outputs I made because they speak my heart and soul.

Here are the articles I published this month with the corresponding tips they received from the generous robot and other users.

In total, I received $253.70 tips and upvotes for all of the 13 articles I published. However, this is not the same amount I received in my wallet because 10% was removed for the site and for the user who referred me.

Nevertheless, I am grateful for the random rewarder and thoughtful users for upvoting my articles generously.

Overall, I was able to earn 0.42+ Bitcoin Cash or about $220+ for the price of $500+ per Bitcoin Cash.

For my Noise.cash earnings:

I am no longer that active on noise.cash just like the past couple of months. I only got to post 5 to 10 times a day this month, unlike before that I am very active where I post 10 to 20 times a day.

It was also this month when noise.cash had some changes on the tipping system or the way they distribute the site's fund. There were days that I would get nothing from my posts, but it didn't matter because I was enjoying my stay there.

Nonetheless, after checking my noise.cash wallet, I was able to receive a total of 23 payouts with $5 each payout.

In total, I was able to accumulate 0.2 Bitcoin Cash valued at $105 for the price of $500 per BCH. This is not bad at all, in fact, it's more than enough because I was just treating noise.cash as my Facebook or Twitter account or like another social media for me. My stay on that site is more than worthwhile all thanks to my virtual friends on that platform.

Overall, I earned 0.62 BCH from these 2 platforms, read and noise.

0.5 BCH of it will be added to my main hodl wallet, and the rest will be sent to my "Expenditures wallet", dedicated for my personal expenses.


I am extremely grateful to the people who are a part of my journey on these 2 platforms for always interacting with me. I would've been long gone if not because of all of you.

Lastly, to the people who feel like giving up on these 2 sites, just keep going. Just like what they say, nothing worth having comes easy. Keep in mind that everything will be worth it in the end. πŸ’š

17
$ 22.33
$ 21.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Motivation

Comments

Kahanga-hanga... Ito talaga yung ipinakita kong article sa kapatid ko para mainspire bumalik sa readcash Hihihi...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay po ung account niyo. Hindi nakamark as spam. Hahaha 😹 Sana nainspire siya kahit papano. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow salamat naman pwedi na ako mag start.. Oo maiinspire yun sabi niya magsusulat raw sya kapag nag stop sya work August ata siya aalis focus na siya sa pag-aaral.. Saka di lang naman peraΒ² lang sa readcash kasi makakatulong rin ito sa kanya mahahasa utak niya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... wla na aqng masabi, day..😁..how's the new tipping in noise? I was not updated ksi d nman aq active sa noise

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha Nalove ni bot articles ko last month eh. 🀣 Okay naman na. Nung 1st day, sobrang hirap. Wala talaga. Hahaha Pero ngayon, bumabalik na yata sa dati. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, that's an impressive amount. It's really motivating me to think hard and write more!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is and that's great to know. Haha Keep writing. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Inspiring actually and ang sipag niyo mag track . . . Haha napressure ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahaha Nakaugalian na kasi magtrack. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for aquiring a lot of bch for this month po .It's a productive month for you po.πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. It was. Sana productive din ang July. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive po iyan 😁 sana nga lumipad napo siya wala na kami bigas charot.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki naman po niyan...congrats po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tenks phoewsh. Lol 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice numbers! Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po.πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘

Sana maka.ipon din ako nang ganyan kalaki soon.😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya mo yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm hoping for that po.😌😌😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Dami ah hahaha sakin 0.4 sa read.cash then yung sa noise diko sure kasi kinoconvert ko yun into fiat for e-load then minsan sa Nexo hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha Same lang naman eh. 🀣 Congrats din sayo. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

send ko yung iba sa nexo, kahit risky goodluck sakin hahaha. Fully verified ba yung sa'yo? I mean diba parang 3 levels yun for verification

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi. Tsaka tinanggal ko na ung nasa Nexo ko. Nasa bitcoin.com na lahat. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaunti lang din nasa Nexo ko e katakot kasiπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really envy you πŸ˜”

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww. Your comment is a spam. 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakakainspired naman. Hopefully, soon ako din makaipon kahit 1BCH man lang. Continue reaching your goals lng sis ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww. Kaya niyo din po yan. πŸ™ƒ Good luck po sa goal niyo. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Congratsuuu Florieeeee πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘, nag aaral pa yan halaka. Kamusta naman akong di nag aaral pero tamad ahahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu. Hahaha! Kunwari lang na nag-aaral ng maayos yan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunyare daw pero puro 1.5 owieeeehheh, sana all nga 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo you are doing Great and scoring very well so keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure. You too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sana all kanalang. Congrats πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana always naman sakin. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations po at sana lahat haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tenks. Kaya mo din yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesomeness to the next level! Cheers to more in the coming month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers to that. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you did so very well to gain this luck! It seems I wanna be like you too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Just be yourself. You can do it too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana ol! 😁 More earnings Florie for the million goal. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Matagal pa po ulit un. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago