@MahiDewaan240 activity

9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life journey
9 months ago: commented on the article "Summer Fruit Festival at My School"
Yes my dear good points you collected many important information.good job my dear
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer Fruit Festival at My School
9 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"July Seems A Long Month"
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Seems A Long Month
9 months ago: commented on the article "Items were Costly "
Yes taha you are right my dear
9 months ago: commented on the article "Items were Costly "
Yes i m absulotly with you. yes earning is becoming more hard noe a days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sarcasm Wednesday for 2023 - My New Year Resolutions and Goals
1 year ago: published the article
Photography. interesting hill tour with my guys .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alt Plus Three Is The Key!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always, Food is Life
2 years ago: published the article
#Importance of junk food...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When two elephants fight..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of darkness with the single light of candle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Books Are Our Best Companions...! These Make Us St..."
Books are your good friend of your loneliness and always read you a good lesson with quite voice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Books Are Our Best Companions...! These Make Us Strong!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read Cash Drive. My Experience!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My hobby!! Gardening and planting."
Thanks for your positive appriciation.i really like gardening
2 years ago: commented on the article "Found an awesome platform:Readcash Journey "
Same like me dear..read cash is the amazing platform to earn more by giving little time to it ..i appreciate you for this fact
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't give up on love
2 years ago: commented on the article "My hobby!! Gardening and planting."
Absolutely right ..i m also nature lover you recognize me better..
2 years ago: published the article
My hobby!! Gardening and planting.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Technology I Can’t Live Without"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Technology I Can’t Live Without
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A busy week: Got my first anti-gen
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A busy week: Got my first anti-gen"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A busy week: Got my first anti-gen"
Ok care about your health.antigennis necessary for good health and it work as a defence in your body
2 years ago: commented on the article "Work from Home prospects"
Good article work from home prospects..we should do it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work from Home prospects
2 years ago: commented on the article "Without my mother, my one-day life today."
Without mom life is stuck and become incomplete..i love my mom .god bless to every mom
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another achievment unlocked."
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love! Never goes to end: "
Right ..mother is the name of true love
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love! Never goes to end: "
Right ...one love is true is only mom love
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Open Sesame! Which Path to Take?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nostalgic Monday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgic Monday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goodness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodness
2 years ago: commented on the article "My efforts are paying off now. Noise cash and read..."
Right my dear your life journey is like me you prefer read cash and mice cash I also because these are my life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First time, at the Mediterranean sea! Part V"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time, at the Mediterranean sea! Part V
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The cunning man"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cunning man
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Darkest Moments"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cooking, Doctor and Temple!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking, Doctor and Temple!!"
Do you love to go temple ..great Article dear..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking, Doctor and Temple!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Freelancing - A gateway to empowerment for females."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freelancing - A gateway to empowerment for females.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When You Go With The Flow"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blooming of Sunflower "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blooming of Sunflower
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kindness to the body with keeping emotions alive....."
Ellen ..over eating is also the main cause of health disorder and your all information about health wealthy life is really true
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Kindness to the body with keeping emotions alive..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness to the body with keeping emotions alive...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I Wanted to Be When I Grew Up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Wanted to Be When I Grew Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold My Bicycle in diminution!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Sold My Bicycle in diminution!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Sold My Bicycle in diminution!"
Sometimes we secrifice for ourself to get some thing new ..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road to New Literacy
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Road to New Literacy"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road to New Literacy"
Good job my kind fellow..fell good to read it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Road to New Literacy"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Did I Begin?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love! Never goes to end: "
Ok ..i will obey you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love! Never goes to end: "
You are right..i really miss her ..i think that if she with me now than my world would like a lucky girl
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love! Never goes to end: "
Thanks for your positive complement..i m mew on here... thanks for helping me ..mice to see you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do Not Miss Fun in Life"
Thanks unity..you such a kind fellow
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do Not Miss Fun in Life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do Not Miss Fun in Life"
Yes you r right..have fun in your life because life is so little... enjoy it and keep smiling..
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Arrival of Redmi Note 11 Series 2022"
Great arrival remedy for 2022...we will follow it..
2 years ago: commented on the article "The kind of prayer every human should pray irrespe..."
Thanks dear.. you such a kind man always here to help me ..good Time to enjoy..nice to see you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Concluding all the parts: Special one"
Ypur article is nice ..but your pics make me more attractive..good job dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Concluding all the parts: Special one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crab Mentality: If I can't have it, neither can yo..."
Great dear ..nice idea.good words to write
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crab Mentality: If I can't have it, neither can you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Set Goals For The Month Of February "
Your topic is very good dear bch love ...your plan for February is great .. Hope so you may have more bch
2 years ago: commented on the article "The kind of prayer every human should pray irrespe..."
Yes i also believe in prayer...prayers have power to change our life but its necessary to have form believe in Allah .. thanks for helping me.
2 years ago: published the article
A love! Never goes to end:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digital art_2020. Rich the Moon"
That is amazing article my dear I am here regular schedule for this article have a good day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital art_2020. Rich the Moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About High Speed
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First day with special one:Well spent."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First day with special one:Well spent.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's do both tomorrow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Double Celebration: Just find out!"
That's great..god give you a lot of happiness as give for this time dear ..just chill your time
2 years ago: commented on the article "New paws in the house!"
Great dear.. innocent your paws are you really sweet..keep well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New paws in the house!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr Potbelly's writings : A day of love "
Noce chapter for description of love feeling
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr Potbelly's writings : A day of love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A beautiful rainy day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old photos had a meaning
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get sponsors"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Unproductive Day because of Trade Loss"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Unproductive Day because of Trade Loss
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's Right and What's Wrong"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Getting Aware With Main: The Crypto-Social..."
That's great dera...have good time to enjoy your self...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nearly Drowned in the Sea"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nearly Drowned in the Sea
2 years ago: commented on the article "Communication Made Easy"
Absolutely perfect words dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about 'Me' Today"
Thanks dear for appriciation... good day
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Memories and recollections."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memories and recollections."
That's great plant lover ..we should also because they are also the creature desrve care about us ...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories and recollections.
2 years ago: commented on the article "February 14's Turning Out To Be Just A Regular Day..."
Great .. some time your holiday remain good but some time it would make busy you ..your this post about your work on the leave day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February 14's Turning Out To Be Just A Regular Day For Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Healthy and Wealthy With Celery"
Great dear.. with good celery keep health and wealth is look nice and have good thought for your future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Positive in Full of Negative
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Communication Made Easy"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Communication Made Easy"
Yes you ate right .. communication makes easy to talk and know the other persons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend happenings; visiting in-laws.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sunday spent well"
Thanks farah... for your humber complement
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoincash Merchant Adoption Guide"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash Merchant Adoption Guide
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be My Random Guest"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be My Random Guest"
Yes my dear it should be I am agree by your words and appreciate you for this article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be My Random Guest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle is real.."
Thanks my dear for your positive response have a good day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Love Rural life...!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Love Rural life...!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Rural life...!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What we will carry next!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggle is real..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Twisted Flavors: My Version of Chocolate Taho"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twisted Flavors: My Version of Chocolate Taho"
That wow that is very nice amazing my dear give me chocolate recipe with you have share with all one
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twisted Flavors: My Version of Chocolate Taho
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone Fishing End of the Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sunday spent well"
Great ..your post and pics are telling that you enjoyed alots .great Dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we will carry next!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extremely Challenged By Irony And Toxicity of Life"
Excellent article definitely a friend..you always write a amazing article my kind fellow
2 years ago: commented on the article "January's Blogging Saved 0.08 BCH ($21.50) In My B..."
Ok that's great dear..i know you have to perform mamy duties for ypur family yes dear elder have to offer such kind of responsible i know.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can you respect a Woman who lost her Virginity?"
Yes i m totally agree that we should respect for a woman in every situation
2 years ago: commented on the article "A very special Sunday"
Yes pics are telling that your sunday was awesome.... great dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A very special Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Valentine's Day
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Personal Branding"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Personal Branding"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Branding
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's talk about 'Me' Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about 'Me' Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: First Sunday morning in my new city.."
Thanks.. happy Sunday too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: First Sunday morning in my new city.."
Yes my dear..hope so every thing would be done as you said.. thanks for your complement
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pampered, not available"
Right .. absolutely perfect dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some important things you must not ignore as a blogger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mothers' sacrifice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pampered, not available"
Good my dear you choose the good words and realised other the importance of pampering....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pampered, not available
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Yes nine year now a days the starting days in my computer class so I have been trying thanks for your great consult
2 years ago: published the article
Photography: First Sunday morning in my new city..
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Patience only. Is it enough? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Getting Aware With Main: The Crypto-Social..."
Welcome..i just need of your good response.. nice yo see you here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Getting Aware With Main: The Crypto-Social..."
Yes we are becoming alert and aware from this fact infact you give more information..very hood job you have done my dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Getting Aware With Main: The Crypto-Social Network
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be a positive parent"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The bad side of Ethereum coins and tokens"
No problem dear ..i m here to appreciate you my kind friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Great..my dear you would also achieve many more interesting things and good lesson beneficial for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "The bad side of Ethereum coins and tokens"
Great dear... good article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mindfulness; what is it about?"
Good evening dear..nice article..i m New one here need your support and help
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mindfulness; what is it about?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mindfulness; what is it about?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Funday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened on February 18?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Interesting Surnames and Sibling's Love "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting Surnames and Sibling's Love "
Thanks for your appreciation..nice to see you my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"When fake becomes trend"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""When fake becomes trend""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fantasy football week26"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasy football week26
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fantasy football week26"
Good job dear football lover ..yes dear sports are good for a body to make it save and sound
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Thanks for admiring.. computer is a good subject Dera...today computer scope is on its high limit..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts on Before trilogy
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lost My Pega So Soon"
Don't worry my dear friend everything would be fine just trust on God and have joyful life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Lost My Pega So Soon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Lost My Pega So Soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mustians Are Not In Mood Of Physical Exams: They D..."
Yes my dear I am Pakistani and what about you may Allah bless you and you have more good time on this platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mustians Are Not In Mood Of Physical Exams: They D..."
Great..i also watched this scene on mobile.....good time to enjoy your self
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Moments Of Farm Inspection."
Yeah my dear friend your article teach me a great lesson thanks for your wording and appreciation
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Yes my dear I feel comfortable with my new friends they are very humble like you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Yes my dear I know you can't understand it because it is in an other language thanks to appreciate my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day in my computer class.."
Thanks for your positive response and you are appreciation on hair
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Save Some Money"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Save Some Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicks Or Ducklings As Pets.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life is like a station"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is like a station
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Choice is in our Hands"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Family outing at Seabreeze "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Family outing at Seabreeze
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My journey in my favourite diary""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Empower and Inspire; Speak Out for the People"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Today i want to declare my love for two men!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a FRIYAY!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: My hobby with my passion."
Thanks my dear for your positive response with me I am really glad to see you here like my best friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buy Now, Pay Later: When do I use this feature?"
my kind fellow for helping me thank you ..I am no one here I expect such words by you and you appreciate me thank you my dear
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Buy Now, Pay Later: When do I use this feature?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy Now, Pay Later: When do I use this feature?
2 years ago: commented on the article "January Is The Best And Blessed Month Regarding To..."
As you love January i also love January because it is my birthday month. I really become happy to read it ... happy day yo enjoy your self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cream turns into choco
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cream turns into choco"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A hurried poem"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hurried poem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset photography "
Thanks dear ..i expected such kind of words by you ..you are akso very kind personality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today i want to declare my love for two men!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Empower and Inspire; Speak Out for the People"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Empower and Inspire; Speak Out for the People
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fell asleep. Tiredness washed over me"
Yes my dear a man can be tired.when he do alots of work or perform more than 10 to 20 hours ..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I fell asleep. Tiredness washed over me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I fell asleep. Tiredness washed over me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self Development Starts With You "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Development Starts With You
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Say Mashallah!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say Mashallah!