Some Moments Of Farm Inspection.

16 65
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 18 February, 2022

Article No: 07

Topic: Some Moments of Farm Inspection.

Hello my lovely family, how are you? I am fine and healthy.

Yesterday I could not write because there was some problem for me and I had to sleep so I just had no option for writing. Sorry about that and I would make you guys happy today with me lovely captures. At least I will try my best to make you happy with the pictures I have captured. Just have a look at them and feel the beauty with the peace.

A few days ago I went in the farm for just to spend some time with my beloved brothers. And we three just not visited that place also had some valuable moments with each other. As I return my home after one or two weeks so whenever I go home I meet with them and love to spend some time with them by gossiping and there are multiple places where we meet and sit and also have some time for gossips.

Last one was in that firm about which I am talking about. And there we had a great time but firstly I would love to let you see some shots taken by me from that farm.

That one is the wide one taken with 64 megapixels, maybe. I don't actually remember the camera effects or modes because I just shift them after taking some pictures randomly to get a view that I would like much. And there is also another cause about timing like my brothers does not like to wait much for me to take pictures as they don't know these photos means a lot to me. So I get chance to capture pictures but every time I had to be in a hurry and that's why I forget about the exact modes that I captured them with.

By the way that was the crop and maybe it was taken with 64 megapixel mode as it is still clearly visible after being cropped but don't take it as the same picture of the previous it is just the same flower but not the same picture. Possibly there was sprinkled water in the flower that's why you can see there is water drop in the flower petals.

Here is the bud of that flower I showed you. And that was the third attempt to capture that bud! Other too attempts were just damaged as I was in hurry.lol! But this one is that sharp what I wanted to show you guys.

This one perhaps look like the previous flower but if you take a deep look then you can figure out the colors are little light than the previous one.

And yeah, I have a close shot of the flowers middle area. Though this one not that clear as you are thinking but I have one at least. Haha! Actually the flower was too much big so, it was little hard to capture the middle clearly. But you can see what I have got for you as the close one.

Here is another light color picture of that flower. Maybe they are the same species of the flower but they have little color differents into them.

Now I would like talk about the food I had enjoyed with my brothers.

Actually we love to eat the Samosa or Samucha whatever you call it. And of course there would be an energy drink for each.

I bought them for eating while talking and sitting with my brothers. And I love that fast food more than anything from the hotels. And also the sauce is the best one for me. I mean only that hotel serves the best sauce with the samucha. And whenever I visit my home I eat that one at least once.

And that is the photo of my drink from the farm. I don't know how you feel about my drinks photo but I just love this energy drink.

Well after drinking and eating the fast foods we had some more photoshoots on the farm with other flowers. Most probably I would share them with you guys later on some other article. Have a good time my friends and lovely members.

All rights are reserved by me and all the photos are taken by me.

Device: Samsung Galaxy A52 

8
$ 1.34
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, those flowers are so lovely that flowers seems to be a stress reliever. I couldn't imagine how the owner maintain that flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend your article teach me a great lesson thanks for your wording and appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice photos you got there :) I love the flowers! Mesmerizing ones and the colors too, wow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy that you liked them my friend. Yeah they are colorful, big and beautiful too. Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so welcome! I wish you a wonderful and fun weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you also great day my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The captured flowers are always beautiful especially the crop one. It emphasizes more its beauty...By the way what is Samosa made of?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is and that's why sometime I just crop to give that view. Thanks dear. And the Samosa is made with flour , salt, fried onion and then it just put on the cooking oil making a triangle. Hehe. You can find the recipe in youtube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for answering my question friend. I might watch it and try to cook at home since the ingredients are all familiar to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you are welcome. But you should care about the sauce too . If the sauce is little sweet little sour then it would be the perfect one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, thanks. I'll also search how the sauce should me made too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, hope that you can find out and have a great fast foods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, i hope so too. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers are amazing, you capture them perfectly my friend. By your photography you enhanced it's natural beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the are amazing and also beautiful with it's natural beauty. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago