What I Wanted to Be When I Grew Up

30 39
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 23, 2022 Article no: 127

Greeting Guys

Greetings everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. I am here today with a new interesting topic maybe I will not explore this topic as much beautiful but I will try my best to make it interesting. I am inviting you all also to join this topic and I am sure you will surely enjoy while writing on this topic.

So, letā€™s start our todayā€™s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

Ā https://read.cash/@Niazi420/concluding-all-the-parts-special-one-ac7e0855

Childhood plans (What I Wanted to Be When I Grew Up)

Today when I looked back to myself I found a cute version of myself. Today in this busy world we are ignoring our childhood dreams or due to family issues, we just surrender ourselves. Today in this article I will share my childhood plans.

Monkey

Image source:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey

When I was in my childhood or I can say in the age of 8 or 9 hehe, you guys canā€™t believe that I wanted to become a monkey. Hehe, all the day I was climbing on the trees. Actually, I live in a village thatā€™s why our village is surrounded by many trees and I spent my whole childhood climbing trees. My father bought a movie about a monkey (Sorry, I donā€™t remember the name now) where the monkey transforms itself into humans and in my childhood, I was thinking that itā€™s also possible in real life. Hehe I know that was strange but thatā€™s true. Hehe, thank God when I grew up this dream didnā€™t come true.

Powers of superheroes

Image source: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0145487/

When I was in childhood, I took a lot of interest in watching fiction movies like Spiderman and Superman, etc. My favorite hero of all time in my childhood was Spiderman. I wanted to have all the powers of it hehe because I wanted to save the world from all the crime. Actually, in that phase, I was thinking that the boys who bullied me in my school, I was thinking that they are the villains and I just wanted to save all the students from them by beating them hehe, I know itā€™s weird but thatā€™s true.

Army Officer

Image source: https://www.brecorder.com/news/547527/ispr-notifies-high-level-promotions-postings-in-pak-army

Then with the passage of time I wanted to become an army officer when I get mature. The dream of becoming an army officer also came through a movie named ā€œMain Hoon Naā€ a Bollywood movie. After watching that movie I wanted to become an army officer. I remember I was dreaming day and night all the time about an army officer's life. Well! Due to reasons I just left this dream. This was not my dream actually, also the dream of my mother.

Programmer

Image source: https://www.careergirls.org/career/computer-programmer/

Then with the passage of time, I wanted to become a programmer or you can say a hacker. Haha, donā€™t take me wrong I just wanted to become a hacker to serve the nation and Police. This dream also becomes my dream through watching a movie. Now, I am also doing the degree of programming and soon I will become a programmer but now I lost my interest in this field.

Businessman

Image Source: https://www.vectorstock.com/royalty-free-vector/businessman-vector-2255256

Did you observe that all the dreams in my childhood came through the movies and I didnā€™t fulfill any of them? Nowadays, my dream is to become a businessman and this dream didnā€™t come through watching any movie in fact I saw and observed this dream by watching people in real life, and for the last 3 years I am still on this dream and after the degree completion, I will start my own business.

Have you seen, when we grew up a lot of changes happen with our mind? Still, here I skipped many of my childhood dreams. I just shared those which are highlighted. Now, I donā€™t know what is written in my destiny and just hoping for the best.

Ending Thoughts

Thatā€™s all enough for today. I hope you guys enjoyed reading this. While reading this, if you remember your childhood dreams then share your weirdest dream in the comment section or if you want to write an article about this topic then tag me in your article and letā€™s see whose childhood dreams were funny and weirdest.

Now, I am stopping here and will start waiting for your comments because today, I am in the mood for interaction. Today, I am happy too because I had visited more than 40 articles today and I believe that if everything goes right then I will stay on the same routine.

Letā€™s interact in the comment section.

Thank you so much guys for your love and time.

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image source

https://www.careergirls.org/career/computer-programmer/

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

16
$ 2.74
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

When I was younger, I also dreamed to become a superhero hihi. Famtasy movies really influenced my mind big time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, not only yours they changed the mind of every child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its weird that Ćŗ once dreamt to be a monkey šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

Well this is a good article sir, this made me also think of a good topic for tonight to publish later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I know that was weird šŸ˜œ. Yes go ahead, I will wait for your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kid's can literally dreamed of anything and so I understand that you dreamed to be a monkey, as a matter of fact when I'm still working as a nanny the kid that I am taking care of, want nothing but to eat her favourite sushi rice ball. That was her ultimate dream šŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, why does every girl wants to eat the lunch box, etc of their kids? Hehe, yes that's why I just love to remember my childhood. Those were awesome days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it funny when you dream to be a monkey mate. In case of having the power of superheroes, i also dream that one because I thought before that it's true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, now I also laugh at my own dreams. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

los planes hay que adaptarlos y ver quien empuja mas fuerte si uno mismo o la vida, lo importante es siempre tener metas aun si estas cambias pero para mejor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry mate. I don't have a translator that's why I didn't understand what you said. Can you please translate this into English?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a child I dreamed of being "Wonder Woman". I liked to watch her movies. I think that as an adult I became a wonder woman because I washed, cooked, took care of a home, took care of a husband (when I was married), took care of my two children, worked a full schedule: morning and afternoon and studied in the evenings doing a university degree. In other words, I was a wonder woman, super powerful ..... hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, no doubt professor. You are a wonder woman or I can say amazing woman.The things you are doing are more appreciated. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really funny becoming a monkey that made me laugh all through šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, that was just childhood thinking. šŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to be anything and everything when growing up šŸ˜…. It was a really funny ride but I ended up deciding to be an engineer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, share your story with us, mate. I will love to read it. Engineer is a good option. Stay blessed šŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monkey was the best option in childhood. Hehe , actually as we grow ,we inspired from our environment and goals change time to time as our mental level grow up with better visions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes best option in childhood but now I donā€™t even think about it anymore. Yes, thatā€™s a natural thing we get mature by age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm wondering what made you think of becoming a Monkey šŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, your comment make me laugh. Actually, after watching movies of monkey where they transform their self to humans and then they become powerful and they climb on any walls and tress thatā€™s why I wanted to become. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I only dream to become a rich girl it doesn't matter what my passion is lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh so you are a girl, eheh I thought you are a boy. Btw, hahaha this is very good dream and keep dreaming and please donā€™t forget me when you become rich. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Army officer sounds very nice and I'm imagining you as one.. really suits you, you can still try aren't you?? .. also, this could have been a lovely prompt you know... you could have started one.. anyway, I would write about this, my own version :) thanks fr the idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone say here that army officer suits on me but I think my luck was not with me. Now, I just my interest. Actually, I donā€™t know how to give a shape of this article in a prompt way thatā€™s why I published like this. I am glad you are participating in it. Sure go ahead. Btw, good to see you here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Army officer is suit you very well niazi but the problem it's the dream from your mom. I think the last one is the best. I know you can make it niazi. I know someday you will become a successful businessman and you can build your own business. šŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope one day, I can build and run my business. Yeah, everyone here say the same but unfortunately, I didnā€™t get selected. Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. I know someday. Trust yourself. You're always welcome niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes right dear every one want to become a high level stats man but the man Condition and its progress and especially life bring him to the new espect of life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life always teaches us a new lessons on every track of the life. We have to observe what is good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago