Always, Food is Life

23 38
Date: April 27, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A gloomy Wednesday read.cash citizen❣️ Days to go and we will end this month together will our monthly report if you could did it like others. Along with that 11 days to go the election will happen the most awaited day of all the Filipinos because that day is the day we will select the most qualified candidates from presidential to local positions. Anyway, another day that I am given an opportunity to attend a meeting de avance from another group of candidates for me to listen to their agenda. I could say this team has good feedback from the elder based on their experiences from their past term. Most of them say the same thing on how approachable they are and how they serve the people. Marami na talaga silang natulungan even they know some elders personally. I remember when I was young my parents and most of my neighbors could easily ask for help from them, especially the mayor who had a friendly approach. I am not biased but everything is feedback from the elder slash senior citizens who truly experience their term. Their term leaves a good legacy that people always remember.

Moreover, the monster inside of me is awake due to endless scrolling on facebook where I always encounter delicious foods that really makes my crave grow higher. Gosh, food is life as always and I think all of us agree with me, right? Let me introduce to you the foods that make me drool🤤.


Food is life in Desserts

Desserts? Ice cream, cakes, cookies and more sweets. Gosh, right now I want some🤤.  Desserts also complete the meal. When the protocol is not that strict small business starts to operate, specifically the milk tea that is quite affordable and a perfect partner for pizza and hamburger.

Food is life in Fast Food

I am into fast food chains namely Jollibee, McDonald and Mang Inasal. I love chicken, hamburgers, spaghetti and halo. I know it is not healthy but I don't care as long as it is delicious then be it but of course I know my limitation on this food.

Food is life in Street Food

Who is a fan of street foods? Because I am into street foods, I even viewed my perfect date to be on a street full of food. It sounds weird because it is far from other dream dates but the most important thing is the person whom I am with. Currently, I am advised to avoid for the meantime for my health because of too much intake of oily food. Despite that, street food is life talaga si ako. 

Food is life in Vegetable Salad

Vegetable salad involves eggplant, cassava tops and lady's finger or okra, a blanch way of cooking. It is a perfect combination with some sauce, especially spicy sauce. Honestly before I was not into okra or lady's finger because of the way it looks but when I tried I fell in love with it and the same goes with others.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 6.61
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was not to click this because of the Food in the title but I can't skip it, lol! Food is life indeed. It's one of those that make us happy d ba. Happy tummy, happy me, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabay-sabay tayong matakam ate dahil ako tamang imagination muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love street foods but should be in balance portion medyo masama kasi kapag palaging kumakain niyan, anyway food is life talaga @JustMaryel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakakasama talaga pag sobra sa street foods kaya limit lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life but foods is lifer haahhahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lifer is the exact term.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to street foods! Just eat in moderation though :) I love street foods especially kwek-kwek with lots of cucumber tapos pair mo with buko juice :) Ok din sa akin ang mga ihaw kaso for health reasons, binawal na rin sa akin :( nakakamiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Street food lover din ako kaso dahil sa pinagbabawalan kaya ayon wala munang street foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life always!!! Indeed mare. Saya lang kumain ng kumsin mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang makakatalo sa pagkain mare kahit walang jowa basta may pagkain, oks na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaaa, anong juwa juwa -npagkain muna aba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made coffee jelly awhile because I felt like I am craving for it. It's not that costly though. A hundred pesos is enough to cover all the ingredients. I made a whole box of Tupperware. It's definitely worth to eat. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try that coffee jelly co'z I saw it in tiktok and I feel like it so delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right food is life without food we can't do anything food is one thing that give us energy and make a small strong and energetic to do our work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food makes our life more productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are also political candidate here on my place which loved by citizen and surely win this coming election, when it comes to food, I prefer the combination not frapee and a burger, sad to say I'm not into milk tea cause it taste like medicine, I also love food it doesn't make me fat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito samin maraming nagmamahal sa kanya kaso dahil sa pera nalilimutan na nila. Basta ako kain lang ng kain kaya ayon tumaba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mars, let's have a date, hehehe! Mangaon ta ug street foods with spicy sauce dayon punta dayon ta sa Mang Inasal kay Mangaon ta ug halo-halo, next destination sa Jollibee kay para sa Yumburgers ug fried chicken...yay galaway ko gahuna² ani Mars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko mars nagtubig na akong laway sa kagustohan mukaon anang tanan mars bahala manambok ug samot lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahala ug manambok Mars basta busog ang tiyan diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra jud mars bahala najud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay mas okay jud makadungog ta sa reviews sa mga oldes dae kay sila jud naka experience sa mga binuhatan sa mga modagan sa politika.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis kay grabe kaayo ilang feedback kaso tungod sa kwarta halos dili makadaog

$ 0.00
1 year ago