What a FRIYAY!!!

13 24
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 18, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

"One of the most memorable days of my life...today"

A fantastic FRIYAY (Friday) my dear readers of this amazing platform!!!

There's no doubt that you could tell by the title that my day went well. A lot has happened today and all I can say is that I genuinely enjoyed every single moment of it.

Anyway, If you happen to come across on my blog last Tuesday, I shared my disappointment on that particular day. I was disappointed for the reason that I failed to carry out a specific task that was already planned. And so, I really am hoping that It won't happen this Friday.

Since today is Friday, did I able to perform that task? Obviously, yes. In fact, I'm not the only one who successfully performed the task but also my group mates in Thesis. Yes, you read it right, I'm with my thesis group mates. With that said, that particular task we did today was purely school-related.


Hope you mind checking out my blog yesterday entitled, "Not an impulse purchase." Here's the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/not-an-impulse-purchase-5fd01e05


And so, for today's blog, I just felt like sharing with you all here how my Friday went. And so, without further intros, let's get started!

Since I have errands at school, I intended to wake up at 6 in the morning. I woke up earlier than my usual wake-up time which is 6:45. Everything was already prepared and fixed at quarter to 8. With that said, I used the remaining 15 minutes to check my social media accounts including this platform of course.

I left at home and traveled to my group mate's place since our thesis project was at their house. Our main task for today is to bring our project to our school which was the task we failed to carry out last Tuesday. So me, together with my group mates Chris and Sequoia, were able to transport our thesis project to our school via taxi. Thankfully, we got to use the remaining funds in Thesis to charge for our taxi fare.

If I'm not mistaken, it took as an hour before we finally enter the campus because our Adviser was still having his class, and we had no choice but to wait at the bench near at the Guard's desk. At the same time, my classmate/friend/group mate in the person of @Sequoia was confronted with a problem regarding her outfit. There's no denying that our school is following a dress code, but fortunately, she's too brilliant to find a way on how to resolve the issue.

To cut a long story short, dealing with our Thesis project and making new memories together with my group mates are the main highlights of my day.

By the way, here are the cute pics of us.

Thesis group mates
Thesis group mates
Beautiful Sequoia <3
My best friend <3
It's me AlphaCron <3

Closing Thoughts

I can't deny the fact that I felt a sense of accomplishment today because we were able to get consultation from our Adviser and also to our three panelists. As a result, we were able to figure out which aspects of our project needed to be worked out. The good thing is that, we can go again to school by Monday to start revising our project and that means that we can utilize the necessary equipment in our lab for our project. (Ay okay! Lol)

To be honest, I felt euphoric because I was able to enter our school and at the same time be able to meet my group mates in flesh. It's been a while since the last time we met together. And so, I'm just so delighted to spend the day with them. Char!


And that concludes my blog today! Thanks much for stopping by! Hope you had a fantastic Friyay everyone!

Stay tuned on my next blog! Bye for now.


My lovely sponsors<3

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Related Article:

Today's Disappointment

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/todays-disappointment-ab000c2c


Lead Image: clicked by AlphaCron

8
$ 5.45
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Everything I see here is awesome . I am glad you are enjoying your self sir . Have a great day and be good , I really love the pics it all awesome 🤩🤩💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the photography is very nice my dear and you are enjoying your good time with your friends... May you have the more in tribal movements in your life as you share this one may you have more and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, happy ang mga bata kasi nagkita kita sila. Sana lahat. Wag papa stress ha. Fightuuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ate Ruffs dipa stress pero ewan ko nalang sa susunod na mga weeks T.T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuuu kaya mo yan nukaba, samantalahin ang time na pwd kapang nag chill para sa sunod iyak naman ay chorr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww ganda siguro ng group thesis no, hahah kasi kami individual research so kayud kalabaw at stress talaga, hhe goodluck and stay stress-free to final defence haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka pressure naman yung individual pero kasi yung thesis hindi lang nakatuon sa pagsusulat but also may technology kami dapat na gawin. Hirap masyado pero laban lang talaga. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally jud boss HAHAH. Btaw productive ta gahapun. Ganahan ko HAHAHA. Bryt kaaung nag tattered Jeans. Kabalong sa school muadtu 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavan para sa inyong mga pangandoy💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the fire burning! <3 Thanks po fot dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow bongga talaga. Hoping and wishing your group the best fight fo the dreams guys ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Zhyne! Kakayanin para sa pangarap.<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and God bless ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago