Open Sesame! Which Path to Take?

59 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Ohooooo, I'm spending most of my time watching Anime since last week. It feels great procrastinating, seriously. Relate much? But really, before I lay down on my bed to watch, I always make sure that I already finish the task I have set to do. Like reading article and replying to all of your replies yeah. Because I don't want to be forgotten by our Rusty if ever I become inactive. This is the most important off course before anything else eheee.


You know anime is not 'just' an anime. It's not just for kids just like some are claiming. It's really not but if you still don't believe it, then watch Attack on Titan anime, try Freezing or Another. Let see if you will still call it '"just for kids." Anyways, aside from thr animation and the good plot of the Anime, the reason why I'm so in love with Anime is that my beautiful husbando, lol. Take for example that Hisoka from Hunter X Hunter. The. Levi of AOT. OMG, I have more names on my notes but we're not going to talk about that.

Those series is not just about violence, it's not just a moving object made by the animator. They were given a life, a story and in every plot there's a knowledge that you can gain. Some line that you just ignore before but because you can relate to some characters, it will give more bang or impact to your life. It's like a bullet that will hit you hard and will even come to some realization. That's how powerful Anime can be, minna. It's a beautiful animation with a deep story, a good plot and has awesome husbandi too. Have you already tried watching it? Ehee.

Anyways, as I've said on my previous post on noise.cash I am currently watching an Anime series called One Punch Man. Actually I already watch the first season of it and I just decided to rewatch it because I saw a short video clip of it on facebook. And after watching it, I download it immediately hihi. Not sure if you know that Anime Series but it's really a cool one. It's about Saitama who has an overwhelming power that with just one punch he can defeat any opponent there is. He's a superhero who seek a worthy opponent that can fight him.There's a lot to it actually just watch it if you want.

Okay, back to the screenshot above. That line from King. A simple line but caught my attention. I just suddenly thought of a topic thanks to that lol.

--

"Life is an endless journey" yes, it won't stop just because you retire or you end your boring work. Your journey will continue even if you stop there. You just end your Journey as an employee and now another journey begins.

Life is an endless journey and I'm still finding to what path I should take. I'm tired being a bum. Actually, I always get bored. But just as King said to Saitama "You say you're bored but refuse to do anything. You seek stimulation but you refuse to challenge yourself."

I'm like that, I'm bored being a bum but I don't take any action. I'm too lazy to do anything because I don't want to face other people. If Mom will ask me if I don't have the plan to look for a job just near our house, I will just give her a lot of reasons why I don't want to work.

Off course I want to work too, I want o experience to work my ass just because of some deadlines or whatever. But there's a lot of reasons too that is stopping me. I'm just lucky I found this platform coz what if not. Maybe I should start moving now right. But how?

I need to gather more confidence first before I can do that. I should listen to King too "In order to see something new, I need to open up that path myself." I hope I can have even 1% of confidence so that I can do this. He made it sound like is it so simple you know.

How am I going to open a path that has a close sign. A close sign that I'm the one who put so that I have all the reason not to get inside. Left and right, I put a big sign in there and so I can't move even further. Should I smash open it? But nahh, too lazy.

Should I head straight? But I even put a bigger and strong barrier on the path straight ahead. That's just how badly I don't want to move. I want changes but the problem is in me. I'm still not ready and I don't think I can ever be ready. Life is an endless journey!

Maybe I'll just wait for it to end and just do nothing. It will only end if my life ended to right? But I'm not saying I will end my life okay no way. I'm just not ready, really. I'm not sure if when I will ever be ready, tsk. I don't have other dream right bow but to save. So while there's read.cash, I'll grab this chance and decide again once I'm ready.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 24, 2022

--

25
$ 9.34
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I used to be anti-anomie until I tried out Bleach, ever since I became a weeb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True life is an endless journey, it's infinite we don't know how far it takes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, ang ganda manuod ng anime. Nakakamiss tuloy manuod tuwing umaga sa GMA pero ngayon halos kabit kabit na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapaisip ka din sa mga dialogue sa anime e. Minsan ang lalim ng sinasabi kahit pabiro lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, dinadaan daanan mo lang noon yong quotes sa news feed mo tapos now m, ang cool din kasi talaga ng anime ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din manood ng anime kaso napaka-busy ko talaga eh di ako makafocus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu mag aral ja nalang muna saka kana mag anime pag nay time ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried watching anime cause I'm always busy watching kdrama hihi. But I'll definitely have to try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I also watch that. I still have some on my phone. Ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saitama ako'y nawawala, nawawala ang isip ko pag nakikita ka, sinta. Charizz! Lakas tama pala yarn haha. Pero yes po, Maganda yang anime na yan kahit kunti palang napanood ko. Talagang ika'y lilipad sa planetang Namek kapag nasuntok ka. Hala haha ba't napunta na sa Dragon Ball. Ang gulo ko haha, charizz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA, wagas pagla hyper mo bata. Nasalinan ka naba ni Hinata? Or ni Inosuke? Or baka naman si Asta? Hahaha hype beast na ini. Ahahahaha. Kage bunshin no jutsuuuuu wushooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binigyan lang ako ng mahiwagang gamit mula kay Doraemon. Pero huwag mo po sasabihin sa iba baka malaman ni nobita. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha bat may mga tao na nagsasabing pambata mga yon e merong iba't-ibang Genre naman ang mga anime. Hay nako

Same lang tayo ate ropa at alam mo na yan. haha dipa din ako ready. Pero hindi pa din naman huli ang lahat diba? For sure darating din yung time na magiging ready din tayo ulit sumabak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero when kaya yang time na yan ano huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako makarelate. Wala pa akong napanuod na anime. Yung crush ko palaging nanunuod sabi may moral lessons daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try mo din kasi, if mahilig ka sa romance meron namang available ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes indeed, anime is not for kids only. I watched certain animes growing up and sure they did help me feel inspired as I kept getting older. as most the ones I watched cherishes friendship above anything else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yay, Naruto, Fairy Tail that's one of the best too pag paguusapan ay friendship. Yun talaga minsan mapapa luha kapa sa sobrang lalim ng mga pinag huhugutan nila diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, naka ilang iyak ako noon while watching hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime isn't for kids, it covers a wide range of topics like politics, life, romance and many more. There are children anime as well.

I'm a fan of dark themed anime, what's yours?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, dark themes, action, adventure and it's even better if there's comedy in it. I will enjoy it so much for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko sis kaya mo yan nandun lang yung takot sayo.just like you're saying you are not confidence to do it. So you close your door from it. But see on this platform, nagawa mo nganv i open ang sarili mo dito. So kaya mo rin yan sa ibsng work. Pero kung malski namsn na kinikita mo dito sis,just stay in here.😁😁 baka mamawya mawalan kala ng time sami. Eh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ee nakaya ko dito, pero dito kasi I do it ng walang nakatingin. Pero in real world gahhhh i dunno. May kita naman ako Dito so sulitin ko nalang muna pag stay ko here 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tsaka naku may mgs tao kapa na makakasalamuha na may mga attitude. Haha kaya dito kana lang sis. Kami hindi kami magaatitude,hehe pero sarap din sana ng magwork sa isang company ,yung team building at mga party naku parang sarap magjoin sa ganun.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love anime I can even watch all day and night if I am finishing an anime that I want. I also saw a lot of your post in a noise about anime hahaha. And I really refuse to agree when someone said that anime is for kids hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii nasa noise ka din? Alin ka doon? As for finishing it in one go, doko kaya kasi may ginagawa din me hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hahahaha https://noise.cash/u/Janjan0204 di ko nga din ako makapag diretso ng panonood kasi ang daming ginagawa sa school hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ikaw pala yan haha. Nood ka pag may time pwd naman singit singit. Bitin kalang nha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that the One punch man season 3 will be animated by Mappa I am still not sure if that is true but I saw a lot of post regarding about the animating the season 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita ko yan, nishare ko nga din sa timeline ko sans tunay. Excited me. Kakabitin ung season 2 nila taeng gan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga puro singit singit lang kaya dinowload ko nalang sa cellphones ko yung episode para di sayang sa data kapag babalik ako sa mga episodes hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better yan, kaya ako prefer ko talaga e download ee para anytime pwd erewatch din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kaso ang problema ko lang ay storage hahaha kaya kada tapos o kaya narewatch ko na ng ilang beses delete agad hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Levi in AoT. And your article brought a lyrics to mind, it goes: "Life isn't a rehearsal, the camera is always rolling"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Levi is one he|l of a character and one of my husbando 🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ndi mahilig sa anime, pero now medyo na kasi gawa ni Baby girl🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe try mo other anime madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan ko nga yan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sa dami ng husbandooo pero nag iisa pa din sakin si Howl at sakan si Gin. Agghhhh.. Napansin ko ung date sa huli, 24 pa lang tayo bhieee anunaaa wahahahha charot. gulat ako ihhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, anak ng tinapa. Thanks sa pag pansin dzaiii my gosh. Lutang ba ako kakatitig sa mga asawa ko 🤧🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha okay lang yan naiintindihan kita at least alam mo may nagbabasa talaga maayos wahahahaa. Okay lang, gwapo talaga mga husbandoooo pero pwede bang pahiram ng asawa mong si levi? Kahit isang gabi langggg.. char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha NOOOOOOO, he's mine lang bleheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy wag madamot. Give chance to others nga ehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sakin panunuod Ng mga anemi ay Isang hobby na kung saan Ang mga taong ito ay nakadarama Ng kasiyahan sa panandilaang panahon pero hind lahat ay nasa tamang Gawain may roong akong nabalitaan na Isang taong dahil sa panunuod Ng anemi ay naging anemi characters narin Ang kanyang mga naiisip sa utak kahit pangalan Ng kayang mga magulang ay hind na Niya alam at Ang tawag Niya sa mga magulang Niya ay mga pangalan Ng mga anemi characters. Hahaha Yun lang skl maam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oiiii naka mark as spam comment mo 😱 at nangyaysri lanh yan if may nagawa a g account mong di kanais nais nadetect siguro ng system 🥺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nanan🥺 gagawa nanaman ako Ng acc. Neto ma😭 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll have that confidence madam if you'll start to take a step .. Just slowly until you finally found a way out of your cocoon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeh ako nga madams ayaw lumabas mismo 🥺🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epektp ng anime to madam nph, heheh.. Perp alam mo madam, monsan kaolangan don naton lumabas sa comfort zone naton pero siempre daat ready tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko lang, when kaya me magiging ready huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasa un comment ko jusko puro typo pala hype na YAN HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, buti nga madams nagets ko. Naisip ko nalang baka lasing ka sa halik ng habibi mo HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako sa sarili kong comment eh HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha dami ki nga talagang tawa kahapon ee ahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako tlaga ngayi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never watched anime in my life, but I'll try to watch one of what you say at the first opportunity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try it sometimes. Not sure though if your gonna like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You open the closed path by telling the door that if it does not open, you will break it 🤣🤣🤣🤣 (pls don't block me)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA, come on 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago