Photography. interesting hill tour with my guys .

0 12
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
1 year ago

Hello my all smiley friends .

Today 13_january -2023

New year trip tour with sweet guys.

Hello kitties .

  • I am here to show my all beautiful and interesting photos which I captured two days ago on my Murree hill tour , it was just a simultaneously plan by my senior who was very interested in Murree hills tour .

  • It is Just a story which I am here to share with you by my supper photos and a beautiful smile .

  • A few time ago my senior was planing for long drive tour but it happened to no success by some problems or serious issues.

  • So now this time we were fully ready.

My first photo at a aeroplane ✈️ statue .

Yes my dear friend i am fully ready for my beautiful photo and my friend here to captured this memorial scene .

Look guys my all friends are following me slowly slowly .

They were just kidding at tha time on me because i was just looking so odd . But in real i was just feeling myself comfort .

Look guys how snow cover our all buses and there is no way to move with your cars or buses so were walking by feet 🐾.

But it was very joyfully time for all one .you know one thing we were shivering by hard coldness but still we were enjoying ourselves by taking and capturing pics . We were throwing snow gools on each other.

Colorful building which make me attractive to see it for some half hour .

Amazing building with beautiful color combinations..

❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤🖤🖤🖤

My favorite place on my tour hill

Yes dear friend 😃....

This is the most heaviest mountain where we stay and its name is MURREE CHTTAN ..

This is the last one place which i make make memories in my phone ..so my all pics goes to end .

Now you will tell me how much you make joyfully to your self after watching my this amazing pics.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
1 year ago

Comments