What happened on February 18?

25 33
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 19, 2022

Time flies, as we are in the middle of the month again. Surely, my much awaited event on March 10, 12 and 13 will happen very very soon. But before that, me and my BFF celebrated the birthday of one of the OT7 of BTS. He says this line "I am your hope, you are my Hope, I am Jhope!!". Yes, it's Jhope!! He just had a Vlive or live session at Vlive at 11pm February 17 and every Army's are thrilled!

This was his vlive on. Suga of BTS greet him through Twitter, Jungkook and Taehyung called him while on doing the live. He didn't stayed for long as I guess he needs to sleep.

On the next day, which is exactly his Birthday, February 18, me and my BFF gathered in one house and had a mini-celebration of Jhope's birthday.

We just had a simple food preparation, had soju and Korean snacks. The main highlight of this day is we had a marathon watching Bon Voyage Season 4 of BTS.

I already watched this travel videos of BTS as always, everyday, and I kept on watching it because they are just regular guys in a strange land once they are on Bon Voyage.

On Season 1 they went to European Countries.

Season 2, they went to Hawaii.

Season 3, they went to Malta.

On Season 4, they went to The Netherlands. So far this is the last of Bon Voyage. It was year 2019 that they went to the icy Netherlands. I had great time watching it because they had gone to different beautiful places. Netherlands has lots of beautiful lakes.

My favorite that they visited is Lake Pukaki. You see in the picture, the color of the Lake is light blue or baby blue because that is the reflection from the sky. Actually they visited also Lake that is color pink, I don't remember the name though.

They really enjoyed The Netherlands because they even rent a camper van. They learned many things there like how to be a camper, how to make a tent, how to do a bonfire and cook in fire. They are all a Happy learners.

They even had a time to make a bond. They eat together, they talk about lot of things and what I noticed is that, they are always humble to everything that is happening in our life. They even always talk about Army. As a fan, it is a privilege for me to be one of their personal topic when they get together.

They are just a bunch of regular guys that looks funny when thy are being dumb about things and making mistakes. That is the reason I Stan this group because they are showing us they real personality and we are learning it day by day. I guess their management did this kind to show to their fans they their idols are like them as well.

That is the reason why at the end of the day I make sure I watch a single BTS content. They become my outlet and way of breathing normally. I somehow or 50% depend my happiness on this and it calms me at the end of the day.

As for us, BFF, we were just laughing at BTS whenever they made mistake or being dumb dumb for something. Bts are effortless comedians. When they are funny, it means they are really funny. We always have the huge laugh. We enjoyed the short celebrations and we are looking forward to another celebration on March 10. We are celebrating for 3 reason. One, it is the birthday of one of my BFF. Second, it is the late celebration of Min Yoongi aka Suga of BTS and third, it is the 1st Concert of BTS in Seoul!! I'm so excited even though I don't have money for now hahaha.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi my dearest Sponsors!! You can visits their profile too to know more about them guys. They are the amazing souls of this platform and they supported me all the time, thanks to you guys.

Images are mine. Bon Voyages images are from random photos from Pinterest.

8
$ 1.35
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Sa blog mo palang Ate Grecy halatang bts fan ka/kayo. May mga tao talagang nagpapasaya sa tin na di nila alam. Ang saya ng pa mini celeb niyo at syempre ang sarap ng handa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo simple lang handa pero masaya kasi kasama ko din mga BFfs ko at BTS ay din sila πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are truly a fan of them sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis truly indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The craze of BTS is going high & high. Found another one, you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of my content are about them my friend, super addicted to them 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The picture are awesome you really celebrated this day with a heart of joy . Love to know you more 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ Hindi man ako fan ng BTS pero may mga napapanood din akong funny videos nila and nakakatuwa nga sila parang natural lang. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakatawa yang mga yan, effortless comedian sila kaya Stan ko talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha nga sis build sa gwapings eh mga natural talented talaga. Yung pamangkin ng partner ko bts din yun.😁 army ba tawag sa fanclub ng bts?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis army, kasi yun BTS stands for Bangtan Sonyeondan or Bulletproof boys out. Ang po protect sa kanila mga Army.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala Army. Now ko lang nalaman yan sis.😁 yun maka army din yung bata na yun, nung nagbday yin may bts sa cake niya.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear..i know 18 feb is you birthday date month. Good luck dear wish you all the..god bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope it's noty birthday but one of the member of BTS we only celebrated it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you once again I really feel sad because I wasn't able to load the images due to my network here. It really annoying may be I will try later because I really want to see this 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so because the picture of Lake Pukaki is beautiful!! See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this awesome I really feel sad because I wasn't able to load the images due to my network issue here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute talaga nila. Pero pansin niyo ba na minsan parang magkaka mukha sila? :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, magkakamuka na sila. Si Jin minsan kamuka na ni Jungkook, si suga minsan kamuka rin ni Jungkook. Yun mga Di fan NG BTS nga gulong gulo Kung sino ang sino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all handsome and charming but I love Taehyung the most. πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taehyung is one of their visual and he is always handsome sisπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si lee min ho lang talaga ang kilala ko sa lahat ng korean actorπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami pa sis hahaha, na kilala ko lang yun Iba da netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gusto ko sa BTS ay SI Jungkook haays Ang gwapo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis bias ko yan si jungkook. Golden maknae

$ 0.00
2 years ago