February 14's Turning Out To Be Just A Regular Day For Me

4 50
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Facts

Good afternoon to all, how are you? I'm back here again, lol, just been busy with work since i started working back at the Hotel here, always tired and sleepy once again just like before, lol, but now, going to write, share and publish an article here again before i get ready for work once again, lol, was inspired from the song i'm hearing and listening here right now po, lol.

February 14's Turning Out To Be Just A Regular Day For Me

Yes, it is, thought before that it will change and would become special and romantic one with my special someone but then again, like the saying goes, expectation and high hopes isn't good, that you might just get pain and be hurt at the end, now, knew that it was true 'coz it made me feel blue.

Guess sometimes it's just right and normal to envy those whom you see with someone they love being sweet, showing off their affections or love to one another and made you wish that you also have the same thing, experiencing the same thing, but then again, all you have's just a wishful thinking, lol, the what ifs and should have been kind of things.

Before, thought that finally i can make my dream come true, that finally, will be with someone who will take me out of the blue, will be my world, will be the love of my life, the reason why i'm living, the one who will be with me for my lifetime or until the end of my life or time but here i am, nothing and with no one, lol.

Yes, February 14's turning out to be just a regular day for me, it is 'coz for the second time around, all the dream, wish, plan i had just got wasted, went out nothing and isn't true, was just a fake one, never thought that what my workmate said was true, that i should not gave 100% of my love, time, devotion 'coz at the end, might just end up crying and hurt but never listen or heed to what they say or warning 'coz i listen to what my heart says, not my mind, so now, here i am, on the blue and been working hard, so damn hard just to forget the past, somehow made me feel good, tired and then just go to sleep after my work's done.

For the second time around, now, starting to think and feel that February 14's turning out just a regular day for me, a normal day and a routine for a day for me, kinda boring and a little dull but guess, that's my fate so need to accept it, just go with the flow, don't worry and think too much 'coz from the bottom of my heart, still believe that someone out there might be the one meant for me, that at the right place and time, it will happen, that i'm going to be with him, just have patience and believe.

That said day's turning just a regular day for me 'coz dunno whom i belong, long and wish that someone would say or call me "His Woman", how i long and wish for that to happen but wonder why i always end up being hurt and crying, where did i go wrong or what did i do wrong to deserved or experienced this thing, this heartache or pain? But like they say, there's a reason why everything happens or happening, hope, soon, will know what that reason is.

Guess i rushed things before, resulting to bad ending and now, that day's just a regular day for me, that it will come and pass me by, a normal day, routine or thing for me that all i want to do when that day come's sleep, just stay inside my house or just be home, do nothing, just lay down on the bed po, lol, some say, it's boring but for me, it isn't or maybe just getting used with it since got my heart broken twice or for second time around. Was lost and alone, trying to grow, mend my broken heart, a fool for believing before, wondering where would the song i need will be with me? Blame myself then and now.

But then again, happy for my friends, family and workmate 'coz they have or got someone with them, they got the love that they deserve, the one, the love of their life, they even said, your time, your moment and love will come, just believe, keep the faith and be patience, everything has a time, it will happen at the right time and at the right place, just be who and what you are, just wait for it.

Guess, can't blame me for thinking like this or 'coz February 14's turning just a regular day for me, maybe i don't know how to love or what love really is, lol.

4
$ 0.85
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Facts

Comments

Great .. some time your holiday remain good but some time it would make busy you ..your this post about your work on the leave day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutunan ko na lang na hayaan kumilos si Lord. Pag naman para satin, darating yan, even if we did not do anything. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries sis! You're not alone, hehe! Just remember of your purpose and your worth, at this moment enjoy being with yourself...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Bheng. Just be patience. There's a perfect time for everything. God knows it. I know soon you will meet your the one Bheng. The one who always there beside. The who always supporting at you. The one who always treasure you. The one who always care to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago