Photography: First Sunday morning in my new city..

8 51
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

First Sunday morning in my city.

20-Febrary-2022
My photos with my passion in my new city Bahwalpur

My talent with my passion.

@MahiDewaan240

Happy day 💕...

Hello my dear friend today is the the Sunday morning and I am finally enjoying the lovely City bahawalpur.last weekend we settle in Bahwalpur. We are new here so have no relatives ans more friends. Last day i asked my father to visit this city to recognize the new people. We are living in a flat. So my father accept it and today sunday is the picnic day for our whole family.

Myself as I am on outing so I also have my memorable camera with me to catch the beautiful scene and lovely moment with my this journey.As you know my dear friends I love to have the peaceful movement in my camera and I always share with you all guys here I have some photos and pics to share with you all my dear read cash friends.

My editing works with new photos.

My capturing are usually many peoples like and appreciate me with my passion .

I only know one thing that don't care about those people who just know to make the useless talks about you , do that what you want because it is your life enjoy your life .people are always just here to make some useless things.

My first picture of my city in my camera.

As as you know guys I love to snap ok at the pictures and photos with my grade the light so I have many pictures to show with you all when these all pictures are edited by me..

Photo caption....

Its my love to have sweet moments in my camera in the form of pics . Father usually says to me that what will you get to have these all of pics in your camera have some good things in your camera and memorable I usually reply my father that it it is my love to have the all pics and these all pics are always become my rememberable memory for every time..

Butterfly capturing photos..

My father always says to me not to capture this pics I don't like it but I have seen that when I sleep or busy in my work then my father pick out my camera and see my all editing and capturing and become happy to see this because you know I am doing the good job and some time he appreciate me....

My photos...

My lovely moments always my memorable memories and I can't forget them because photography is my passion and whenever I become said and know that nobody is with me then I open my camera and usually to see my all pics.....I believe that sometime your camera become your good friend when there is no one to give company and you just get bored then you can see your all pic and enjoy yourself and make internal happy to your heart ❤️❤️ ......................❤️❤️ Thanks to visit on my post.....

5
$ 0.84
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Comments

I'm really surprised by your captured photos, you are too good to describe in photography. I'm not from Pakistan but luckily I have one friend who lives in bahawalpur so I know that bahawalpur us really beautiful city full of charms and beauties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful photos! From where you from btw, the place looks familiar, worked once in Jeddah before..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh! I love all your photo shots! It was all incredible amazing! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good capture my friend especially the sunset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, I hope you find very good and kind friends in your new city soon. It's good that your camera is like a close friend to you. You're really good at photography, and I'm immersed with your photos. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear..hope so every thing would be done as you said.. thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice photos you got there.🙌 Happy Sunday 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. happy Sunday too

$ 0.00
2 years ago