January Is The Best And Blessed Month Regarding To SmartBCH Tokens

15 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 02, 2022

As we grow, we become more sharper and learnt things so fastly. Same happened with me, till January am also become the old member of SmartBCH so the things that first seem difficult to me now becoming easy. I understand the marketcap.cash fully, how to add tokens in SmartBCH and how to avail the more opportunity of SmartBCH. Stay all time active on Twitter and Telegram accounts filled your metamask wallet with lots of tokens.

In the month of January my whole month was spent on Twitter and Telegram in taking part different types of contests and airdrops. Not all of the tokens I got through airdrop some of them I bought.

Let's put a glimpse which token I get through airdrops and which I bought:

Tokens Which I Get Through Airdrops Are:

DONER 5

PENG 732000

Law Punk Coin (LPC) 10000

ZOO 500

HUNG 20700

SUN 814032100

Fair Lock (FL) Token 1000000

Friend Token (FRN) 20000

GOOD 1000000

BIOGESIC 7.89

CRYPTOGESIC 7.89

BUSD $0.05

MOON 123638957574.82408

Tokens Which I Bought During January Month:

Even though I don't have huge amount of money to invest in different SmartBCH project. But am always try may best to buy my favourite tokens even in minute amount. The lists of token that I bought during January are given below;

CandyMan 675

KONRA 0.1913

$CATs 60

MIST 50

Milk 77

AxieBCH 11

BabyLaw 107214.18

Rebirth 3920013

ZAPIT 25

BabyMoon 0.02

CATs Luck 3201

Daiquiri 3

Except Buying and Winning Tokens, I Also Win Some NFTs:

"God help those who's help themselves" is looking perfect to me. I start taking interest in SmartBCH projects, God helping me a lot and mine luck is working with me. In the early days of January I won Thorne Queen NFTs and when I connect my Meta-mask wallet with oasis.cash am getting surprised. Because with the Thorne Queen one Tropical Gull is also saying hello to me and I sold it with the Good profit of $98 and celebrate my birthday happily.

And Yesterday one more Wolfz NFT getting added to my wallet and it's become my favourite because it's looking so unique and black in color and am in mood of holding it for a long time.

Closing Thoughts:

Nothing in the world is difficult nor impossible. SmartBCH projects are also looking Monsters to me. But I say myself Arooj if others can do it you can also do it and I did it. In the past two months I got almost $300 profit from SmartBCH projects just because of taking interest in them and large amount of tokens am holding them including two unique NFTs. If you think that SmartBCH project is Impossible for you, come out of this mistake you can do it just develop your interest towards it and be an active users on Twitter and Telegram.

Thanks For Reading!

8
$ 3.22
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

As you love January i also love January because it is my birthday month. I really become happy to read it ... happy day yo enjoy your self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really great , wishing you the best for next and congratulations for such a great achievement. I too have huge interest in trading but currently I have no clue about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Dear For The Appreciating Words ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you got lots of tokens hold in your wallet and those NFT'S too. $300 in two months, wow that's a huge amount of profit. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dear😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome....More and more profits and BCH to have in your wallet for this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Once again thankkYou and same for you mate♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats. Hoping that I can have a chance like this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Rants,...✨, Yup sure you will do it🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really fascinated with the animation of these NFTs, I'll just look on their cuteness as I don't have it for now:D. Btw GOD Bless in your journey in crypto world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou Ling for the well wishes✨, If you don't have enough money to buy NFTs try your luck on Twitter and Telegram Giveaways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah Masha Allah Allah give you a beautiful life and successful life also Allah always bless you and made you're life happy and nice Doing you're best and having a great time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation For your success dear mate. I am very happy to hear about the success of any of my friends. I'm glad to hear from you now, because of your success. May the days ahead be brighter for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Dude✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago