Summer Fruit Festival at My School

7 51
Avatar for Lucifer01
8 months ago

Summary: A wonderful summer fruit festival was held yesterday at my school. We, along with our students, arranged it.

Hello friends. Maybe I've become a seasonal bird now because I hopped into your timeline out of nowhere all of a sudden. No, I'm not dead yet. My story still needs an ending. So here I am with you all. Allow me to take you there, where I have been for such a long time. Your desired one is now a full-time teacher. No offense, no showing off. I'm just letting you know about my circumstances. But still, I feel I have lots of things to share. I feel I need to go back and rewrite what I have left behind. And that's why I popped up on your screen once again. I hope you will pardon my absence.

Today I'm going to tell you about the fruit festival at my school. Yesterday, we celebrated it in our own ways. Well, it’s not a tradition here, but we are making it worthy to be celebrated properly. A week of preparation made this happen. We tried our best, and we did it.

At first, we thought that we would celebrate it throughout the school, but due to some circumstances, we were unable to do so. But we didn’t give up. The students in class 9 were so determined that they made this happen.

We managed our financial support and then formed a committee to complete the mission. I, along with some of my colleagues, advised and helped them. They made the list of fruits of the summer season. Next, they went to the market and bought the necessary and listed fruits. Not only that, they managed to buy one-time-usable, eco-friendly plates that are made of paper.

The right time came, and after the tiffin period, we decorated the room with fruits. Next, we invited the Principal and other teachers to participate in the fruit festival. Well, this was completely different, and others were so amazed by it. Within a moment, it became a huge success. All were praising us. The students were so happy.

The Principal delivered the speech, which encouraged the students a lot and made them feel better. And then there was a photo session with fruits and a festival. You can see how much we were happy at that moment.

That's all for now, my dear friends. See you soon with new stories.

β€’ All the pictures here belong to me.

@Lucifer01

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
8 months ago

Comments

Dear friend πŸ«‚ It's good to hear from you and that you resume writing here. Congratulations on your promotion to Full Time Teacher, it is a wonderful gift to teach new generations. I look forward to reading your posts more often.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I miss you all dear.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes my dear good points you collected many important information.good job my dear

$ 0.00
8 months ago

That is so much fun activity as I love eating fruits.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I wish I would share the fruits with you. Wide & heartiest invitation.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Congratulations on successfully organizing the fruit festival! It's heartwarming to see the students' determination and effort paying off. Your hard work made it a memorable event, and the joy on everyone's faces reflects the success. Looking forward to more of your stories. Keep up the good work! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‰πŸ“

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
8 months ago