Let's do both tomorrow.

31 27
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, Feb 21 ✨

Hello, awesome people on read.cash! How's Monday? I hope you guys have your work done productively today. A few hours from now, we'll be moving to another page of the week. Tuesday, how quick! Another day to hustle and bustle again, yeah? But before this day ends, let me remind you to thank yourself that you did a great job today. Keep it up!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuuuu @Amy05 and @gertu13 for renewing your sponsorship. I am so happy to see you both back in my block. You are so much welcome to be here. Saranghae!

It's raining so well outside right now and I am freezing cold here inside my room. This is a perfect time to sleep with a heavy blanket on. Listening to raindrops until you fall asleep and found yourself wandering around the land of your dreams. I should be dozing off now but my body won't cooperate. It won't shut down not until I publish an article for today. As if it's programmed to have an article posted daily. Char! Well, I must say that this is not bad at all to accomplish one thing for sleeping. It's just funny because I don't have anything in mind to talk about. Lol.

How about we talk about our postponed plans?

Alright then. Lemme share it with you.

I mentioned yesterday that I resigned from my previous job and now I am just chillin', enjoying the remaining days before I start with my new job. And since it's new, meaning, I also have now a new set of requirements to comply and that includes NBI clearance. My recent one expired last January so I have to get an updated one. I already processed the renewal online and paid for it through Gcash.

I and my friend, Chinggut, planned to get our NBI together on Monday which is today and buy some chocolate at the SMR store which is just near the place we are going to on our way home. I've been craving sweets these days and good thing I can buy some today.

It's ready for pick-up today. Perfect because it's Chinggut's rest day. We processed the renewal together because his NBI has the same expiration date as mine. So we woke up early this morning, get ourselves ready and prepare the things needed to claim our NBI clearance.

And while I was looking for clothes to wear, I remember that my schedule for the second dose vaccination is tomorrow. Oh God, I almost forgot. I stopped for a second and asked my friend if it was okay if we just claim it tomorrow. We both agreed to it and he decided to have his second dose as well tomorrow. Let's do both tomorrow. (Claim NBI and get VACCINATED)

Everything happens for a reason.

Good thing we decided to do it tomorrow because there is a possibility that we can't claim our NBI clearance. Why not? It is because we're both not yet fully vaccinated and most establishments these days are not allowing unvaccinated/ not fully vaccinated people to get inside the area.

It will be a waste of time, money, and energy if we continue our plan earlier and ended up not getting anything. Right?


Look at this guy, messing with my stuff again!

And since we had our plans postponed, we made use of our available time earlier in cleaning the house, organizing messy things, and watching movies on Netflix. It was a great movie by the way. If you guys don't have any movies to watch yet and are looking for something worth your time watching, I recommend you to watch "Forgotten".

Here's what he looked like. Alladin is da u? Lol!

(He asked me to add his face in my article today.)


That would be all for today my lovely readers. Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoy your time reading even it's kinda boring, I apologize for it. But thank youuuu! I appreciate your time. ❣

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

12
$ 3.41
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Galing posing ng model mo Champ :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel nya yung suot nya ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San mo napanood sis? Maganda?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Netflix sis. Yes bet ko yung movie. Mapapa wow ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano title nya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Forgotten" sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka ss na HAHAHAHA panoorin ko sya pag may extra data nako pangnetflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pogi naman ng chinggut mo na to beh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyouuu daw ate πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Importante na rin talaga pag may vaccine card ka kasi very strict na ngayon ang mga establishments. Besides, makakabuti man din sayo na magpavaccine na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no choice but to have it. I am really afraid to get vaccinated at first because of my allergies but thank God nothing bad happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiieeeee. Bat parang kinimilig ako sa inyu sissy hahahha. Maganda yan, hitting two birds in one stone sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bawal kiligin sissy πŸ˜‚ Napagod ako sa lakad kanina huhu, haba ng pila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahjjj, gusto ko talaga kayo eship ni chiggut ee. Pero mas gusto ko nalang sya for myself nomnomnom 🀀🀀🀀πŸ₯΄πŸ€£. HAHAHAHA. Pero buti at naisipan nyo ung second dose nyo, sayang sana lakad if ever. Pero waka ba talaga breadcrumbs, with that looks and budi πŸ€€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha natawa sya sa "nomnomnom" mo ate. Buti nalang talaga ate at napag isipan kung ipagsabay nalang. Ateee , di talaga maaari hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tssss boringgggggf πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakit naman ate? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have noticed that they strictly follow vaccination there, unfortunately these measures are not taken here. I hope you achieve your goals. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, super strict with the vaccination rules. And yes thank God, I made all things done earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New jobs are kind of stressful for the start that's why most people prefer staying in one job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I love to stay, I can't with the salaryyyy. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its again great article as usually..i m always inspired by your article..good time to enjoy.. happy earning time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa dyan ulan sis. Dito grabe ang init. Ang sakit sa ulo. May headache nako minsan. Bihira lang talaga umuulan dito sa Manila sis.

Oo sis tama din desisyon niyo kay mostly establishments na ngayon, vaccine card is required talaga. Sis ano yung "Forgotten" na movie? Sino nag bida? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kanina sa lakad namin , grabe yung init. Nakaka dehydrate. Naka dalawang bottle ako ng tubig talaga. You can watch it on Netflix sis. I forgot the name of the characters, I apologize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pati dito. Gusto ko umulan kahit isang araw lang sis. πŸ₯Ί

Cge sis thank you. Search ko sis. Salamat sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman. Asan pic mo, Chamybels?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ateee! Wala akong pic kasi ampangettt ng mukha ko kanina hahaha walang ligo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weh? post na dali!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya ateee may pictures na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago