First day with special one:Well spent.

14 37
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago


February 18, Article no: 124

Greeting Guys

Hello read cash folks! I hope you all are having a pleasant days. Ahh, I just wasted my two days here. Opps, no I mean I make my days productive in real life but I didn’t make my days productive on read cash. Sorry, I was not active from last two days. As I already told in my last article that On 16th of February I am going towards my special one. So, since last two days, I was with her and that’s why I was not able to use my mobile and don’t have enough time to write article here and interact with you guys.

Sorry, if you found this article not enjoyable then advance sorry 😞 because I am writing this in hurry mood without any thoughts, just writing this article and not even thinking thinking about any events. I will share about my last two days activities in this article. Because, today again I have to go to pick her because we still didn’t eat our breakfast.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time.

But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/day-with-friends-0a792a85

First day with special one.

My own captured.

On Wednesday, we made plan with each other to travel to other cities for shopping. She started travelling from university because her university was in different city and first she was coming to to bus stand of our city because i was at home that time. She started travelling from university at around 8 am and she reached in my city at around 1:30 pm. After reaching there we started again travelling now towards the new city where I na m studying. While travelling we enjoyed much, we sang songs we eat snacks, etc. We did a lot of enjoyment . At around 10 pm we reached on the bus stand. She was very tired because she was travelling from morning and now she was not even able to move. Then we did a taxi towards our hostel and while travelling in taxi she started crying hehe, I was asking her that why she is crying but she didn’t tell me that why she is crying but later when we reached in hostel she told me that she was crying due to happiness hehe because for the first time we were travelling alone and spending time together.

After reaching hostel, that was boys hostel so she was not allowed to enter but I got permission from the office boy that she just want to use bath and then we will leave this place and I will drop her to somewhere else. And thankfully he gave permission. She get relaxed and after half an hour I asked her to leave this place because office boy was now getting angry. I asked her what she wants to eat in dinner but due to travelling she said let’s eat something lighter because her health was not good at that time. She had a pain in her all body and she just want to sleep. Then, she said let’s go and eat “TiKka Boti” and I ordered it. She said I will eat all of them so I ordered half kg but after eating half of it she said I am full and I will not eat anymore. After that I call my friend to check whether in her hostel place is enough or not. She said come to my hostel. My special one was not ready to leave me but in our city unmarried couples can’t live together no matter who they are. So I asked her to adjust with it and again tomorrow early morning I will come and will puck you up from here. After reaching my friend hostel, I introduced my special one to her and then I asked her to let’s go and eat ice-cream. We eat ice cream there and then I asked my friend to take cha re of my special one. Then I said good bye to her and I return back to my hostel.

That’s how I spent my first day with my special one. I will share about my second day later because now I am getting late and she is calling me to come and pick her because still, she is in my friend hostel. Today is the 3rd day here and I will update you guys about my second day first in next article.

Ending Thoughts

I hope you guys enjoyed while reading this. Sorry, I am not visiting your articles as I am busy in this. But, soon I will be active here.

Thank you so much for your patience.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good day ahead.

Lead Image Source

My own Captured.

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

11
$ 2.09
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

That is very nice that you are enjoying your time with your sweet friend good wishes for both of you .. lovely time to spend my there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am so blessed to spend so much time with my special one. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good and memorable times with your special someone niazi. I'm really happy both of you. You are lucky with each other. Stay strong both.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate for your kind wishes and prayers. I wish you also the good life partner 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. ❤️ Thank you so much. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. Enjoy your moment and your company. That's what life is all about: quality time with people who give us peace and love. Don't worry, we will keep reading each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello professor 👩‍🏫. Hope you are having good health. Yes, only these moments gives real peace later when we get busy in our life. That’s why, we should always spend time with our loved one’s.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time with the beloved ones make us happy and give extra excitement. Stay Happy and Blessed with your partner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, mate. We should spend time with the people we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're time with special one going best and a lot of memories collect, It's best times ever in you're life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah! Everything is going well till now. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time with beloved one always special and source of pleasure. Cheers & blessed!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, mate. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago