Can you respect a Woman who lost her Virginity?

49 98
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This topic is very hard to discuss because this is all about women. A very serious to discuss. The reason why I wrote this topic for today is because I saw someone posted it on facebook the words that makes me think if which is better.

The post said:

"Tawang-tawa ka sa mga nabuntis ng maaga pero ikaw nga dipa buntis pero tuhog na tuhog na."

I am not good at translating the Filipino to English but the post said,

You are laughing to someone who got pregnant early but you who are not yet pregnant was tasted by many.

I don't know the english term of the 'tuhog' but it is similar means by A woman who slept with a lot of mens and her vigina is very deep already. Sorry for that.

After reading this post and read comments, I am so very shocked because a Lot of girls was commenting there and I don't know if what I will react. Because I admit that i also once, laughed to someone who got pregnant early. But I am not that bad because that someone is the one who did bad to me too. Imagine, being talk in the whole town and many people judged me because of the fake news that she spread around and some dumb and even judgemental people even believed to a clown like her.

If you are curious if what is that news about me? Well, she just spread that I was slept with my Boyfriend and I am pregnant. Even if it's not real because I am really scared of my Grandpa. As you know, My grandpa has a pipe before I am scared of that being used to spank my Butt when I go home late. That is also the reason why I can't even let my Boyfriends meet my Family because I don't like my Grandpa to be angry. I mean, he doesn't want us to have a boyfriend at that kind of age.

But Thanks to her because, I was scolded by My Mom and even my Grandparents that time and the trust of my Mom broke because of that. I don't know why she did that but one thing is for sure, It's because she likes my boyfriend that time and she has a feelings for him and she is jealous to us.

Another one is, Her Mom and Maritesses also did the same. They even call me a whore and they even said that, even if it's not true, I will get pregnant early for sure. It is easy for them to say that as if they are good at predicting what will happen in the future and I am wondering before if they are a retard furtune teller?

But anyways, As a response to that, I just laughed. Because why not? Because I know my self better than them. That even if whatever they will say, it is just a funny words that a reason for me to laughed because I am not that kind of person. Even if I don't have any dream to become in that time and I like to hangout with my boy friends like the friend of my cousins, and I am a rebel, being pregnant by early never come to my mind as an answer to my immature life. I did think and appreciate my Mom's hard work abroad that's why, even if I am not studying hard and not getting a higher grades and with honor back then, I still make sure that I will passed and not repeated. They don't pressure me to get high grades because like i said before, they are all focus to my Sister because she is the oldest one. But, I may not have a honors but I did enjoy my life during my High School days and recovered to my Senior High School days. That is the time that even if I am drunk, I still have a good grades and I have an award during the end of semesters. Lol

  • I realize that, That is the important thing you know? For me, I don't need to stress myself to make my parents proud, as long as you are still studying and being a good child of your parents are enough. Just enjoy your life while you are still young because we can't do that onced we will get older but of course, I know my Limitations.

Oh, Studying is also part of discussion I think? I just did share my experience of being labeled and a Food of Gossipers in their table. I share it because there is one thing is an answer to this question.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

It is not easy to Judge a Person. To be honest, Laughing to someone who got pregnant by early and being unvirgin for how many times,

You don't have the right to judge the person who are have experiences between the two

Laughing because they got pregnant by the early age? Why people Laughing?

  1. Because they are easy to get?

  2. They think that they are early to flirt?

Whatever the reason is, we don't have the right to laugh. Because we don't blame them for being at that kind of state of their life why they choose that path instead of waiting for the right time. Because who knows if they just loved the person who became the father of their soon-to-be child?

Because there is this quote, 'Love is blind' once that you fall in love, even what ever your parents say to you, you won't listen. Not only to your parents and family but even to the people around you. Am I Right?

Same to the situation if the woman who sleep with different man. Reading and watching the same situation as the character of the stories. I understand why they did that. Because there are a lot of reasons. And one of them is, there are some woman, that once they are in love to someone, they will do everything just so they can't leave them. That is how Women sometimes they are not or they forgot to be selfish to theirselves. They also lost respect to their self because they will give it all to someone they loved until they lost everything because of Love.

It is easy for the other people to judge them because they didn't experienced being in their shoes.

Image Source

But you know what? Let us observe this image above. There are one thing similarity to each other and that is They are both shoes right? They have the same purpose But they have both have a differences to each other but has the same meaning.

The first one are look Dirty right? We should make this as an example of the people who did a mistake of their life.

Meanwhile, The second one are clean and looks beautiful as if they are new. Let us make this as an example to those people who are good at judging others.

You know what? The other one may be look clean But it doesn't mean that it will never be wear and stay clean forever.

Meaning that even if you are clean and have a good appreance outside, the shoes inside has a dirty secret and it will stink too and for sure that someday you will also in the same situation and you will experience them the same as like the dirty shoes. Even if you act as if you are a perfect one or act like a cleanest one, you will still get a dust and you will still dirty and stink after how many years. Because that's life, years can change some things and so the person as well.

Always remind yourself that everyone are also have a stinks of their life. We always commit mistakes. We are not perfect after all. So I am shame to those people who are easy to judge a person as if they know everything about that person.

What I have learned before is when the time that I laughed to that someone who ruined my image to everyone. Why?

Because I realized those what I have said above. I mean yes, she did a terrible thing to me but I don't have the rights to laugh to what she did. Because it's her life after all. I also have some mistakes to my life and I don't have the right to act like a perfect one8. She did bad to me but it doesn't mean that I should do the same.

Conclusion...

To girls out there, You know we are all the same gender so we should never drag ourselves down. You are a girl, we should understand each other and never judge.

Well, I don't support these kind of doings. Because you know that being pregnant by early age are not should be become a normalize and even sleeping with a lot of mens too. But the purpose of this article of mine is never insult those people who have experienced that. Like I said, we don't have the rights to laugh or judge them because we don't know anything about them.

The same goes for people who like to predict the lives of others, if you don't want what you are accusing to happen to you because karma is only in the air.

Before I end this blog, I would like to remind you that this is just my own opinion and thoughts about this topic. Again, you are all free to write, correct my mistames, or comment what your thoughts and opinions about this.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

What Flavour is your Love?

What SmartBCH tokens I hodl right now?

I look for something what I deserved

It's all about my life as a Fake writer

I just want to gave simple but peaceful life

26
$ 10.27
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

This is a damn beautiful article. But, what we can do those who have the habit of judging others are not gonna change so easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right man won't ask whether you are still virgin or not, as long as you are not doing anything wrong, there's nothing wrong about it. Virginity doesn't measure a person's worth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had lots of girl friends who became pregnant before wedlock, and I still respect them as they. It is their choice in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has a story.. and at the end of the day it's their lives and who are we to give judgement and opinions?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After ko mabasa comment mo, I realize na "Ano ngaba pake ko doon sa mga nanlalait?", "Sa mga judgemental?" Buhay din naman nila yon at may kanya kanya silang rason kung bakit nila ginagawa yon. Siguro pag nabasa nila to, itatanong din sakin, "Ano bang pake mo?" Or "Sino kaba para pangaralan kami?" 🤣 hayyy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha sabihin mo nalang mema lang akin . Mema sulat paki nyo rin ba? Ganern hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not normalize early pregnancy, nor people involved in multiple pre-marital sexual activities, BUT then again, it their lives, and we have nor right to judge their decisions.After all, di naman tayo ang mag-suffer nor mag-bebenefit sa mga actions nila. They have their reasons for choosing to be that kind of person, but that does not make them inferior to others who don't do that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Kung makapag salita din or lait yung iba, akala nila ang linis linis nila. Napaka judge talaga nung mga tao kaya nilalayo ko sarili ko sa socmed daming toxic doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't like those kind of post on facebook or in any other social medias...especially when the one who posted it is a girl.. imagine in her gender as a girl who's asking a repect from many but her actions are not inligned with it.. Napapahinga nalang ako ng malalim... ..Sabi nga nila huwag manghusga kung hindi naisuot yung sapatos na sinuot niya..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Women empowerment kano pero HAHAHA pero sila din lang naman nangdradrag sa kapwa babae nila. Mga Pinoy nga naman jusko. Kahit ako, kahit babae ako diko susuportahan mga ganyan kasi natuto na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always behind the scene na hindi natin nakita. Nakakatawa naman talaga yung quote at first pero kung mababasahin at uunawain pareho babae ang nag drag sa isa't-isa. Parehong mali alam natin kay korek ka mare never judge someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays ewan ko din mare kung bakit andami na mga babae na nagdradrag down sa kapwa nila babae. Just because of these kind of reasons ang panget or papanget an tingin nila sa mga babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil jan kahit yung ibang lalaki (hindi lahat) nagdodown satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i m totally agree that we should respect for a woman in every situation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very nice write up and I got an idea from it.. Though it wrong in my country for a lady to get pregnant out of wedlock... But virginity shouldn't be a criteria for respect, what you have to bring to the table will bring respect, and I believe a woman who respect herself and wants others to respect her won't go around sleeping with men

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe a woman who respect herself and wants others to respect her won't go around sleeping with men

My understanding to this is, when you don't have a relationship with a Man, don't sleep with him. But being in a relationship or when you enter in a relationship and you just love that man, it is a different story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's a laughing matter. It is concerning, so you have to hope that the girl who now has to face a challenging time in her life will have the strength to carry through with it, and eventually become a good mother to her baby. As to spreading rumors about someone being pregnant, that is just despicable. If you cannot say anything good about a person, the best is really to keep your mouth shut.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is quite a sensitive topic, but it's good to talk about. Actually, being pregnant or loosing virginity at young age is not big deal nowadays. You know, most teen americans loose their virginity at the age of 14. I just hope people will accept the fact that the girl needs privacy and respect too whether it is her personal or social life. Sex is fun and adventurous, we cannot deny that fact. But we should be responsible enough to cope the consequences. We are young adults and we are very curious to things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And ang probkema din kasi sa kabataan eh ginagawa nila yung sa ibang bansa dahil sa nga proud single or young moms.

Sana nga ganyan ang mindset ng mga tao. Pero wala eh, madami nangjujudge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually the problem with society. Society is making us a heartless cruel human being.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah and I hope it can changed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never in my life ko pa naranasan tawanan yung mga nabuntis, instead naaawa pako lalo na sa mga 13+, if naman nasa right age na masaya nako for them as long wah nila pababayaan baby nila at sana maging good parents sila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayon nga mare. Ako natawa lang talaga ako doon dati sa may nagsabing mabubuntis keme ako. Hahaha pero kapag nakakakita din ako ng mas bata saken , naaawa din ako. Mahirap din kssi talaga yung sitwasyong ganon and i hope na sana they can still live well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've honestly experienced being talked about by the whole barangay before. One of my aunts spread the news that I am pregnant and my mother believed her. My mother confronted me about the issue and I was so mad that night. I just can't believe it just happened. Hays! Kainis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. And worsts mas pinaniwalaan pa nila yung iba kesa sa anak nila. Well, My Mom is living abroad so I think siguro di nya na maalala or di na nya kilala anak nya that time since malayo siya samin di niya alam mga pinag gagagawa or kung ano totoo. Iniyak ko nalang nga din yan that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People can easily judge people without knowing the true story, they can't even put their own shoe on situation in order to feel the burden and pressure f being there. Specially those marites that doesn't do anything but to spread fake rumors about a certain person that may ruin the reputation. Some people are acting like they are clean and they didn't realize that they are more worst.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that is one of the most problem in this kind of world. Sad reality, kababaihan paman din karamihan ang nangdodown sa kapwa nila babae. Jusme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging biktima ako nito dati " laspag kana pala e " . Because they thought I'm still a virgin but find out not. College yata ako non. Nakakatawa lang just because Hindi ko pinatulan yung lalaki na yon e nagbitaw sya ng Ganon.

For me di Naman issue Yun e. Alam ko minsan nakaka turn off siguro na madami ng lalaking nakagamit sayo kung Ganon Yung term nila. E pano kung nagmahal kalang. Ako Kasi nagmahal lang nung mga panahon na yon 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakabwst mga lalaking ganyan. And so what?di ba nila alam na nagheheal ang ano natin diba?dinaman ibig sabihin na nagalaw na ibig sabihin non madumi na. 😩 tsaka yung malawak na term nila din, anong malawak? Diba nila alam na mali-t siguro yung kanila kaya akala nila siguro talaga 🤣 HAHAHA

Kaya nga eh, ano naman sakanila? Syempre kapag nagmahal ka. Magbubulagbulagan ka diba? Nagmahal ka eh kaya kung mahal mo yung isang tao at ayaw mo silang maagaw or mawala gagawin mo talaga lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang importante Naman e sino Yung last. Abe oo dati liberated ako pero Kita mo Yung asawa ko ako first non 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wengya HAHAHA sana lahat 🤣 madalang nalang din siguro yung magka first hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why people care to notice about others sexual privacy like what so if the girl is vergin or not?. And the term used, such a big curse actually. Men like me at this time we don't care about it actually. Things is evolving and we can't change the fact that this is new normal today. Hayst.. tao nga naman. So what if maaaga siya nagbuntis? Di naman siya ang susuporta sa bata, so what if may experience na siya? Di naman sila ang magpapakain sa kanya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So what if maaaga siya nagbuntis? Di naman siya ang susuporta sa bata, so what if may experience na siya? Di naman sila ang magpapakain sa kanya.

Nakakainis din yung mga babaeng ganyan. Akala naman nila kasi napaka perfect nila. Kung yung tinatawanan nilang ganyan may nagawang mali or mas una nang judge, may rason pa at understandable pero yung mga tao na nangjujudge kasi trip nila lang or tingin nila nakakahiya sa iba. Ay, pass. Masasabi ko nalang din yang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our reason why did we ended up getting pregnant at an early age and mostly it was because of pushy boyfriends or being blinded by love. It doesn't really matter, though it is religiously wrong. In the end, you still made a mistake after all. But spreading fake news and defaming someone is another story. If you like someone who is taken, respect it. Being desperate and playing antagonist to their relationship wouldn't bring you any good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct. Nasa lalaki din minsan ang sisi kung bakit may mga babae na nabubuntis ng maaga pero syempre parehas silang may mali kasi nga, walang mabubuntis kung di papayag magpabuntis. Tsaka tama ka, lumaki akong ganyan dito sa mundo. I mean yung may paniniwalang mali ang ganyang gawain. Dahil na din sa mga paniniwala or rules sa bansa natin ng mga nakakatanda.

Ganyan yon dati eh. Nisisiraan ako palagi dahil sakanya. Akala ko pamandin nga mabait yon kasi lagi nakasiksik sakin na kala mo friends kami siya pala yung nag sspread ng fake news. Wala talaga din sjya napala at the end of the day, nihate din siya ng mga tao dahil sa kagagawan nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mars. Don't mind them nalang kasi marami talaga mga tao sa paligid natin na magaling gumawa ng kwento. Sabi mo nga, mas kilala natin sarili natin kaya hindi dapat magpaapekto sa mga taong ganun. Marami talaga sila dito sa mundong ibabaw.

We don't have a right to judge also mars. Di natin alam self, di natin alam side nila. Child is a blessing too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Hinahayaan ko nalang mga taong ganyan. Siguro kasi may nabasa ako kahapon na article di ko alam if kanino yon, pero sabi doon kaya may mga taong nagsasalita patalikod kssi doon nila nilalabas yung stress or yung nararamdaman nila sa tao.

Kaya nga eh bakit kasi ganon? Kababaehan pa naman ang nagkocomment doon sa post na yon. Nimemention pa nila yung mga kaibigan nila para pagpyestahan yung post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nabasa ko din yung parang kay Langga Eirolfeam ata yun na article mars.

Grabe yung mga tao. Napaka toxic mars. Di man lang pabayaan. Gawin pa nilang katuwaan.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh I think putting blame on only happens in out society but now I can say whole world is same And it's just because of jealousy just ignore those who put blame on you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know what you are point out hehe, Hindi pa nabubuntis pero tuhug na tuhug na. People judge what other people open about their life but on their inner side has a deccurent side.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Minsan karamihan sa mga babae, mga kaibigan nilang nagkamali yung topic nila. Imbes na icomfort or iadvicean dahil sa nagawa, nilalayuan dahil lang sa isang pagkakamali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are just like that....some of us tend to judge other people even if they really don't know the whole story. Those are the kind of people who rejoice with the downfall of others and get mad and envious with other people's success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. They are always throw hate to those person who caused of their jealousy and I pitty those person sometimes. Instead of thinking the right thing or make some plans to be better, they choose to do that instead. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,we don't have the right to judge coz we are a not a judge hihi joke 😅,wala tayong karapatan coz we don't know their stories eh kung totoo naman eh buhay nila yan eh,may kanya kanya tayong buhay na dapat pagtuunan ng pansin.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Bat kasi ang dali nilang mang judge e wala naman sila sa buhay nung tao kung anong pinag dadaanan nila.

Jusko nakailang palit ata ako sa Title at sa mga mistakes ko dito 🤣 may kulang kulang eh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yan sis hehe,galing mo ngang magsulat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago