Old photos had a meaning

37 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 144

Who loves old photos here?

I'm a varied fan of old photos. I've got a lots of old photos that I put in an albums but sad to say some been damaged due to the heat of the sun. Our house are made of wood when I was in elementary then we don't have a ceiling so it's freaking hot. I saved some of my old photos then I take a shot using my phone when I have my 1st phone ever. Then I posted it in Facebook.

However I've been registered at Appics few weeks ago then the smileyappicsofficial have a black and white challenge. So I try to participate in their challenge. So here's my 1st photo I've been posted.

My 1st entry...

It's was 6 days ago then yesterday I've seen my notification from smileyappicsofficial and it upvote my 1st entry. Oh my god! Thanks for the upvote. It's unexpected coz a lots of users been posted a black and white challenge, they have a good capture.

My 2nd entry...
My today's entry

I still have 1 left entry before February 25, that will be duedate for that challenge. Then I'll gonna choose the best photo for me. Old photos had a meaning for me. As you can read in my captions all is related to the photos I posted.

I value everything just like friendship and struggling at work. We can be stronger because of the trials we've encountered in our life. We need to live longer for the sake of our families. Work hard so that we can support our families and prepare our kids future.

Friendship also is hard to find and hard to gain the trust. Ive been betrayed many times so I will not allow it to fool me again. Although I'm too friendly to all but not the trust coz I know how to adjust the people sorround me. We have to put some boundaries to avoid frustrations when the time they can hurt us.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 21, 2022

7:34 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

18
$ 1.83
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I love those collection of yours, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..buwis buhay hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sis, the olds picture are beautiful memories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mwnin din sis.. Yeahhh od photos is really memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear old photos keep importance in your life and make memorable to you when you visit there in your gallery..good article dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Old pictures are souvenirs. They must be kept for future reference and legacy. Am aligned to your content. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and have a nice day ahead...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I always learn a lot from all your words, because the back of all your words is experience, and your advice is very compassionate and friendly... 💗 Old photos are very valuable because they were taken with difficulty and with old cameras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first photo is awesome 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true old pictures have it meaning some add for keeping sad event and joyful event . Anyway I try downloading appics but my it keep on telling me not compatible with the device

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True... Are you using iphone? I'm android user. I don't know also if iOS is compatible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old pictures enhance the beauty of our gallery. That's what I think. Old pictures are sweet memories of today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfectly right sis! Indeed... Hard to forget the memories we had in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures bring something called Nostalgia!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh it's true my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every photo has a story to tell. It is a great feeling to look back on the moment that happened in the past. I love your entries!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! I really adore all my memories in my life. Thank you. Are you in appics also?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede pla madami entry dun sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi sis. Basahin mo mechanics sa smileyappicsofficial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis, lisod jud kaayo makakita ug friends nga pwede masaligan. Pila na ko ka beses na traydor Mao karon nakat on na sad ko nga Dili magsalig sa uban. Friendly man pero Dili ko nag trust nila ug hundred percent...Wow, tulo na d i imo entry sa B&w challenge sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir ta sis! Kadghn na sd ko na trydor dati mao modistansya na lng ko ky lisod na. Uo tulo na tanan dpat upat na sya tanan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis, distansya nalang kaysa mabiktima napud..Mangita pa ko ani ug laing ika entry d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Extra amping na lamang jud. Naa nka entry gaina?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, extra amping nalang jud...Wala ko ka entry ganiha sa b&w sis, Kato video lang sa fog ako na post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pgpost na sa imo entry lagi ky 25 na baya duedate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old pictures are like old vine. More old, more nostalgic feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my Luci. That's why I really appreciate the old photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpatuloy ka pala sa appics dae ako hindi makasabay dun huhu sa pixie ako nagpakabusy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo dae nya mas dako bya kita didto labi na ug mkadaug ka sa pa challenge nila. sayang imo delegation nga gkn ka blog wa nimo gamita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon makalaag ko jaa sa brintanna ate, nice kaayo diraa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon dong hehehe. Dghn mna island dihaa mao dghn choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ba't di ko alam yang about sa mga challenge sis tas sa TG sis sa group hindi ako maka message. May permission pa daw. Oo sis totoo sa friendship naa gayuy mu betray nato. Wala sad ta kabalo kung nganu maong always careful gayud sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa appics ko lng din nkita yan sis at nagtanong ako ky blog kya sumali ako. Press mo yung smileyappicsofficial ksi may mechanics don sa post nya. Sumali ka sis. Andon ka na sa gc ng tg? Sabihin ko don na di ka mka message para ma on ata yun same ky Jay. Always careful jud sis mgkina unsa. Pero naa jud masalegan pud nga Amiga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis titingnan ko mamaya. Thank you sis. ❤️

Oo sis hindi ako maka message hanggang tingin lang ako.

Mao gayud sis tinuod na. Nay uban dili gayud masaligan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ingnon nko ron sa tg nato. Choose wisely na lng jud sis sa taong masalegan sa pagkakaron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Mao gayud sis mag careful gayud permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago