Today i want to declare my love for two men!

23 70
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

"How can I not thank God for having given me the joy of having two wonderful children?

Today I have set myself the task of openly declaring my LOVE, yes! Let the whole world know it, let the fanfare sound because here comes the most in love woman in the world to express my love for two men "Israel and Fabian", that's right, there is no mistake, they are two beautiful, beautiful, precious, loved, adored men.

Israel and Fabian are my two sons and for them I am the proudest, happiest mother in the whole world. Is there a greater love than the one a mother gives for her son here on earth? And how can I not be infinitely grateful to God for having given me the joy of being a mother.

Although Jose and I had been a little late in having children, the truth is that we had always dreamed of it, we wanted perhaps to have economic stability before having a family, on the other hand my husband always wanted us to enjoy a little of our relationship and get to know each other more before taking such a delicate and serious step. That was fine with me but when my 27th birthday came around I knew it was time to do it, so we planned it and wished it with all our hearts.

Israel is the firstborn. If there is a moment in my life when I say that "God's timing is perfect" it has been this, Israel came into my life to brighten it up again, as I had passed away my nephew Brian who was only 8 years old due to Leukemia, he was a son to me and after that loss we were completely devastated, but God in his infinite goodness sent us and rewarded us with this blessing.

Israel, is a boy of good feelings, he has proven to be a good human being and I love that, since he was a child he has helped me a lot, always responsible, cooperative, serious, intelligent and with incredible qualities. He likes handicrafts like me, he loves drawing and cooking too. Now he is studying at the public university and although everything is at a standstill right now, he continues to work and learn other things.

Fabian is the mischievous one in the house, the one who makes us laugh all the time with his witticisms, since he was a child he has been very cheerful and wherever he goes he puts his thanks to brighten up the atmosphere, he definitely has that gift which is very beautiful. Fabian came into our lives 5 years after Israel was born, although it was not planned he was sent by God to bring more happiness to my home.

He loves singing, music, theater, dance, everything that has to do with the artistic world, he has already recorded some songs and he is really taking steps every day to reach his own goals, all I can do is help him and guide him in everything I can to achieve his goals.

Communication

Like every woman in love I can't stop talking about my prince charming, Jose and I have been together for 28 years and we have overcome many vicissitudes, stumbles, nothing has been easy but nothing has been difficult either.

Love and good communication have helped us to overcome the inconveniences and our relationship has reached a maturity that allows us to say that we are very happy. Together we have supported each other, we have grown and now it is up to us to reap the fruits we have sown. Another thing that I like a lot about our marriage is that we have wanted to raise our children with the same criteria, without running over the other or imposing my will. That's why I say that communication is very important and valuing what we do makes everything better.

A few days ago we went for a walk, and this picture I show you is my favorite of the whole walk, seeing them playing, laughing, enjoying their friendship, is my greatest reward, so with tears in my eyes I can only tell you that God rewarded me and I am a multimillionaire for having this treasure so big and so wonderful that is my family.

"I am the happiest woman in this world".

"Thank you God for making me so happy."


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

16
$ 5.85
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 12
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

That's amazing my dear that you serv a good job like a good mum that you have said your life for your two lovely son that's an amazing my dear God bless you and your family to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, what beautiful words. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

que bonito el amor de una madre y que te sientas orgullosa de tus hijos, hay que seguir motivando los valores familiares saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right, the work of a mother can never stop, even when they are old we must continue to advise and love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is amazing to see siblings being great friends. You are indeed rich having them and I can only imagine the immense joy and pride they give you. You are one great Mom :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's right, one minute they fight and the next they love and play like when they were kids. i like to see that they support each other and care about each other. Although sometimes they try to hide that affection, I know they love each other. hehehehehej. thank you for your words Ma-

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend, it is a great treasure to have the children, the husband and the great family that you have. God bless you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Gertu, I think that for a mother the children are her greatest treasure and her best topic of conversation, hehehehe. have a happy day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome you are really awesome . You are one of the lucky and special person on earth to have a wonderful children and awesome husband . I wish I can be like you when I am at the stage .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must organize ourselves and dream big. visualize how you would like your life, your home to be and work from now on so that everything happens with God's blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed you are to have such a wonderful husband and children. It was nice to know about your sons Israel and Fabian. Let Almighty shower his blessings on your family. Aameen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amen amèn amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a lovely article, wow please keep it up and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your family. Family is a beautiful treasure. And when the grandchildren arrive your heart will swell with more love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, what do I say. I know it will be very special, I love children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God knows that you will be a great parent that is why he blessed you with two beautiful young men. No one can replace and no one can measure the love of a parents towards their family because it's immeasurable.

God Bless your family ma'am Carol ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, I also ask God to bless yours. The family is not built in a day, and we mothers must work on our children every day, advise them, love them and wish them the best, I know that God always listens to mothers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No amount of money or success can take the place of time spent with you family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, those moments are the ones that generate beautiful memories to be happy all our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very important spiritual values and you are lucky for that. I hope happiness is always with you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In that you are right, since my grandparents have instilled in me spiritual warmth that has guided me throughout my life and now I try to instill that in them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bendiciones a tu familia y a ti Caro hoy y siempre! Eres afortunada y te lo mereces, un abrazo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tu tambien tienes un hijo hermoso, se parece a ti. Nosotras las madres morimos de amor por nuestros hijos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago