My Family outing at Seabreeze 🥰

18 44
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#8 (128)

In every person mostly that goaler, they set their goals every first month of the year. I did it too, I do set my goals too but some of my goals this 2022 is already failed but some are done satisfied. Here are my goals for this 2022 my-2022-goal and I feel so happy and blessed that in the second month of the year, I fulfil my goal.

Last February 13 this year, I treat my family at #seabreeze resort Taguig city. I plan it for two weeks I guess. Me, my partner, my siblings, my sister in law and my nephews and nieces only, one of my niece friends is the only one invited. I don't invite more because I just have enough budget for entrance. I pay 5,700 PHP for our entrance fee including the two kids. We are 14persons in all. All my expenses, reach 13k PHP or more including our foods, cottage and entrance fee.

On Friday, I buy everything we need, we use disposable utensils, so when we go back home it's easy for us and not so hassle. I know that after the whole day of fun, everyone gets tired and doesn't want to carry other things. We prepared a lot of food and we bring home leftovers too.

I wake up at 4 AM just to prepare the macaroni
making this is expensive for me 😂😂

I let my Ate (sister) prepare some of our dishes, I just prepare the macaroni salad lol! My ate prepared the rice, marinated fish, chicken adobo, maha balance, bihon and our salad and sauce. We have different kinds of chips/crackers, we have vimto as our juice.

It's so early at 7 am, I thought it was so early and maybe we are the first in line but I'm wrong. When we arrive at the venue, our group # is 12 so it means there are a lot of groups that arrive earlier than us. Time by time, the people keep coming and become crowded.

This is how early I arrive at sea breeze Taguig

The entrance fee and cottages are so affordable, 300 PHP weekend flat rates, weekdays rates are more affordable hehe 250 PHP per adult and 200 PHP per kid. Weekends are more crowded than weekdays.

Artificial waves pool, you can see the waves it's like real waves
artificial waves, you can see the waves like your on the beach!
It's so fun in here
this is the lazy lake! The water moved so slow, machine operated

My family enjoy the day which is all I want. I feel so satisfied with the outcome of our outing. I can see the happiness in their faces. My nieces and nephews enjoy it a lot. They just out of the pool when they feel hungry and want to eat. After they eat, they come back to the pool again. They miss swimming because it's been past two years since the last time they visit the sea breeze!

I mostly eat the macaroni salad 😂😂😂
We marinated four big Bangus and four big tilapia, both from Batangas!

The happiness and smile on their faces are priceless! Everything is worth it. This day will remain in our hearts forever. This memory will be a treasure for us. Hope to have family bonding again in Gods will Insha Allah.

This is, for now, pardon me for being overloaded with photos. Just want to share the happiness we've shared. Thank you for always dropping by and for the support. God bless you all and stay safe always.

February 18, 2022 Friday

Philippines time: 10:55 PM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

8
$ 1.74
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

You had a nice family bonding moments. I enjoyed your photos. Personally , I loved taking photos of events I had with loved ones and families. Photos are proofs of events that had happened. Our minds will forget detailed events but with photos around you will be reminded of the people whom you are with in the event, the activities you had, the beautiful sight of the place , the foods you shared , almost everything of it's memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for the very nice compliments, i do love take picture and uploaded here in read. It serves as my memories to remember. Being with family is priceless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very great my dear that you are enjoying your whole journey with your family and friends yes my dear it's a good time that becomes memorable in your life and also become the precious moment of your life that you can't forget in any stage of your life happy journey stay blessed and be happy my dear I am the new one here and ready to appreciate you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, being with our family is the best one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love macaroni and bangus. Ang saya talaga sis kapag bonding with family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super saya tlga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming tao ma nakakahiya lumangoy da ganyann HAHAHA enjoy kalang maaaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa waves nga lang ako bhe, di ako marunong lumangoy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ma HAHAHAA kaya oagswimming di ako nasama HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa gilid gilid lang akj bhe tapos kamang kamang sa mababaw niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13k sulit naman sissy minsan lang din naman. Sobrang saya niyo with lots of food on the table.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sulit na sulit sissy super saya nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a happy day for you guys. It feels so good to see the smile we put in people's face. Good deeds matters. Best wishes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, i geel more happy seeing them happy too

Sorry sis i will renew my sponsorship to you soon, im not so active thats why im less of funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda jan sis, enjoy n enjoy yong mga nagsuswimming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda sissy kaso super crowded lalo na sa slides

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really love to do this but it's heavily above what I can afford right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon i know you can do it too mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago