Let's Set Goals For The Month Of February

28 62
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

February 04, 2022

Am always take three to four days extra to accept the new month and setting goals for it because all time my lots of things from the past month getting pending. Last month I didn't set any of the goals and I Achieved lots of things smoothly. But now due to omicron am getting locked in home so I decided to say warmly hello to February, set goals for it and then work hard to achieve them.

So my goals for February 2022 are given below;

  • Not on daily basis but try my best never take a long break from readcash.

  • Give proper time and attention to noisecash.

  • Check the marketcap.cash thrice a day.

  • Make my notes and getting ready for physical examination.

  • Stay Active for the twitter contests.

Let's put the deep glimpse on them:

1- Try To Work Hard To Share The Interesting Stories With My Readers:

As am not getting free tips from noisecash, so in these days my all attention is towards my readcash profile and trying my best to make it so attractive by sharing good stories. Past month I have no special goal for readcash because am getting aware with my laziness. But in the end I did a great job and through the regular blogging of one week I accumulate the handsome amount. That's why for this month I set the goal of $70 from readcash and I Know in this time I will do this.

Although $15 is already in my wallet but mostly it's from my January earning. Yes in the end of month I see $85 here so please for me in this time I will do it and stay consistent.

2- Give Proper Time And Attention To Noisecash:

After the new update of noisecash, I stopped using it properly because I didn't get any kind of free tips. But like other users I didn't leave the noisecash properly mostly I try my best to post atleast two posts on daily basis. Thanks to those who's still supporting me on noisecash and Don't call me spammer.

I know my posts is funny and fantastic that's why people still supporting me my yesterday earning from noisecash is $0.63.

This thing motivate me to spend more time on noisecash, so I set a goal of earn $0.50 from noisecash at least it's better than nothing so I set my goal of at least $15 from noisecash for February let's see what happened.

3- Check MarketCap.Cash Thrice A Day:

In the month of January, my heart-favourite task is just to scroll on marketcap.cash and getting aware with all the new SmartBCH projects immediately but now from the past few days my routine is really unproductive regarding to SmartBCH projects. Even though I didn't getting know that market cap.cash crossed the 70 figures. But now it's time to return back on the track and check the market cap.cash at least thrice a day.

4- Making My Notes And Getting Ready For Physical Examination:

Even though omicron cases is increasing day by day in my city and all educational Institutes are getting closed and there is the chances of online exams, but I never take the risk and try my best to complete my all pending notes in this weekend. Yes Arooj You Will Do It Best Of Luck.....!

5- Stay More Active On The Twitter:

Like marketcap.cash, I also stopped using the twitter as I do before it. In these days am participating very less giveaway because my mind is divert in many useless things. But now i try my best to stay active everywhere from noisecash, readcash to checking different token prices on marketcap.cash to give proper time to my twitter and telegram account.

Closing Thoughts:

Setting goals is the easy task but to achieve them is too much difficult task. Am all time getting non-serious about my goals, but now from the past few days am feeling changing in my behavior hope so in this time, I will fullfil my goals and yes I will do it inshallah.

Thanks for Reading!

12
$ 4.27
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Your topic is very good dear bch love ...your plan for February is great .. Hope so you may have more bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best on your Feb goals. I believe you can do them. Good luck on your studies as well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Sis✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool strategy. I hope you would able to achieve your goals in February. Like me i have 5$ February goal but i know i wouldn't Achieve it unfortunately. Best regards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inshallah you will also achieve it, best of luck✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kider yar bas umeed he h

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really pure and simple goals which is reflecting your simple yet powerful personality. Wishing you the best for this month, I wish and believe you will surely achieve these goals. I need to prepare myself for offline exam too , thank you for this reminder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou Irene1 for visiting my article and share your kind thoughts with me, best of luck to your exams✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine Sis. Wishing you best of luck too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I am sure you will achieve all of your goals this month as long as you will exert effort :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Inshallah I will do my best✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your goals for this month especially setting the variable in read.cash and noise.cash earnings. Me too, i need working hard in noise.cash since its stop giving me freetips

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then best of luck to both of you✨,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we plan our work it will become easy to achieve the goals of today, this week, or this month. it also gives us the motivation to achieve the target that we write down. best of luck with your bitcoin future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Anime ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for the goals just don't stop working on noise.cash maybe you start getting free tips

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah one day I will get them just hoping for best ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all your hopes are fulfilled I know you can because I have faith in you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou sister 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt setting goals is important. But what that is more important is working hard to achieve that goals. Best wishes for you regarding your goals. And good luck to you for exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will Work hard to achieve them and thanks for your best wishes ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, achieving those set goals are the main task. You set pure goals for yourself. You are free from university so it will be easy for you to spend time here. Best of luck to your goals, mate. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes now free but try to keep myself prepare for every bad situation in the form of physical examination 🤩,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah. Keep yourself prepare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good goals, by the way, are you in class 11th?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope am Mphil Students 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my goodness! that's so great you are doing post graduation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Alahamdulilah ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago